Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Dumfries, VA,  Jan 23, 2012

I bought this and the matching earrings as a Christmas present for my mom. We grew up in PA and used to go to Hershey Park when it was just a petting zoo. This was a great quality, sentimental item and my mom loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FIne
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does tarnish
 from nj,  Mar 2, 2014

It is too little. Nothing like the hershey kiss neclace you see at XXXXX but it is cute and a good value for the price. Shines nice. The problem is not with the kiss itself but with the circle that attaches to the chain, the chain and the part that says kiss. They all tarnished in about a week. It is going back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

A cute little drop we purchased for a 13 year old. OK for kids but Overstock jewelry tends to be smaller than one would expect. Not suitable for an adult. Arrived in good condition and within a couple of days. I have been very satisfied with Overstock but have learned that jewelry items tend to be small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Dec 31, 2013

Bought this pendant as a Mother's Day gift from the grand kids. Cute but a little smaller than expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG TOO TOO CUTE!
 from Arlingthon Heights, IL,  May 30, 2013

Bought this for my Mom for Mothers Day since she has been wanting chocolate (colored) diamonds. This is what I could afford - a chocolate kiss. I may even order one for myself now as I am a Chocoholic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was even better than in the photos
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny
 from Va,  Mar 13, 2013

Hershey was smaller than I expected. Not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on computer looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too tiny for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is ideal for a young teen.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this for my twelve year old granddaughter who was very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hershey kiss necklace
 from nj,  Mar 18, 2012

i didn't like the looks of the necklace. it wasn't as i expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wasn't as nice as it looked
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hershey's kiss necklace
 from birmingham,  Nov 22, 2011

I purchased this item because it was a piece of jewelry that i always wanted but was unable to afford. I purchased both the necklace and the braclet. The crystals on both provide you with sparkle, but not so uch as to appear cheap, but just enough to cause heads to turn.The kiss sign on both are colorful, eye-catching and good looking. The only dislike that i have about the necklace is that it has an extender chain on it, but at the end of the chain there is no eye to clasp it closed to. you would have to squeeze it in a link on the chain if you needed to wear the necklace at it's longest length. or add a eye closure to it as i did. But other than that the necklace it a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality of this item is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hershey's Kiss
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Mar 19, 2011

I love it. Nice , well made for the right price for me. The crystals are bright and shiny catching the light . I have gotten quite a few compliments while wearing it. The chain that came with it was too short but I had a longer chain in my collection. Thank you very much . JuneHoney

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hershey Kiss necklace
 from Ohio,  Feb 9, 2011

very pretty looks expensive not cheap looking and not too small good bargain

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top