Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch!! But no light. my only complaint. A+
 from Appleton, WI,  Jan 11, 2012

Very fast service!! Received just as the picture shows! Beautiful leather case as well. Very happy with this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality!! well worth the money!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is a very sharp looking watch
 from Portland, OR.,  Mar 7, 2014

This is a very "cool" looking watch as it has very striking features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Iowa,  May 15, 2013

I have owned the watch two years and have not had any issues with it. I don't wear it all the time but I have worn it enough and it doesn't show any signs of wear. It also seems to be rather durable. I will probably purchase another watch from this brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pictures were accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from North Texas,  Jan 16, 2013

This was a gift for my son, who didn't need the watch so sent it back, but it was a great expensive looking watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed like a great quality watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say, after a week it stopped working
 from Boca raton, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

This watch was on sale. It was originally priced at $ 495 and I got it for $ 103. It was a gift, so after a week when it stopped working, you can imagine the disappointment I felt. Anyways, maybe it's a good quality watch I just happened to be the one in the statistics that got the one defected product. Unfortunately, for me it does not matter. I would not buy another watch from this brand, as I don't have my trust. By the way, the watch looked nice, if that matters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It stopped working after a week
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Watch Purchase yet
 from Snowmass Village, CO,  Feb 22, 2012

This watch was extremely accurate from the picture on the site. The watch is a great size and is heavy with a lot of durability. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this product was exactly how it looks if not better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was fantastic and is very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner Mens GMT Watch
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2012

I would not purchase this brand of watch again at this time. I returned the watch 2 weeks after getting it because it quit keeping time, just stopped all together. I had to pay to ship it back to the manufacturer, including purchasing insurance. Once I get the watch back I will add to my review and hopefully will be satisfied. The rating would change from poor to ?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was just like watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch looks and feels like an expensive watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch
 from Bubbas hideout,  Jan 21, 2012

Have been wearing this watch everyday for 3 months. Great feel, size, looks and quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from California,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought this product as a gift for my son and he loves it! This product looks very high quality and striking in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real product just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Marlton, NJ,  Dec 14, 2011

This is an incredible bargain and a really gorgeous watch. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought