For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch!! But no light. my only complaint. A+
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 11, 2012

Very fast service!! Received just as the picture shows! Beautiful leather case as well. Very happy with this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality!! well worth the money!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is a very sharp looking watch
 from Portland, OR.,  Mar 7, 2014

This is a very "cool" looking watch as it has very striking features.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Iowa,  May 15, 2013

I have owned the watch two years and have not had any issues with it. I don't wear it all the time but I have worn it enough and it doesn't show any signs of wear. It also seems to be rather durable. I will probably purchase another watch from this brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pictures were accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from North Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

This was a gift for my son, who didn't need the watch so sent it back, but it was a great expensive looking watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed like a great quality watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say, after a week it stopped working
 from Boca raton, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

This watch was on sale. It was originally priced at $ 495 and I got it for $ 103. It was a gift, so after a week when it stopped working, you can imagine the disappointment I felt. Anyways, maybe it's a good quality watch I just happened to be the one in the statistics that got the one defected product. Unfortunately, for me it does not matter. I would not buy another watch from this brand, as I don't have my trust. By the way, the watch looked nice, if that matters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It stopped working after a week
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Watch Purchase yet
 from Snowmass Village, CO,  Feb 22, 2012

This watch was extremely accurate from the picture on the site. The watch is a great size and is heavy with a lot of durability. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this product was exactly how it looks if not better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fantastic and is very durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner Mens GMT Watch
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2012

I would not purchase this brand of watch again at this time. I returned the watch 2 weeks after getting it because it quit keeping time, just stopped all together. I had to pay to ship it back to the manufacturer, including purchasing insurance. Once I get the watch back I will add to my review and hopefully will be satisfied. The rating would change from poor to ?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was just like watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch looks and feels like an expensive watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch
 from Bubbas hideout,  Jan 21, 2012

Have been wearing this watch everyday for 3 months. Great feel, size, looks and quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from California,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this product as a gift for my son and he loves it! This product looks very high quality and striking in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real product just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Marlton, NJ,  Dec 14, 2011

This is an incredible bargain and a really gorgeous watch. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top