For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Alabama,  Apr 18, 2013

August Steiner is a quality watch maker. If they made a diver type. Wat ch of this quality they could sell thousands. This partiular brand is super durable and quiet. I have only had the watch for about a month but of all the watches in tbis price range this one stands out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I liked the image. However the actual watch looks twice as expensive as the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent size. Bigger in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class time piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Tampa, FL,  May 15, 2014

Just got the watch today been waitng all week to add something new to my collection. I ended up giving it to my girlfriend it looks better on her. I guess they left out the description that this is a unisex watch. The face is so small not like how the picture looks. Do not waste your money on this $** watch.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 from East Bridgewater, MA,  Aug 28, 2014

I bought this for my husband and I was very happy with the quality of the watch. Great product for the price, the crown was damaged when I received, initiated a return and overstock sent a replacement immediately. My husband also loves it, he wears it all the time. Much nicer then what it looks on the picture. Overall I'm happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from New jersey,  Jul 9, 2014

Its a flat portable watch with a rich look and you would love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative reveiw titles
 from Bronx,New York,  Jun 20, 2014

There's an old school adage,"first impression, true impression". The product never worked from day one,so,from that prospective I rate it a failure .

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watach!
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 23, 2014

Beautiful watch. My boyfriend loved it. Great price and quality is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review
 from Plano, Texas,  Jan 1, 2014

Bought this for myself for Christmas. Love, love, this piece. It is stylish, elegant and the perfect size for me. I have gotten several compliments on this watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE WATCH, BUT NO DATE ON FACE.
 from TN,  Aug 6, 2013

I WOULD RECOMMEND TO A FREIND WHO IS NOT INTERESTED IN A WATCH THAT DOES NOT HAVE A DATE SHOWING IN THE FACE ......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY, WATER RESISTANT, BUT NO DATE ON FACE...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL WATCH !!!
 from Washington,DC,  Aug 3, 2013

The watch is more than I expected. I love the thin profile.it's just what I wanted . The fit is perfect and the quaility is excellent. Looks more expensive and I've gotten loads of compliments from my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy functional timepiece
 from Chicago, il,  May 15, 2013

very satisfied a would purchase a Steiner product should a situation come about

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far as i know good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Costa Rica,  May 23, 2013

Everything went well until I picked it up, they charged me for in port tax , what I paid for the watch. So there was no savings at all. It does not pay to order nothing here in Costa Rica because of the taxes they charge.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. What I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top