Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maryland,  Jun 12, 2012

I am very satisfied with this watch. It accents .any outfit I wear. From Business to casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Feb 28, 2012

I was so pleasantly surprised by how beautiful this watch was in person. The price was ridiculously inexpensive with a really great discount. I am very satisfied with this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a beautifully made watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the money
 from LAKE HAVASU, AZ,  Nov 8, 2011

I agree with another reviewer that this watch isn't very feminine, looks more like a man's watch. I kind of expected a heavier watch but being lightweight, it's comfortable to wear. It fits me well but I do have a large wrist. I don't think it looks like a very expensive watch but I will keep it and have already worn it a few times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? web photo very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch was not as I expected
 from La Verne, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

I was looking for a large face watch that looked feminine. This was a nice looking watch, just not what I had expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did appear much the same however, when I got the watch, it looked much more like a man's watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Timepiece
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 14, 2014

I was in the market for a two-tone watch with several strands. This watch has a pink shade to the face, but it is a nice addition to my jewelry collection.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch
 from dayton, Ohio,  Nov 8, 2013

This is an elegant watch, can dress up or down...the face, sort or tan looking is lovely and unusual. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star is that it is a big watch, so ladies with small wrists be aware; the face is large; I like it, but it would be an individual thing. Also I do not like the back lock, where you open it up to close it on the wrist, but it seems a regular elastic band is almost impossible to find anymore. Aside from that which I knew, I wouldn't mind having an extra one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from CALIFORNIA,  Oct 29, 2013

The watch is exactly as pictured. I like it because I can not wear tight watches and this is loose and comfortable. I can wear it anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner watch
 from Michigan,  Oct 3, 2013

Love this watch and the value is great. Love the look, love the face on the watch. It is white and yellow gold which makes it a watch you can wear with any other jewwlry. I have never had a bad product from overstocked.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch. Lage face make it easy to read.
 from Detroit, Mi,  Jul 27, 2013

The background color of the face results in an easy to read watch, The combined white metal and silver makes it easy to go with all accessories. This watch has been a joy to own. I no longer have to put my glasses on to tell the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is as it is portrayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Description of "bracet" watch is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of workmanship is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch to wear
 from NC,  Apr 21, 2013

I love the silver and gold tone so I can wear it with other silver and gold items.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
passione14
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 15, 2012

I really like the watch but it is so large I hope it will not effect the look when I have to get it sized. Not happy about having to pay for sizing. that dose not make it so much of a deal. I have to take it to a jeweler. :0(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is nice but not what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is so huge I have to get it sized they should state wrist size it is like for a man!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2012

It was not what I expected. It looked good for a man's watch. If it had been smaller I would have liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? too big
  • How accurate was the sizing? Expected a woman's size watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not take it out of the box
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August watch
 from Grand Prairie, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

Love the packaging it came in, and would make a perfect gift. I will keep these watches in mind for future gift-giving. But, wish they had a calendar attached though....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes - but the gold stood out more than one the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, like the bracelet type size of it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Lilburn GA,  Sep 13, 2011

The watch is exactly what I wanted. The size is accurate in the description. The dial has a slightly peachy, irridescent tone, but subtle and attractive. I usually need an 7 3/4 to 8 inch band, but this one is truly 8.5 inches, which is long even for me. However, that is not a problem since I like to wear my watch lower on my arm than on my wrist. Anyone with a smaller wrist would need to have the band shortened substantially. A good buy for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exsact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from miami,  Jul 22, 2011

The quality is very good. But i was dissapointed in the size of the face of the watch. Also, the face is more of a peach color than the picture shows. Overall, i don't know if i'm happy with this purchase - and i have heard that returns are a huge hassle. So i guess i'm stuck with this watch. At least i didn't pay too much for it. Don't get me wrong - It is an excellent product, just not what i was expecting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks larger in the picture than it is in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch face plate is much smaller than had imagined - and i based it on the measurements the website gives.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cary, NC,  Jul 21, 2011

I love this watch. It looks exactly like the picture. I did have to have the battery replaced as the one it came with tested with less than 50% life left, but no big deal. I love the band....it's very comfortable and nice and shiny!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to resize the band a bit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top