Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Can't complain about the price!
 from Northern CA,  Apr 21, 2014

Can't go wrong at this price. Nice simple design that does the job. I've spent many hundreds of times the cost of these, makes me rethink what I should be spending for accessories!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cuff links
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 4, 2014

Purchased this and several others for a birthday gift for my husband. this is a great addition to his collection at a great price!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real bargain!
 from Northeast Texas,  Oct 15, 2013

I was searching everywhere for some attractive cuff links for my husband at a reasonable price. These were perfect! My husband is delighted with them, as am I. The quality is good and the delivery was prompt!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Square Cuff Links
 from Georgetown, SC,  Apr 4, 2013

My husband love the cuff links, I found the price very favorable to other cuff links priced

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these cuff links were good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff links with a dash of Bold
 from Utah,  Feb 16, 2013

NICE!!! We really liked the design of these cuff links!!! Well made - GREAT pricing - classy bold design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually liked them in hand even better than the posted pictures.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Holland , oh,  Nov 30, 2012

Shipped in time , worth the money. So a good buy overall

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BasAcc Black/ Silver Square Cufflink Version 2
 from Alameda, CA,  Nov 29, 2012

Quick delivery service! Cufflinks are much nicer than shown on website. The color is radiant…

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better looking than posted on site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, durable!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At this price point- worth it
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

Decent quality, a good first set for anybody. I'm sure my boyfriend will like them. Wish they had come boxed like other pairs ordered on Overstock. But I'm perfectly content with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well, looked like the given picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were the expected size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift for dad and boyfriend
 from Oh,  Nov 15, 2012

Need these to come in more color and bigger size . These are more for small men

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would like more color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top