Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing Cloudy About It
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 2, 2014

I was initially very nervous about purchasing a diamond ring off the internet, but the nervousness got squashed as soon as I opened the package today. Here's a summary of this little journey: I paid for express shipping which was the most expensive, but I did not care I wanted it ASAP. Overstock had it shipped next day air via UPS which was nice to get so quickly (signature required upon delivery)! I was then nervous wondering if it was going to be in a tiny box that would get lost in the back of a large UPS truck, that also got squashed after seeing the nice shirt size box used and it was triple wrapped which was also a nice surprise. The little jewelry box was a very tasteful dark brown with vanilla ribbon tied into a beautiful bow around the box. As soon as I opened the outer box a beautiful leather like croc embossed box was inside and when I opened that, there sat side-by-side was the engagement ring and the band both just sparkled immensely full of fire! I knew right away I had made a very wise choice! The size was not big like the zoomed in picture you see, but it's not too small either. The band is not physically attached to the engagement ring which means it will spin around independently when worn together. I may consider soldering the two together someday. Also, I was extremely relieved that the diamonds are not cloudy. Overall it has been a great experience and I would highly recommend this ring to any couple looking for a good quality ring at a very affordable price. You will be pleasantly surprised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sparkle
 from Maine,  Jun 7, 2014

nice ring, it really doesn't look like the picture. it is much smaller in person, diamond doesn't actually floats like the picture. but does sparkle beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Utah,  Jan 28, 2014

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! I think it is smaller in person than in the pictures. But it looks like such a dainty, classy ring. Lot's of compliments coming my way because of this little gem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

The photo of the bridal set on the woman's hand, does not give this ring any credit. This is a BEAUTIFUL set. The clarity and color are perfect. Very shiny, sparkly, dainty and elegant. Nothing but compliments over here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loved it
 Jun 2, 2015

great buy. nice bling overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 Jan 20, 2015

For beginners, this ring is magnified so actual ring is NOT a huge rock as it appears on the screen. Read the detail to understand the true size of ring. I received this ring and I am quite pleased. The diamond clarity is awesome and has great sparkle. I am a plus size women and I did not want this to look like a peck on my hand...and it does not. I wear it with band but plan to receive an additional band upon being wed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional bridal set
 from Seattle, Washington,  Sep 27, 2014

After a few weeks of looking at engagement rings both in stores and online my boyfriend (fiancé!) and I decided to take a chance on this gorgeous bridal set and I'm SO happy we did! I ordered it in yellow gold and it is absolutely STUNNING, a gorgeous twist on a classic look amongst a sea of white gold rings. The set is smaller in person than in the picture, but in a dainty way as the other reviewers have said. In my opinion they look way better than the pictures-- the bands are very thin and extremely elegant and the center diamond sits flush with the halo and does not stick out. But the best thing of all? Today I had both rings appraised for insurance purposes and the appraiser was shocked when she found out how much we paid as she valued the engagement ring at ****** and the wedding band at *******. Furthermore, the center diamond is slightly bigger than the 2/5cts listed on the website and the clarity is also better than listed. Granted, each ring has a different diamond in it and this will vary for each set, but I really think that this set is worth every penny. Bottom line: if you're okay with foregoing a "name-brand diamond" that comes with "papers" but still don't want to sacrifice on design and quality, then this is the set for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person.
 from San Diego, California,  Sep 16, 2014

The picture didn't do it justice. I've gotten to many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality set!!! Extremely happy!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 13, 2014

I absolutely love this set. It is beautiful and I couldn't be happier. I get compliments on it all the time. It is very "dainty". We ordered it and when it arrived it was too big (most likely my fault for ordering too large of a size). I took it to my jeweler (a local reputable, private jeweler) to have it resized. After inspecting it, I asked him to guess what he thought I paid for it and what he would value the set at. He said between 3 - 3.5k. My only complaint is that for the first few weeks, it would leave a tarnish on my finger (which would wash off very easily with soap and water). I asked my jeweler about this. Apparently with some gold, this is normal. After about a month it stopped happening, though and the ring still looks as pretty as ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rewiew
 from illinios,  Apr 7, 2014

I like it . My size was worg and sent it back Staff members of overstock was very helpful with exchange. I am waiting for it. It is worth for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The right stuff
 Mar 11, 2016

At first I thought these were too small, but after my fiancé put them on they looked perfect and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Cute!
 Feb 17, 2016

Its Cute.. But if its a BIG deal, like mines (10yrs in) then get something bigger,better. Its nice just alil smaller than what i thought and what she deserves after all this time.. Now i have to plan on getting something bigger for a Future Anniversary. But Nice if your 2yrs in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we expected
 Jan 10, 2016

After consulting with the jewelry advisor, he helped me locate a better quality ring than what I chose and he gave good advice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than appears on the screen
 Jan 1, 2016

If you have small hands and do not mind a small ring this might be for you. I returned my because the stone was smaller than I thought it would be and it did not fit (size 4 1/2).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it..
 Dec 31, 2015

It is a nice ring. I took off 1 star just because it's a lot smaller then whats advertised. Def. Worth the money though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engagement ring
 Nov 30, 2015

Girlfriend was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mark ******
 Aug 18, 2015

This ring is a beautiful ring it just looked to small on my wife's hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 Aug 17, 2015

My fiance loves the ring! It was what she wanted and it fits her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Set
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful rings. Much Smaller than pictured on hand in photos. Would have preferred the sizing ruler next to the ring to get a true idea of the size. If you have small hands this ring is a great buy (price and quality).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 20, 2015

Size of the stone is smaller than the picture perceives which is great because we did not want it to dwarf the rest of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought