Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quite a dazzling piece
 Dec 11, 2015

Seems to be of good quality. It is certainly a Large pin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pin
 Nov 10, 2015

looks great on denim jacket or wool sweater for bling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 Jun 30, 2015

Bought this for my cousins wedding bouquet. So pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie710
 Feb 28, 2015

Nice piece of jewelry. You get what you see. I like that. It is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG shine
 from Baltimore MD,  Jul 5, 2014

love this item, I have worn as a necklace and a pin... it is HUGE... and a fun piece when you are feeling more trendy than classic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More gorgeous in person
 from Michigan,  Feb 19, 2013

I purchased these for my bridesmaids dresses in my wedding. They give the perfect touch of elegance and I couldn't be more satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought they were so pretty online and when I received them in the mail, they were even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was worried they might look cheap but I was pleasantly surprised they did not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pin is really pretty
 from Northern California,  Jan 16, 2013

This pin looks like it could be expensive until you get up close. Their were some scratches on the center stone and one of the stick pin locks was a bit loose, but its still very pretty. The imperfections are only noticeable under very close inspection. Use this pin to play dress up with your favorite sweater or jacket, its really sparkly and fun. Well worth the money, but don't expect perfection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pin looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks bigger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Remember you get what you pay for, but for the price this is really cute
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought