Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Aug 7, 2013

Looks great, very substantial. Keeps excellent time. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feel like I have been ripped off!
 from Lancaster, Ca.,  Jan 4, 2014

When I ordered this watch I made the mistake of not asking if it was a stainless steel watch and it wasn't so for the price I feel that I have over paid for this item by far and am not satisfied with it whatsoever. The watch is cheaply constructed and easily seen to be too. I can't even get the dials to work on it in fact! If it would not cost so much and be such a hassle I would have returned it immediately but for what it is worth it would not have been worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 1, 2014

This is a very sharp watch, I not ashamed to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Australia,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought this watch for a gift and was really disappointed with the quality. It felt really light and tinny and had inferior gold plating which was coming off some of the links. There were some manufacturing scratches and marks. I would have preferred to have sent it back but it arrived the day before Christmas and I would have been left with no gift. Overall, there was no quality in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch and watchband
 from Marshall, Michigan 49068,  Dec 11, 2013

The watch band is a little tight on the watch I ordered. Could have been a little bigger. Right now I can't ware it because of the band. It's a nice watch, now if you know somewhere were I can get a bigger band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jan 24, 2016

Great watch for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jan 5, 2016

My husband needed a watch for work so I purchased this when it was on sale not realizing the quality of this incredible brand. I research it after he raved about how great it was and this is definitely a gift he loves, appreciated, and will wear for a long time. Thanks Overstock for allowing the working person to afford such a worthwhile gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointing
 Nov 23, 2015

The watch had a dead battery when i received it and the Watch band is VERY cheap.Also the luminous spot at the top outside of the watch fell of. I know its not a $$$$$ watch, But its not even a $$ value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Nov 11, 2015

Works well Elegant Got many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 14, 2015

I bought this item 2 years ago for my fiancée and as of today it still look the same. Nice gift ,durable and doesn't fade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 14, 2015

I bought this item 2 years ago for my fiancée and as of today it still look the same. Nice gift ,durable and doesn't fade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from other,  Apr 26, 2014

excellent ..................................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens watch
 from Dallas,texas,  Mar 27, 2014

Beautiful watch.....he loved it! Product is not heavy, certainly an eyecatcher for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD FOR THE PRICE, MY HUSBAND HAS NOT SEEN IT YET
 from LOGANVILLE GA,  Mar 17, 2014

GOOD FOR THE PRICE THE TWO TONES LOOK GOOD I AM SURE MY HUSBAND WILL LIKE IT BUT HE IS AWAY NOW AND HAS NOT SEEN IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking & keeps perfect time.
 from Granite Falls, WA,  Mar 11, 2014

Very nice looking watch. My husband really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete Trash
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 27, 2014

This is the biggest scam of all time. the quality was pathetic and cheap. I was absolutely astonished when it came in the mail, it's like some crappy knock-off piece of junk you'd buy down in Tijuana.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 6, 2014

Love it! Setting the day name is a bit tricky. There's no separate gear for it so you have to cycle through actual time by hand (24hrs at a time due to 24hr military clock in center bottom), so it can take a while. Not listed in the manual and took me quite a while to figure out. Once set you'll never have to adjust it again, so really doesn't deserve it's own gear setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Kirkwood, MO,  Jan 18, 2014

This is an attractive watch, although I did not realize when ordering that it had the newly fashinonable "oversized face". The colors and the design go well together but I think it would have been better with a cleaner face with no fake Chronograph small dials which I do not think actauly function. It is from Steiner a good manufacturer of which I have several others and seems to work well. . I again think it could be improved by making the hands a different color so they would be more visible in full sunlight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is attractive.
 from Potomac, Maryland,  Jan 8, 2014

The watch has a quality locking mechanism, is attractive, and functions well. I'm pleased that it is not cumbersome and has the size and weight to be durable, yet not too heavy. The locking mechanism is simple to use and provides a distinct "click", indicating that the lock has engaged, and that the watch is securely clasped. The band is fits comfortably on my wrist and does not pinch my skin. T face and bevel are distinct, easy to read, and draw attention to the watch. Several people have complimented the look of the watch. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt and nicer than the picture!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jan 7, 2014

I ordered a dress watch for my son for Christmas and not only did it come in a few days the watch itself is nicer in person. My son loved it so much he now wants me to buy a casual watch from overstock.com.. Thanks for the great service and I will be using overstock for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought