For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Epic FAIL
 from TN,  Mar 15, 2012

I ordered this ring to match my current wedding set. If the ring I received had looked like the displayed photo, then I would have been stoked. However, the gold setting does not at all look like the picture. Not sure if I got the wrong ring sent, or if they used the wrong stock photo. Either way, I"m returning the ring and I'm very disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all! Not even the same ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was actually great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was pretty, however not at all what I had ordered based off of the pictures
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for taking time to write a review for the 10k Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond 5-stone Wedding Band (J-K, I2). We have reviewed your feedback and have updated the image to more accurately represent the diamond color and clarity of this beautiful wedding band. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
 
 
Rating
Not worth it for a wedding ring
 from Mason, Oh,  Mar 8, 2012

The ring is beautiful online. When I received it in the mail, the diamonds were yellow and pretty small. The ring didn't look right with my engagement ring. It's a nice fashion ring though. It's not nice for a wedding ring. I am returning this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Terrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds were yellow
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Mississippi,  Feb 13, 2014

Got this as a gift from my husband and it was perfect! couldn't be happier!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Delicate Beautiful
 from Atlanta,  Jan 10, 2013

Bought this ring for my wedding band. I'll probably go back and buy another to stack with it since so delicate but I'm super pleased and happy with everything. Diamonds are clear and shiny. Ring looks elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More delicate, gleams more, diamonds are clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this ring! Great value for the price. it's blingy and shines all the time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring purchase
 from North Carolina,  Dec 26, 2012

Excellent product and customer service. Definitely recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy with ring
 from NH,  Dec 18, 2012

I'm extremely happy with this ring. I bought it to match my wedding band and go on the other side of the engagement ring. It matches nicely except for the band is a little skinnier. I probably should have ordered 14k white gold instead of 10k but I was trying to save a little $. To the naked eye the diamonds are very beautiful clear and white not yellow even though it is a j-k. The band in white gold is very shiny. There are no visible blemishes. Excellent ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? imagine was good except for the band is skinnier than the setting width, the picture does not reflect this.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate for 5.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to the naked eye the diamonds are very beautiful clear and white not yellow even though it is a j-k. The band in white gold is very shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Lemoore , CA,  Oct 1, 2012

I love my wedding band ! It fits perfectly to my fingure and it is blingy, just how i like it. Although it isnt realy a true semi eternity. A true semi eternity that covers the top of your finger would be a seven stone band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little differint
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were a little cloudy, but overall very pretty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Montgomery, Texas,  Sep 1, 2012

I love this ring! I wanted a simple, shiny diamond band and this is it! Its very beautiful and exacly what I wanted!!!!!! and the price was great!!!! LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top