Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch for the money.
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 1, 2013

Overall, this is a good quality product that I felt offered affordable luxury for a reasonable price and would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? item looked just as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? No size was specified, but FYI-it was large enough for my husband with an average sized wrist to have a few links removed from the band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Phoenix, AZ area,  May 25, 2013

Great buy and and beautiful watch. Would highly reccoment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly Described and very nice looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm 6'6" tall and large man and had plenty of band length. Even had to take out one link.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be excellent quality and very handsome watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Beauty
 from Little Rock Arkansas,  Apr 19, 2013

Everyone that's seen it love the moon/sun feature and no one believes the sub-dials work on a watch of this price. I'm very happy with the watch and OS.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jnm
 Mar 14, 2016

Looks more expensive than cost. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch Diamonds are
 Mar 2, 2016

Beautiful watch A Lpt of compliments but overstocks prices are wrong I paid 1 price the next day it was $**.** Cheaper but well worth the money has good weight nice original gift box not a Bling watch but a nice Swiss movement and the gold is nice looks like a Rolex a $**.*** watch want a good watch but the watch it's $**.** cheaper now think of buying a lot to Resell at the price they got now they won't last long Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price!
 Feb 18, 2016

I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband and he loved it. He doesn't like the diver's watch faces or the large dials that are in style now, so this was perfectly distinct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
august steiner mens gold watch
 Feb 2, 2016

very big watch. band is also too big!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 29, 2015

Face is very nice, poorly made cheap looking band. Not worth the 393.00 if I had to pay for it. But for the 84.00 I paid for it well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Dec 28, 2015

Great Price !! Excellent Performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking.
 Nov 25, 2015

I have not worn it yet. the band looks fine. I wish the face could have been larger. But i guess that was the style. Nevertheless, i really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i rate it bad
 Jul 31, 2015

second hand sticks ,loses time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watches..
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband loves this watch. They are beautiful and keep time very well. I have bought my husband 2 August Steiner watches, and we are pleased with both...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 Jan 21, 2015

I bought this watch for my grandson. He choose this watch and I ask him if it was okay he smiled and said great mamma. I love it almost as I love you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 Jan 20, 2015

beautiful watch, works great and is adjustable too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired army vet
 Jan 14, 2015

I bought this as a Christmas present for my teenage son. Being a military family and spending 5 years in Korea we knew what fake watches looked like. He was skeptic looking at the picture. Wow were we both surprised. The quality is excellent! I felt like we stole it for that price. He loves it! He wears it every chance he gets. Overstock.com you got my vote!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 Dec 18, 2014

The watch was absolutely beautiful. I purchased it for my son's birthday and he loved it. I would recommend to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the watch
 from East Hartford,  Mar 5, 2014

Got this product for my Dad I'm sure he is going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from SG,  Jan 8, 2014

The product is of Champagne gold color rather then Yellow gold. Its stated as water resistant and strap type is stainless steel, its amazes me that the watch rusts. I'm really disappointed with this product and wonder does overstock actually do test the products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Augie Steiner Gold Men's Watch
 from Sun City, Arizona,  Jan 7, 2014

Nice looking timepiece for the money! So far the rugged look is holding up in similar performance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok watch
 from Rome, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

Bought this watch as a Christmas gift for my adult son. Thought it was a nice looking watch and a good value. When opened, the quality was not as expected. The band of the watch was very tin-like and did not appear to be well made. My son did not like it either. Is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought