Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The watch looked very nice when it arrived and seemed to be of durable quality. After approximately two to three weeks all of the gold accents on the bracelet faded away. The links I removed initially were still in the same pristine condition. My summation is that the gold finish is brushed on and wears off with simple wear VERY QUICKLY! I did contact O.com support and they were helpful in offering a replacement or initiating a refund and sending a label for return. I plan to return this watch and buy another brand all together to avoid the potential of a repeat of this situation. It's a shame because it is a really nice looking watch and this issue doesn't negate my fondness of O.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It LOOKED the same when it arrived but unfortunately didn't stay that way.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, you can remove links to achieve the exact fit desired.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected because the gold tone finish was not durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Heavy
 from Texarkana, Tx,  Sep 27, 2011

The watch is beautiful,( but small ladies beware,) this watch is very heavy and would slide around on the wrist.. I' m returning the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold tone wears off
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 16, 2012

I have owned this watch for less than 1 year. I wanted a big, bulky two-toned watch. This looked great. I ordered it, liked it, it was way too big. I took to a local shop to be adjusted. The pin from the adjustment has fallen out a few times. I finally lost it, so took it back to the shop, who guarantees his work, so fixing it should have been free. His notes on my receipt were for a two-tone ladies watch. He would not honor his guarantee, stating it was not the same watch. The gold tone has worn off, so the bracelet of the watch is now one tone/silver. I am not a "watch" person...I only own one watch...and I have only worn it about 20 times, disappointed that it changed color at all...and that the poor quality resulted in a ridiculous experience. The shop owner was a total jerk, but this stupid watch totally messed up my day...ARGH!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect at when it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Memphis,TN,  Jul 3, 2012

I wished I had ordered two of this watches. It is the larger size that is really in style and the face is sooo attractive. I've had comments on my new watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This watch looks even better that I ever thought it would.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have the watch sized which made it perfect for my smaller wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It really look expensive!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lake St. Louis, MO,  Feb 17, 2012

Alhtough I loved the appearance and quality of the watch, I had to return it because it was way too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big for me, but I should have read the description closer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Watch with Pizazz!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 26, 2012

I love this watch and it will go with either my gold or silver jewelry! Plus, it has a large face which is very easy to read. I highly recommend this watch to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as shown on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch band is very large and I had to have 6 links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not had my watch very long, but it feels and looks like a very expensive, top quality watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am enjoying my watch very much. I have gotten a lot of great compliments on it. A lot of value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? a lot larger than I thought but I had 7 links removed and it is a beautiful bracelet watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A "big kid's" watch!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

I still can't believe I got this for the price I paid.....!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got what I saw
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you don't mind wearing a silver colored watch when you ordered a two=tone its ok..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big for a woman's watch.
 from MA,  Mar 27, 2012

This watch was more the size of a man's watch. I wouldn't fit my wife's wrist, even though her size was right in the middle of the sizes that the description said it would fit. Cost me about $10 to find that out ! This experience will surely impact any future buying decisions from this company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was better than real watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much bigger than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A,*******
 May 1, 2015

Too heavy. The clasp continues to snaps open. Band is huge. The stem fell off within a week. A new one cost me $$. Looks good, but really disappointed with the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet watch
 Apr 24, 2015

I had to send the watch back to the company, I have not received the watch back , I cant contact the company . I will not buy another watch from Over stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't keep time.
 Apr 21, 2015

The diamonds are brown and cloudy and I have to keep resetting the time. Should have returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This Chinese-made brand uses Swiss innards, but isn't worth nearly the retail price claimed. It's fine for a bit of flash among people who don't know what quality really is and whom you don't want to envy your really good brand-name watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helene480
 Apr 14, 2015

Nice watch. Looks geart for more fancy occasions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusted
 Mar 27, 2015

Watch rusted within a couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gave this as a gift and they have not taken it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not water resistant
 Mar 17, 2015

Purchased as gift. Watch looks nice but it is not water resistant. Worn while wading in swimming pool. Crystal fogged up and when taken to jeweler for repair, the watch was pronounced a goner. Do not buy if you intend to trust water resistant rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show Stopper
 Jan 7, 2015

This is a beautiful watch, excellent for everyday wear. Looks elegant and has some weight to it. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from NC,  Dec 25, 2014

This was even better looking than it showed online. I am very pleased with the quality and style of this watch. Enjoying it and it looks wonderful on my wrist!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought