Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from DC,  Oct 30, 2011

I got this watch as a gift for my mother and she absolutely loved it! It looks much better in person. It is dressy and very nice looking. If you have small wrists i would not recommend--it's a little big and heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

watch is beautiful, excellent craftsmanship, large face and heavy watch, lots of bling-love it. if you want a large face, quality watch-this is for you. It is the size of average men's watch. Need to get jeweler to size it for my wrist, but expected when braclet measures 8.5inch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Was Lovely....but
 from Little Rock AR,  Nov 12, 2011

I had been looking for a dress watch with a day/date function on it, but had been having difficulty finding one that fit me, due to my small wrists (5.5 inch diameter). This watch was beautiful. But when I took it to a jeweler to be sized, he said that he would not be able to make the watch small enough to fit my wrist, because the style of the band was too wide. I was very disappointed. I eneded up purchasing a watch with a narrow band, which the jeweler was able to adjust to my wrist size by removing several links.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch was too large for my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See review
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPOINTED!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 11, 2013

The description says that the stones are diamonds, which they are not. When I got the watch in, you can clearly see that the stones are crystals, poorly set for that matter, and the only diamonds are a little flakes of dust at 12, 3, 6 and 9. The description is very false!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Face of watch too large but fine quality!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 18, 2012

This watch was made with precise engineering quality. I just could not wear it because the face of the watch was too large. If you like a watch with a large face then this is the watch for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Face of watch was larger than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful watch!
 from colorado,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a beautiful watch. I did have to have a few links taken out because it was too big. Easily done by my jeweler. Have had lots of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large
 from Vic, Australia,  Jan 18, 2012

Lovely looking watch but it is heavy to wear. Looks more like a man's watch with diamonds. Will get use to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Would have liked to have known it's weight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day date diamond steel watch
 from Ventura, CA,  May 7, 2014

Great watch, especially for the price. I like a larger watch and this is great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from tucson, AZ,  Apr 19, 2014

Very pretty watch. A little difficult to get the date to be correct, but otherwise easy to set up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Denver CO,  Apr 10, 2014

I really like the style of the watch. Very classy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS WATCH IS BEAUTIFUL
 from TEXAS,  Apr 7, 2014

I LOVE THIS WATCH. I WEAR FOR DRESSY OCCA SION AND I ALWAY RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS "HOW PRETTY IT IS".

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tacoma, Washington State,  Mar 21, 2014

This is one of the most beautiful watches I have ever had. when I took it to have links taken out, my jeweler thought it was quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't received the watch I ordered.
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Mar 19, 2014

The watch I received was a quality watch and excellent value but it wasn't the watch I ordered. I received a sterling sliver watch with blue on the side of the watch but I wanted an all sterling sliver watch. I wanted the watch that appear in the picture above. I didn't get this watch. I received a toatlly different watch and I didn't like it. I don't usaully send things back but I was very disappointed about not getting the sterling silver watch. In the picture the watch looked beautiful and I don't have an sterling sliver watch and I thought this one would be perfect. The watch I received was a beautiful watch and it did look expensive but I already have colored watched and as stated above I don't have a sterling silver one. I will try and reorder maybe someone shipped out the wrong one. The price of the watch was a good price and shipping is free

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated watch
 from new york,  Jan 25, 2014

Excellent dress watch, prompt delivery. Great transaction.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought this watch for myself and am very happy I made the small investment. its a beautiful watch, good size, shiny, and a good feeling weight to it. a nice oversized watch for women. keeps time and dates great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nioce watch
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

The watch wall as advertised but it was too large and heavy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice showpiece!
 from Garden City, MI,  Dec 2, 2013

I was looking for a watch with a large face, but not too masculine. After months of looking I found this one. When this arrived in the mail, the facing was very impressive. I've gotten many compliments. It's my statement piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The watch is beautiful, no question. I am thrilled with the appearance. I have a 7" wrist and am 6'1" and it is perfect for my frame but it would be on the larger side for a smaller sized person. I haven't had the watch sized yet but it is extremely large on me. I wore it once to work and by the time I got home, I noticed it was scuffed on several of the links on the band. All I did was sit at my desk and type so my wrist was lightly rubbing on my desk all day and it was enough to very noticeably scuff the finish. I've worn several other watches with metal or ceramic bands and never experienced this type of thing before. I'm hoping when I take the watch to get it sized that I can remove the scuffed links. I definitely won't wear this watch except on special occasions in order to keep it nice as long as possible. I'm very disappointed the quality of the watch band but I love the look of the watch overall.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Oct 25, 2013

I'm in love with this watch!!!! It's absolutely gorgeous!!! Exactly what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 1, 2013

The watch was even more expensive looking when I received it than the picture online. I was extremely pleased to give it as a gift to my daughter for her birthday. She loved the look and feel of the watch. The band was too large and she had to go to a jeweler to have it sized to fit, but otherwise very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top