Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Canon City, Colorado,  May 30, 2012

When I received this cord I was more than pleased. It is a great value for the price. I am now into ordering pendents and I am thoroughly enjoying wearing this very light & comfortable cord.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cord
 from Ohio's sharpest corner,  Apr 17, 2012

I'm very happy with this cord. I bought it because sometimes chains bother my neck and wanted something soft and smooth to wear with my pendants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft to wear
 from Estherville, IA,  Jul 15, 2012

I was pleased to find these for such a great price. I make jewelry and I like to use sterling silver clasps so the necklace does not tarnish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the sterling silver clasp added a nice touch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Calhoun, Tn,  Nov 20, 2010

I love these!!! They are great with some necklaces my friend makes. Very Happy!!! They are exactly as described. This was a wonderful price for these. So happy I found these on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Audubon, PA,  Jan 7, 2014

The black satin cord was exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longer black satin cord
 from Rantoul, IL,  Jan 7, 2014

I hope this satin cord is as great as it looks and wears good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Georgia,  Nov 12, 2013

The Beadaholique Black Satin 2-mm Rattail Cord with Sterling Silver Clip was the perfect length which complimented the two Murano Glass Pendants that I purchsed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for natural stones
 from St Louis MO,  Sep 21, 2013

Great value. I bought two sizes. These are wonderful for wearing natural stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional but tiny clasp
 from boston,  Jul 26, 2013

I needed a black cord to hang a pendant on and was having trouble finding one in a store. This works well. The only small complaint is that the clasp is tiny, and takes some manual dexterity to open and attach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my needs
 from Cleveland, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

This works very well with a lot of my jewelry. It looks very good, especially with casual wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is holding up very nicely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Suggest you purchase more than one - good looking for many pendants

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from RI,  Apr 26, 2013

I like the satin cord but the clasp is very tiny and very hard to get on. I suggest that you spend more and get a more solid product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than the last one I tried.
 from Georgia,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought this for a glass pendant I purchased in Italy. The original ribbon wore out and I wanted something that would look good with the pendant, not a silver chain. This first one I tried was too thick to pass throught the opening in the pendant. This one was perfect. I am sure I will enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cord looks longer in photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Alabama,  Feb 15, 2013

I really like and will purchase this neclace again. It allow me to chand the beads or pendant with ease. It enchance any color worn on it.Having the clasp already attached is a plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect length.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Goodlettsville TN.,  Feb 11, 2013

wasns't pleased, and can't find it. Got lost in house.Really small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Thought there was more to it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin thread unwinding
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 7, 2012

A little disappointed in this item. It looks good, with lightweight but obviously sterling hardware. My disappointment is that the instant I put a pendant on the first cord, the satin threads frayed. I was giving the item as a gift so had to change cords and not sure if the one that frayed immediately will be usable. In the future, I will buy satin cord and make these myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the bottom of the cord instantly began to fray when I put on a pendant with a silver loop. This is disappointing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pappay56
 from nv,  Aug 21, 2012

I was looking for this necklace but they wanted too much in the stores. I got what i wanted at a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 12, 2012

Love this necklace!!! It goes great with many others pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton cord
 from maine,  Mar 25, 2012

good product, fast delivery, great purchase, easy to deal with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from south carolina,  Mar 10, 2012

this is ok match with my murano glass pendents perfect

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought