Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap watch that stands out
 from Indiana,  Sep 27, 2013

VERY disappointed when I opened this watch. Nice gold-like shine but I would be too embarrassed to let a person examine the watch if it wasn't on my wrist or in a picture. First, for a 6'0ft 175lbs male this watch looks and feels like a women's watch on my wrist. The band is very flimsy and for the average person you will need to take at least 2-3 links out before you can even wear it. Also this weight is SUPER light, feels like something out of a gumball machine. Second, "diamond" should be removed from the title, description, etc. The 'diamond" or lack there of are unnoticeable and throws off the look of the watch . Lastly, this watch is no where near worth 375$ and there is ABSOLUTELY no way this watch is being listed at that price let alone sold at this price . No sine person on this Earth would 300+ for this cheaply made watch. I have searched all over the web to see if this watch was selling for more than 70$ and of course it was not. So i would really like to know where this price came from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F1tness1
 from Port Neches, TX,  Jul 31, 2014

Very CLASSY watch at a low price. Walk into ****** or ******** and they want to charge more money because this is a designer watch than overstock.com charges for the watch, the shipping and the designer name attached toit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken upon delivery
 from pensacola florida,  Nov 16, 2013

The watch is somewhat inferior due to the pin holes located in the base of the watch, for the purpose of holding the watch band in place , are almost non existant. It came to me with one side of the band dislodged and if this happens during shipping, I dont think anyone would want to wear it.E Jaeger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celt3233
 from rochester nh,  Oct 10, 2013

arrived on time the band is awful thin had to take out two links. i like seiko watches much better. the picture online looks good but just a average watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Collegeville, Pa,  Jul 18, 2013

Very attractive watch but the band is lightweight and flimsy. Beautiful gift box and presentation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch band is flimsy. Not what I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 Aug 26, 2015

A birthday present for my 17yr old son . He loved it and to my surprise he wears it all the time. Great looking product that makes my son feel in style . worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 28, 2015

i ordered this item july 22,2015 and i received it july 28,2015. the watch came in the original box with the original price tag on it. i am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!
 Jul 3, 2015

Very cheap it has no weight to it. I feel that if i take it to get a few links removed they will break it. Please do not buy i am returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice watch runs well and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury for less
 Apr 21, 2015

Got this watch for my husband as a birthday gift and he was so happy. He loves the watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking watch
 from PA,  Oct 15, 2014

very satisfied with watch looks very expensive, A lot of my friends think I hit lotto!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner Men's Diamond Stainless Steel Brace
 from Oshkosh Wisconsin,  Jul 16, 2013

Was very disappointed bought this item because I was told by your website that it would arrive on the 12th of July so I had bought it for my brother for his graduation. However I hadn't received it until the 15th so 3 days after the date I was told. Now I will have to wait until my brother comes back from overseas to give it to him. I emailed you once about this and am yet to receive a reply. I am very disappointing in the low quality of customer service and doubt I will be ordering anything from your site again. Sincerely, Disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Baton Rouge,  Mar 15, 2013

It light than I thought it would be but I can lie about the cost. Lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a perfect description
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very stylish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from baytown,tx,  Jan 25, 2013

I love this watch its very elegant, I wear it only when I'm goin out for a night on the town. It compliments my other yellow gold, yellow diamond jewelry very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger had to remove a couple links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy and service.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

great buy and deals. and shipping was fast convinient for the holiday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a good deal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought