Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GIfted out of State
 Apr 15, 2016

I have NOT actually seen this in person with my own eyes, as had purchased for a gift which was delivered out of State. I heard it is very 'shiny' and bling was what she requested. So I hope this is correct. But I've never SEEN it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 8, 2016

Very pretty with lots of sparkle! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What was expected
 Dec 29, 2015

The broach was just what I expected. It is a beautiful snowflake that gives that pop of sparkle,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS BROACH IS REALLY ATTRACTIVE
 Dec 15, 2015

BEAUTIFUL FOR ANY SEASON FOR EVENINGS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks classy
 Oct 19, 2015

I love to wear this in the winter on my dress coat. It would be pretty on a dress or sweater also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy1950
 Oct 15, 2015

Beautiful sparkle. Nice. Very Nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs. queenie
 Jul 8, 2015

love this brooch , it sparkles like diamonds , wore it all winter , on my coat . many compliments . holding up well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!!
 Jun 1, 2015

This is very beautiful and I don't limit my wearing it all year when I want. I wear this especially when it's "HOT" outside it has a cooling effect on everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 30, 2015

Very pretty. Looks beautiful in person. Tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 28, 2015

Wish it had been a bit smaller, but does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks great, just as depicted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
back to buy another
 from north carolina,  Oct 11, 2014

this is a beautiful sparkly snowflake that is well made...i bought one for myself and one for my sister last year...mine looked stunning on a black velvet loose jacket...my cabin has a way of hiding things from me so i am ordering another in case i cant find my other one...and if i do find my other one, this will be a beautiful gift for someone...you cant appreciate the beauty of this til you hold it in your hand...buy it if you are thinking of buying it...i doubt you will be disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snoflake Pin
 from Tulare, ca,  Feb 5, 2014

I bought this to go with 2 other snowflake pins I have. I am now wearing all 3 together (they're all different) and get many compliments. The size of this is great and so is the quality for the price. I would not hesitate to buy this again for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Oregon,  Dec 14, 2013

This snowflake brooch is so pretty. The Crystals sparkle and shine. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from in the Pacific northwest,  Nov 20, 2013

I was hoping there was some way I could wear it as a pendant but haven't figured it out yet. Lost one last year that was a pendant and a broach. Oh well, will make do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought