Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
dissapointed
 from new jersey,  Aug 27, 2014

My husband loved this watch then out of nowhere it kept losing time . I bought two watches and had problems with both...not good.gonna return this one also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice watch
 from Diamond Bar CA,  Oct 24, 2013

Nice looking watch, different than what I usually wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Time Piece
 from Oxford, MS,  Apr 16, 2013

This watch is an excellent time piece and has an excellent leather band that fits perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Exact Comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Utah,  May 3, 2012

This is really an 11 dollar watch.. well 11.01 becasue of the penny. Very cheap movement but it is pretty and you will get interesting comments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap movement
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Watch for an Antique Lover
 from Indiana,  Jan 28, 2012

Purchased as a gift for an antique lover and the watch, while not an antique, was recieved well. It's always a very nice looking watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Antique Penny Watch
 from Seaford, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

I bought this for my husband's birthday as a novelty gift because he is a coin collector. He loved it and I am extremely happy with the quality and price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dysfunctional battery
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 13, 2011

The watched never worked due to a poor battery. When I called to request a return ups slip, I was informed that about 40% of these watches had been returned for being dysfunctional. I do not recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WELL DONE AGAIN!!
 from LAS VEGAS, NV,  Aug 5, 2011

LOVE THE WAY IT WAS PACKAGED. LOVE THE LOOK OF MY NEW AUGUST COIN WATCH! WILL BE COLLECTING OTHER STYLES TOO! THANKS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top