Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The watch looked very nice when it arrived and seemed to be of durable quality. After approximately two to three weeks all of the gold accents on the bracelet faded away. The links I removed initially were still in the same pristine condition. My summation is that the gold finish is brushed on and wears off with simple wear VERY QUICKLY! I did contact O.com support and they were helpful in offering a replacement or initiating a refund and sending a label for return. I plan to return this watch and buy another brand all together to avoid the potential of a repeat of this situation. It's a shame because it is a really nice looking watch and this issue doesn't negate my fondness of O.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It LOOKED the same when it arrived but unfortunately didn't stay that way.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, you can remove links to achieve the exact fit desired.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected because the gold tone finish was not durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Heavy
 from Texarkana, Tx,  Sep 27, 2011

The watch is beautiful,( but small ladies beware,) this watch is very heavy and would slide around on the wrist.. I' m returning the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold tone wears off
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 16, 2012

I have owned this watch for less than 1 year. I wanted a big, bulky two-toned watch. This looked great. I ordered it, liked it, it was way too big. I took to a local shop to be adjusted. The pin from the adjustment has fallen out a few times. I finally lost it, so took it back to the shop, who guarantees his work, so fixing it should have been free. His notes on my receipt were for a two-tone ladies watch. He would not honor his guarantee, stating it was not the same watch. The gold tone has worn off, so the bracelet of the watch is now one tone/silver. I am not a "watch" person...I only own one watch...and I have only worn it about 20 times, disappointed that it changed color at all...and that the poor quality resulted in a ridiculous experience. The shop owner was a total jerk, but this stupid watch totally messed up my day...ARGH!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect at when it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Memphis,TN,  Jul 3, 2012

I wished I had ordered two of this watches. It is the larger size that is really in style and the face is sooo attractive. I've had comments on my new watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This watch looks even better that I ever thought it would.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have the watch sized which made it perfect for my smaller wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It really look expensive!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lake St. Louis, MO,  Feb 17, 2012

Alhtough I loved the appearance and quality of the watch, I had to return it because it was way too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big for me, but I should have read the description closer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Watch with Pizazz!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 26, 2012

I love this watch and it will go with either my gold or silver jewelry! Plus, it has a large face which is very easy to read. I highly recommend this watch to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as shown on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch band is very large and I had to have 6 links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not had my watch very long, but it feels and looks like a very expensive, top quality watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am enjoying my watch very much. I have gotten a lot of great compliments on it. A lot of value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? a lot larger than I thought but I had 7 links removed and it is a beautiful bracelet watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A "big kid's" watch!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

I still can't believe I got this for the price I paid.....!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got what I saw
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you don't mind wearing a silver colored watch when you ordered a two=tone its ok..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big for a woman's watch.
 from MA,  Mar 27, 2012

This watch was more the size of a man's watch. I wouldn't fit my wife's wrist, even though her size was right in the middle of the sizes that the description said it would fit. Cost me about $10 to find that out ! This experience will surely impact any future buying decisions from this company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was better than real watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much bigger than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show Stopper
 Jan 7, 2015

This is a beautiful watch, excellent for everyday wear. Looks elegant and has some weight to it. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from NC,  Dec 25, 2014

This was even better looking than it showed online. I am very pleased with the quality and style of this watch. Enjoying it and it looks wonderful on my wrist!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Dec 23, 2014

was as per my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Austin, TX, United States,  Dec 23, 2014

Love this watch - considering the price, I had much lower expectations as to the quality. The watch is beautiful - excellent weight and elegant. When the watch arrived, the original price tag of $375 was still on it - I paid less than $60. Would buy it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sending it back
 from MO,  Dec 10, 2014

Bigger and bulkier than I like. Clasp will not stay closed. Looked better in the picture online. Looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CLASSY WATCH
 from Chico, CA,  Sep 25, 2014

I LOVE THE LOOKS OF THIS WATCH. IT BLENDS WELL WITH ALL OTHER JEWELRY AND CLOTHING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 5, 2014

Looks beautiful & I get many compliments so I am ordering another for a present!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent presentation!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

Initial purchase to give to my best friend for Christmas gift. I realized as soon as I opened it, that I had to have one, too (which I will, this week!). I wish I'd thought to take pictures of her opening the gift wrap and seeing what was inside...priceless! She'd forgotten she had told me a couple months ago that she'd lost her dress watch. She said she would replace it with this one, whether she'd lost it or not, & this was the best gift I'd ever given her (in 31 years...go figure). She's still talking about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Gold Tone
 from S.C.,  Sep 3, 2013

The gold-tone is extremely cheap and brassy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!!
 from FL,  Aug 9, 2013

I got this watch because I really wanted a two-tone watch. I was very excited when I got the watch in February. I wore it out a few times jsut for a few hours. Then I wore it to work one day and at the end of the day all the gold rubbed of the band. I was so disappointed. It wa too late to send it back. Now I have to go get a two-tone watch somewhere else. I guess it is true you get what you paya for, this is supposed to be a $350.00 watch. I have purchased from OS before and this is the first time I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought