Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from South Dakota,  Sep 6, 2012

Very cool -nice look -good workmanship - nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Silver Spring Md,  Dec 28, 2013

The August Steiner pocket watch is absolutely beautiful. The size is perfect and the price is fantastic! However, I returned the watch because I found one nearly the same for less at another vendor. I would recommend it highly, for it's great looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Son Loves it!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 28, 2013

This watch was on sale, so I took a chance. It is a replacement for one my son purchased in Europe this summer and was already broken beyond repair. (it was a very inexpensive watch). The look and feel of this watch is far superior, and the other reviews give me confidence in this purchase. I purchased the extended service plan as this is a gift for a teenage boy. Time will tell!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pocket Watch
 from The State of Gladewater,  Jan 9, 2013

This a great looking watch. I've only had it for a couple of weeks but it keeps time great so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My baby is hard to please and he really loved this watch. So now I have him collecting watches like my son and not just knifes or guns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. It keeps great time and also looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 Dec 20, 2014

Very nice quality, well worth the money,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last the year
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Sep 13, 2014

I was looking for a watch that would be a great value to my husband. He can not wear a wrist watch, but this one did not last any time at all for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a Christmas present for my husband. He loves it! The watch is truly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice watch
 from Decatur, GA,  Jan 19, 2013

Ordered this watch for my husband. He loves it. Thank you Overstock.com. Please keep these quality products coming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pocket watch in good quality
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2013

a good looking pocket watch, where you see most of the inside. A show off piece. A little bit difficult to read the time because of the movements of the skeleton, but I really think it is a great price for such a high quality pocket watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks solid, it feel solid, it runs well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner Pocket Watches
 from WA,  Dec 25, 2012

I gave the silver pocket watch to my son, and a goldtone one to my husband. Both were delighted! Neither likes to wear a wrist-type watch, but both were excited to have this watch in their jeans pocket. The watch is attractive, but it's too early yet to vouch for its durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Pioneer , Tasmania Australia,  Oct 2, 2012

I have always wanted a nice pocket watch, now I have one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well, I expect the gold coloring to wear off, so I am getting a pouch for it. Other than that, looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch came broken
 from Glen Cove, NY,  Nov 2, 2012

watch came broken and does say on it that is an automatic but your desgription says "August Steiner Men's Aotomatic Pocket Watch-August Steiner mens metal pocket watch"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? watch should be an automatic and nothing say on it that is an automatic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought