Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

watch is beautiful, excellent craftsmanship, large face and heavy watch, lots of bling-love it. if you want a large face, quality watch-this is for you. It is the size of average men's watch. Need to get jeweler to size it for my wrist, but expected when braclet measures 8.5inch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from DC,  Oct 30, 2011

I got this watch as a gift for my mother and she absolutely loved it! It looks much better in person. It is dressy and very nice looking. If you have small wrists i would not recommend--it's a little big and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Was Lovely....but
 from Little Rock AR,  Nov 12, 2011

I had been looking for a dress watch with a day/date function on it, but had been having difficulty finding one that fit me, due to my small wrists (5.5 inch diameter). This watch was beautiful. But when I took it to a jeweler to be sized, he said that he would not be able to make the watch small enough to fit my wrist, because the style of the band was too wide. I was very disappointed. I eneded up purchasing a watch with a narrow band, which the jeweler was able to adjust to my wrist size by removing several links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch was too large for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See review
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner Women's Day Date Diamond Steel Watc
 from Edgewood, KY,  Dec 9, 2014

Very nice heavy watch and just what I wanted. I like slightly larger (not quite man-size) watches that are roomy. Unfortunately this is slightly too big and can't be made smaller due to type of links. I have small wrists, so if you have smaller wrists, know that this can be an issue. If you have med-large wrists, should be about perfect for you. Nice looking watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The watch is beautiful, no question. I am thrilled with the appearance. I have a 7" wrist and am 6'1" and it is perfect for my frame but it would be on the larger side for a smaller sized person. I haven't had the watch sized yet but it is extremely large on me. I wore it once to work and by the time I got home, I noticed it was scuffed on several of the links on the band. All I did was sit at my desk and type so my wrist was lightly rubbing on my desk all day and it was enough to very noticeably scuff the finish. I've worn several other watches with metal or ceramic bands and never experienced this type of thing before. I'm hoping when I take the watch to get it sized that I can remove the scuffed links. I definitely won't wear this watch except on special occasions in order to keep it nice as long as possible. I'm very disappointed the quality of the watch band but I love the look of the watch overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPOINTED!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 11, 2013

The description says that the stones are diamonds, which they are not. When I got the watch in, you can clearly see that the stones are crystals, poorly set for that matter, and the only diamonds are a little flakes of dust at 12, 3, 6 and 9. The description is very false!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face of watch too large but fine quality!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2012

This watch was made with precise engineering quality. I just could not wear it because the face of the watch was too large. If you like a watch with a large face then this is the watch for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Face of watch was larger than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful watch!
 from colorado,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a beautiful watch. I did have to have a few links taken out because it was too big. Easily done by my jeweler. Have had lots of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment
 Dec 18, 2014

I have several watches and probably did not wear this watch more than 2 dozen times since purchasing. I recently took to a jeweler as I thought it needed a new battery, but the jeweler indicated that the watch did not work and would cost at least $**to repair. Very, very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large
 from Vic, Australia,  Jan 18, 2012

Lovely looking watch but it is heavy to wear. Looks more like a man's watch with diamonds. Will get use to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Would have liked to have known it's weight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Flashy!
 Mar 27, 2015

This is a big and heavy watch, however, it's very pretty and eye catching. If you want someone to notice your watch, this is the one to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful watch I love and I wear all the time. Goes good with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute Nightmare
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2014

I ordered this watch because I like something that's a little jazzy to wear everyday. When I finally got it adjusted at a jeweler, a small half-pin on the side fell out (which there was so way to fix) and after wearing the watch for only two uses it was scratched beyond repair. I mean, I only wore this watch for about 6 hours (not to work!) and it looked like I had been wearing this watch for two years, the band was an absolute mess. Luckily, Overstock's Customer Service was super wonderful and helped me return the watch for a full refund (Thank you very much, guys!!!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Washington,  Dec 21, 2014

Looks exactly as expected. Nice, solid weight. I always get compliments. I also bought this watch with a blue face, I loved it so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is comfortable and high quality.
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 10, 2014

I have been using a timex watch for the day/date feature. I like not having to check my phone constantly. I bought this watch and was concerned that it might be too heavy for my wrist. The design is curved so that it hugs the top of my wrist and doesn't move even though I wear it with a little wiggle room. I am so happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day date diamond steel watch
 from Ventura, CA,  May 7, 2014

Great watch, especially for the price. I like a larger watch and this is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from tucson, AZ,  Apr 19, 2014

Very pretty watch. A little difficult to get the date to be correct, but otherwise easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Denver CO,  Apr 10, 2014

I really like the style of the watch. Very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS WATCH IS BEAUTIFUL
 from TEXAS,  Apr 7, 2014

I LOVE THIS WATCH. I WEAR FOR DRESSY OCCA SION AND I ALWAY RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS "HOW PRETTY IT IS".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tacoma, Washington State,  Mar 21, 2014

This is one of the most beautiful watches I have ever had. when I took it to have links taken out, my jeweler thought it was quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought