Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mac501st
 Apr 26, 2016

Wasn't real sure about ordering a ring from online as I was worried about the quality . When it arrived I thought that it looked very nice and looked sturdy but the big test would be when I give it to my wife on our 43rd anniversary . When that day came and she opened it she fell in love with it I knew that she would love the blue diamond as blue is her favorite color. Thank you Overstock for making our anniversary one to remember .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the diamond was cracked and very poor quality
 Feb 26, 2016

You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Diamond
 Dec 31, 2015

Got this for my wife as an anniversary gift. She absolutely loved it. It had one minor flaw visible with the naked eye but the diamnd had a great color. I am completely satisfied with the purchase. I only wish I had additional funds at the time to purchase a larger stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 Oct 4, 2015

This Ring is excelent , to my fiance love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Aug 20, 2015

Got this in yellow gold and it looks amazing. I'm not really a fan of yellow gold but it definitely complements the stone. If you're on the fence I'd have to say get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid blue diamond
 Jun 30, 2015

The clarity is what you would expect for the price but the bold blue color is more than enough to make up for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue diamond sparkle
 from Vt.,  Apr 2, 2014

Bought this beautiful blue diamond ring for my wife for our anniversary. It was even nicer when we got it then what we expected from the picture. It looks great in the yellow gold and solid looking also. The 3/4 size stone was perfect too. Not too large and not so small that it's hard to find. It looks great by itself, although she also got a blue diamond enhancer ring to complement the solitaire. Glad I made the purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Blue Bling
 from canada,  Apr 12, 2013

I found this ring to be in a simple but beautiful setting, which showcases the blue diamond solitaire to perfection. It is not a perfect diamond, but you shouldn't expect to get that at this price. It also shows really well with a simple white gold band. Love my new ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close, the diamond shows up exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There are inclusions in the diamond that can be seen only very close up in bright sunlight, but that was expected as the rating of the clarity was I1-12, I don't think they detract from the overall beauty of the ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought