Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Apr 6, 2011

Excellent watch and a great value! Keeps accurate time. The only shortfall was the operating instruction sheet. It needed more information on how to operate the timing dials.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stay away
 from CA,  Oct 5, 2011

watch had a very cheap/fake feel to it. i wouldnt pay 10 bucks for this loser.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap/fake feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 7, 2011

I bought this watch for my boyfriend, and he couldn't be happier. The colors are true to the image that is on-line. The watch is just the right size, and the knobs on the side are large enough for my boyfriend to be able to grip with his manly fingers.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, not great
 from Salt lake City Utah,  Apr 7, 2011

Not an impressive purchase. No instructions were included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this watch for a gift. Was very pleased with quality and looks of this product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleases
 from San Diego,  Apr 6, 2011

This watch is great looking, and a great buy. I just would it came with instructiions, then it would have gotten an excellent rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Jersey,  Apr 6, 2011

I'm very pleased with the watch. It has a handsome face and the numbers are very easy to read. It feels good on my wrist - a great mans watch.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Slight adjustment but expected
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this wrist watc is awesome!
 from Joplin,MO,  Apr 6, 2011

One thing i like about this wrist watch is it's really light in weight and well packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Price
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 6, 2011

I loved the watch, my boyfriend. . . not so much. It appeared "shinier" in picture than in person. Also, the watch face wasn't as big as he would have liked. But for the price, he can keep the watch I bought for him and buy himself another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and well-priced
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 6, 2011

I needed a watch to wear to work: something that doesn't call attention to itself but would give a professional impression if anyone noticed. So far, this August Steiner does the trick. Note that, as with most watches, you'll need to adjust the band (either painstakingly by yourself or by paying $5 or so to a jeweler), so factor it into the price. But the picture in the description is accurate, and the look is appealing (not too big, not too small, for my average-sized male wrist). It's definitely worth the sale price I paid, and I wouldn't have been upset paying full price now that I have it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top