Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great!
 from Newmarket, NH,  Oct 10, 2013

I'm really glad I bought these for distributing earrings that I make. A great purchase that I will repeat!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Show off those newly made earrings!
 from Mapleton, UT,  Jul 16, 2013

I make jewelry and lots of earrings, so these were perfect for a show I attended. The only problem was that the heat in Utah gets a bit much, and these were near the sun inside the tent and the black cards flattened out, I was able t bend most of them back so they could hang, but had to throw some away. Remember, that heat will try to melt the plastic on these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great display item!
 from Janesville, wi,  May 27, 2012

Wonderful cards, perfect for displaying all types of earwires.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Oregon,  Oct 12, 2011

They present the class that I wanted to give the artisan jewelry I make and sell in my art shop/studio.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are small, fit in giftbox nicely
 from Kentucky,  Sep 22, 2011

These are smaller than I had imagined but that's a good thing. I already had my jewelry boxes and I'm sure glad to see that they fit in the smallest box. They are really perfect for what I need. The price is really good. I bought three cartons of them. I carve earrings and know that I will need them in the furture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from San Francisco,CA,  Sep 15, 2011

This item is great for keeping pairs of earrings together so they don't get lost. It's also hopeful for jewelry displays because it makes it easier to just hanging them up. This item is just great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product appeared larger on the website than it actually was

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Versatile for different types of displays and various styles of ear wires and posts. Professional appearance. Worked well in the last jewelry show I participated in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Great
 from The South,  Aug 24, 2010

Product works wonderful. Its exactly what I wanted. Its durable and the right size. Great Price! Quantity is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from miami, fl,  Jul 27, 2010

The best about these cards is that they don't claim to be 14kt gold or silver. They are just blank. They take up less space on the displays and you can show more of your stuff all at once. I don't use them for home, so I don't know how it would go there. But I guess you can hang thread or thin ribbon real tight and hand them from there. Overall order them if you need a 100 (share with friends) if you don't need that many.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Good Item
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jun 25, 2009

I sell my handmade earrings and these are going to be perfect for what I need them for. The only downfall I have is that they are a little shorter than I'd like them to have been. If you have really dangly earrings to put on them they dont look as nice, but i'm still going to use them. Strong cards too! Good item for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Richmond,  Feb 22, 2009

As described. practical and inexpensive, good value for money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top