Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!
 from SC,  Jan 13, 2014

Excellent cufflinks for the price. Great little gift that wont break the bank.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are nice i assume.
 from Meiridan,ID,  Jan 2, 2014

For the price i would say they are nice. I bought these for my boyfriend and he enjoys them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but not overwhelmed
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 29, 2013

I was a little disappointed in the quality of the cufflinks and their light weight.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so blue
 from Utica NY,  Dec 27, 2013

They are not as blue as the picture show and is poor quality, not so happy with the pair

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color
 from newyork,  Nov 1, 2013

Nice cufflink.The color is as described and perfect fitt for any wel sized shirt

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killer Cuffs
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 26, 2013

Very happy with my purchase, they look awesome and I've gotten compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cufflinks! High quality and pretty color!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

These cufflinks are gorgeous! Beautiful color and expensive looking and elegant. Perfect for the well-dressed man.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great links
 from Washington,DC,  Jun 25, 2013

The color and quality were excellent. All my friends thought they were very expensive. They were surprised when I told them the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 19, 2013

Very sharp looking, really stands out, very happy with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cufflinks are good best man gifts
 from irmo,sc,  Jun 15, 2013

I was surprised how good the cufflinks looked. They make an excellent gift.You save a lot by getting them from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cufflinks look better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and heavy and the color looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Central Ohio,  Jun 10, 2013

These cuff links arrived timely. I was however, just slightly disappointed in the color. The stones in the cuff links are quite a bit lighter in color than they appear on the web site. The image on the web site also seemed to make it appear the blue stone was solid, however, it is divided into 5 separate sections divided by metal. That probably doesn't explain it well. I'm ok with them and will wear them often. Just pointing out a difference between the image and the actual product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was different
  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 9, 2013

The cuff links stayed on quite nicely through the night and have a secure closure. The color wasn't quite as pretty, and the grooves in the blue are more evident in person. Still, the chrome was bright, and they were very inexpensive. (I bought these for my boyfriend for his birthday, and while the price might seem cheap for a present, he's already lost one pair of earrings that were my mother's, and one of another set of earrings that were four times this expensive, not to mention the truly awesome pocket watch I got him for Christmas that never gets worn, so I'm not getting him anything truly awesome again until he can prove to me that he can hang onto a pair of something or remember that he owns jewelry) Overall, for the price, they're great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color wasn't as vibrant, and didn't look quite as nicely enameled.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem to be fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue cufflinks
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  May 23, 2013

The cuff links look pretty good. Average quality, but I got what I paid for and would buy them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't complain for the price
 from Denver, CO,  May 4, 2013

They look tacky, but for the price, you can't complain

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Huntersville, NC,  Apr 30, 2013

Great product for a great price. Got this as a gift for my son and he LOVES them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Cuffs
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2013

These are handsome cuffs. My husband wore these with his blue French cuff shirt as the cuffs are white, and what a statement they made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expensive looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cufflinks were nice as i expected
 from MARYLAND,  Apr 25, 2013

THE PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED ON TIME AND WILL ORDER AGAIN SOON

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE IMAGE WAS THE SAME JUST LIKE ON THE PICTURE
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE SIZE WAS THE NORMAL SIZE FOR CUFFLIMKS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY WAS GOOD AND HAVE A SHIRT THIS COLOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than I thought but looks pretty good
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 7, 2013

I wanted a pair of bright blue links for all my blue shirts and suits. This looks good, a bit on the smaller side, but guess you don't want huge cufflinks anyway. Quality is as expected for links in this price range.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just a little smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from mississippi,  Mar 16, 2013

Very nice color. I bought these for my husband and he loves them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a bit smaller than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 25, 2013

My husband is very pleased with these cufflinks. Great looking and a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top