Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Sterling Heights, Mi,  Oct 20, 2013

I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. It is an elegant looking piece of jewelry. I would purchase this brand of watches again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch
 from Maine,  Aug 6, 2013

Lovely watch - nice shiny polished Walking Lady as described. Seems well made - cane in a nice gift box so packaged securely. My hubby was delighted. The only drawback is the clip to attach to your pants slips off very easily - would have preferred a clip that closed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible item
 from Union KY,  Aug 1, 2013

Kept slow time and the latch did not close almost immediately While not the most expensive it was twice the average and not even 1/4 of the quality. So glad for a good return policy on defective items. A waste of time & money. No pun intended.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POCKET WATCH
 from Hanover, Pa,  Jun 4, 2013

The price I paid for this watch is about what it is worth. I believe that the list price was greatly exaggerated. For $50 it is a good watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 8, 2013

Although smaller than I thought, the pocket watch is well made and looks fantastic. I would recommend this model to anyone looking for a pocket watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item smaller than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Utah,  Dec 16, 2012

It looks and feels more expensive. I hope my husband is as happy with it as I think he'll be (got it for Christmas,. so don't know yet) Very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Southeast, USA,  Jan 3, 2012

This was a gift given. When it arrived I looked it over to be sure that it was accurately represented. After being satisfied it was wrapped as the gift. The Recipient was well pleased with the craftsmanship, style, and look. It was well received. As it was already preset, it was ready to use immediately!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate representation
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pocket watch
 from Southern Nevada,  Dec 31, 2011

This was purchased as a Xmas present for my husband. He was very happy with it and surprised at how heavy and well made this pocket watch was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was right on...very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great also
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband was very happy with the watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pocket Watch for the Price
 from Central Florida,  Dec 30, 2011

The pocket watch was a gift for my 42 year old son who can't wear a wrist watch at work. He was very pleased with the look of the watch and said I shouldn't have spent so much money on him....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A pleasant surprise for the pocket watch to be even better than what I anticipated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband does a lot of remodeling around the house and woodwork with complicated tools. He has ruined many strap watches & only now wears them when he goes out. This watch allows him to check time when he needs to without damaging the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift he will love.
 from Columbus, ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

The watch I purchased looked quite nice on line and in my price range. Shipping was fast and the watch came in a well protedted box. I opened the box to make sure all was right because this is a gift. I was so happy to see the beauty of the watch. Just as described, I am a happy shopper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked nice on line, but beautiful in my hands.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing, and price appropiate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top