Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The watch looked very nice when it arrived and seemed to be of durable quality. After approximately two to three weeks all of the gold accents on the bracelet faded away. The links I removed initially were still in the same pristine condition. My summation is that the gold finish is brushed on and wears off with simple wear VERY QUICKLY! I did contact O.com support and they were helpful in offering a replacement or initiating a refund and sending a label for return. I plan to return this watch and buy another brand all together to avoid the potential of a repeat of this situation. It's a shame because it is a really nice looking watch and this issue doesn't negate my fondness of O.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It LOOKED the same when it arrived but unfortunately didn't stay that way.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, you can remove links to achieve the exact fit desired.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected because the gold tone finish was not durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Heavy
 from Texarkana, Tx,  Sep 27, 2011

The watch is beautiful,( but small ladies beware,) this watch is very heavy and would slide around on the wrist.. I' m returning the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold tone wears off
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 16, 2012

I have owned this watch for less than 1 year. I wanted a big, bulky two-toned watch. This looked great. I ordered it, liked it, it was way too big. I took to a local shop to be adjusted. The pin from the adjustment has fallen out a few times. I finally lost it, so took it back to the shop, who guarantees his work, so fixing it should have been free. His notes on my receipt were for a two-tone ladies watch. He would not honor his guarantee, stating it was not the same watch. The gold tone has worn off, so the bracelet of the watch is now one tone/silver. I am not a "watch" person...I only own one watch...and I have only worn it about 20 times, disappointed that it changed color at all...and that the poor quality resulted in a ridiculous experience. The shop owner was a total jerk, but this stupid watch totally messed up my day...ARGH!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect at when it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended
 from Memphis,TN,  Jul 3, 2012

I wished I had ordered two of this watches. It is the larger size that is really in style and the face is sooo attractive. I've had comments on my new watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This watch looks even better that I ever thought it would.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have the watch sized which made it perfect for my smaller wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It really look expensive!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lake St. Louis, MO,  Feb 17, 2012

Alhtough I loved the appearance and quality of the watch, I had to return it because it was way too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big for me, but I should have read the description closer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Watch with Pizazz!
 from New Mexico,  Jul 26, 2012

I love this watch and it will go with either my gold or silver jewelry! Plus, it has a large face which is very easy to read. I highly recommend this watch to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as shown on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch band is very large and I had to have 6 links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not had my watch very long, but it feels and looks like a very expensive, top quality watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am enjoying my watch very much. I have gotten a lot of great compliments on it. A lot of value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? a lot larger than I thought but I had 7 links removed and it is a beautiful bracelet watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A "big kid's" watch!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

I still can't believe I got this for the price I paid.....!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got what I saw
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you don't mind wearing a silver colored watch when you ordered a two=tone its ok..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big for a woman's watch.
 from MA,  Mar 27, 2012

This watch was more the size of a man's watch. I wouldn't fit my wife's wrist, even though her size was right in the middle of the sizes that the description said it would fit. Cost me about $10 to find that out ! This experience will surely impact any future buying decisions from this company.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was better than real watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much bigger than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 5, 2014

Looks beautiful & I get many compliments so I am ordering another for a present!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent presentation!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

Initial purchase to give to my best friend for Christmas gift. I realized as soon as I opened it, that I had to have one, too (which I will, this week!). I wish I'd thought to take pictures of her opening the gift wrap and seeing what was inside...priceless! She'd forgotten she had told me a couple months ago that she'd lost her dress watch. She said she would replace it with this one, whether she'd lost it or not, & this was the best gift I'd ever given her (in 31 years...go figure). She's still talking about it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Gold Tone
 from S.C.,  Sep 3, 2013

The gold-tone is extremely cheap and brassy looking.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!!
 from FL,  Aug 9, 2013

I got this watch because I really wanted a two-tone watch. I was very excited when I got the watch in February. I wore it out a few times jsut for a few hours. Then I wore it to work one day and at the end of the day all the gold rubbed of the band. I was so disappointed. It wa too late to send it back. Now I have to go get a two-tone watch somewhere else. I guess it is true you get what you paya for, this is supposed to be a $350.00 watch. I have purchased from OS before and this is the first time I was disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  May 15, 2013

I like the face -pearl and the hands are large enough to see without my glasses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Band is extra long and the face is large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, Love it, Love it
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

I has been looking for a larger sized watch face since I started to need reading glasses. I was having trouble finding one that was both large and feminine. This watch is exactly what I was looking for. It is beautiful, readable, and very comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had several links removed to make it fit although my wrist is not small. Plenty of links to match most any size wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 16, 2013

A mistake. I ordered this watch when I was abroad; by the time I returned, the 30 days allowed for return had lapsed. I'm left with a watch that is too large for my wrist!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not much
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality may be alright, but how do you wear this watch when it falls off because the bracelet with is too large?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 12, 2013

My expectations were exceeded. Quick ship, nice packaging. I purchased for myself but came in nice display box to be given as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have 5 or 6 links removed but the size of the dial is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, substantial
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Cairo, Georgia,  Mar 5, 2013

I liked it on the ad and I like it in person. The price fit my budget and I am proud of the way it looks on my arm. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close but the gold color is actually hard to see in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good; I'm proud to wear it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOt really impressed
 from Massachuetts,  Feb 24, 2013

I was not impressed with this watch. From the description I expected a lot more. The wording in the description is a little tricky. Needs to be more straight forward and tell you the name of the company that manufactures the watch is " Diamond". Average everyday watch. We'll see how it hold up - recent purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a good comparison to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good sizing, it allows you the opportunity to size up or down
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality, average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top