Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bridal set!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 1, 2013

My fiance and I purchased this set even though it hadn't been reviewed yet because a sale came up and didn't want to miss my chance. I have petite hands and the 4.5 set fits perfectly. Even with a smaller stone in the center than I was originally oogling at, the antique-esque details really make it stand out. The blue diamond is slightly less clear in person, but still gorgeous. My ONLY reason for rating it 4/5 stars is because there is a very small defect in the edge of the engagement ring. It's hard to see, and not noticeable enough for me to want anything other than this set. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Purchased the white gold option, looks better than the picture. The gold is less grey and more clean and crisp looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Purchased a size 4.5, fits well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful until the stones started falling out
 Dec 18, 2015

my blue diamond was gorgeous. It was clear and blue, not green or black looking. the ring is really pretty and I have fat hands. (wouldn't work though without the band) of course we didn't get the warranty and the stones started falling out one by one. if the stones stayed where they belonged I would give 5 stars. now I am stuck with a stoneless ring. (the white diamonds fall out) and I don't sleep in it or wash in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Jun 1, 2016

very beautiful and had a jeweler check the settings to make sure everything was secure and it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary gift
 May 23, 2016

It is a beautiful ring with just enough sparkle. I love that is not a common stone and get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Jan 27, 2016

I liked this ring but it was not what I was looking for at the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring Set
 Jun 22, 2015

My wife loved it. she lost her original one and was overwhelmed with joy when I gave it to her and asked if she still wanted to be married to me? Answer = YES!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy wife
 Apr 14, 2015

I was very unsure about buying my ring over the internet. Overstocked made everything secure and my ring was delivered in a timely manner. Thank you for this wonderful experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bridal Set!
 Feb 11, 2015

I picked this ring out almost a year in advance. As my ring shopping got more intense this was always the one I came back to. After seeing it in person, I am extremely pleased! The blue is gorgeous. The picture makes it look darker. I couldn't be happier with this ring and with the man who gave it to me (which is what counts in the end, right?).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but SHARP!
 Jan 22, 2015

This ring is absolutely beautiful, and the picture truly gives it no justice. The center stone does appear larger in the photos than in person however, but I don't mind that, I don't like a huge stone. The only problem is that the clasps that hold the center stone are SHARP!! Not like it's going to cut you, but you will scratch yourself or others if you're not careful, and definitely have to take it off when washing your hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring was a disppointment
 from Iowa,  Jan 16, 2015

pictures makes thie ring look better. its a very small delicate ring if I would know any better if I saw it I wouldn't have paid more than $50 and that's being nice. will not order on overstock because of this. very unhappy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WEDDING RING
 from VA. BEACH,VA,  Dec 14, 2014

RECIEVED THIS RING FOR MY WEDDING RING & LOVE IT. ITS BEAUTIFUL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my beautiful 30 year aniversry ring.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 19, 2014

A picture cannot begin to show the true beauty of this set. Must see to believe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Maine,  Aug 10, 2014

amazing ring absolutely gorgeous blue diamond is so eye clean and sparkly diamonds shinny and also eye clean sizing is true to size highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought