Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 5, 2012

perfect watch for ANY occasion; very good-looking on my wrist and loads of compliments!! love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful and richer looking than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 15, 2011

This watch is a pleasure to wear. It looks very expensive and keeps good time. I am very pleased with it. The band is a little stiff as it is new leather but it will conform with wear. That means is should last a long time!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly like it looks on line---well, maybe even better!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. The gold is polished and very rich looking. The leather band is thick and very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather watch
 from Carmi Illinois,  Oct 2, 2013

Needed a black watch and when I saw one on overstock with a GREAT price I ordered it. Watch is great and exactly what I wanted. Arrived on time and packaging was excellent. Will be ordering more jewelry from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner watch
 from New York City, NY,  Jul 15, 2012

The watch is a leather strap, large face, gold numbers that delivers well. I was expecting it to be thinner, but is nice nonetheless. I will have no reservations to give it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I expected the face to be thinner
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not an expert, but the watch works well. The leather strap is nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but watch face bigger than my wrist.
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 14, 2011

This watch is a very nice piece. I was looking for a big watch, but this was way too big for my wrist. Wish it could have been a tad smaller. I had to return and found another piece and very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky
 Mar 12, 2015

nice looking watch and strap-only problem is that he photo shows a strap with two strap keepers but the one we received only has one, Very annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loved the watch
 from Queens,N.Y.,  Jan 14, 2015

My wife was very happy with this watch.She liked the look and the quality .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well-designed watch.
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Dec 1, 2014

It looks really stylish. The size is perfect for my small wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little hesitant.
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Aug 15, 2014

I questioned whether I should return this before I even received it. I was a little afraid about the size of the case. I have very little wrists and was concerned it would be too big. But when I got it and opened it up, I was amazed. I put it on and I love it. It is just beautiful. I'm very pleased with this watch. I hope it lasts as long as my other watch which I had for over twenty years. Thank you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner women's Leather Strap Watch
 from Georgia,  Jun 4, 2014

My wife is very pleased with the look and quality. I will buy her another one for her , off course different one but August Steiner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dollar $tore Quality
 from Louisiana,  Jan 18, 2014

If only it looked like the picture. Instead it's a gaudy orange-yellow tone instead of the attractive light gold tone in the picture. It comes with a lot of unnecessary "fancy" boxing and cushions to display the watch. It seems smaller than the picture and the band is cheap looking, too. Huge huge disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Bradenton, FL,  Dec 2, 2011

The watch didn't look as good as I expected it to. It doesn't keep accurate time all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better close
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner Watch
 from Raleigh, NCA,  Nov 11, 2011

beautiful; this product looks much better than expected; very classy. Looks vey expensive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful; exceeded my expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 3, 2011

the watch look great. the quality does not match the price it should cost alot more. what a deal the O does it again. Great quality for a Great low price. thank you for saving me money!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Specimen of a Watch
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 1, 2011

Although I had to buy a wristband (see above), I really like this watch. It has an elegant look and feel it, and I like where the second-hand sweep is located--in the middle where I can see it easily. My only recommendation is to make the wristband a few inches longer for those of us ladies whose wrists are somewhat large. Other than this, I consider this watch a t high-quality timepiece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a large wrist, so I didn't expect the strap tofit (and it didn't)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the entire watch is tip-top, from the elegant, pillowed case to the supple leather wristband.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this Watch!
 from Franklin, WI,  Oct 25, 2011

I like this watch because I was looking for a watch with a large face. And the leather band is very nice. It goes very well with casual outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bEST BUY AND GOOD PRICE
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

So far it works, looks good and keeps the correct time. i LIKE THE STYLE IT FITS ALL OCCASSIONS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not for small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice workday watch
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a well made attractive watch for everyday use. The absence of the need for batteries is appreciated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? generous size with well made strap
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a mans watch
 from Northeast,  Nov 1, 2011

Would have liked the watch were I a man, but it is listed as a woman's watch and it certainly didn't look at all like a woman's watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought