For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
graduation gift
 from corpus christi tx.,  Jun 14, 2011

bought this watch fot an 18 year old young man who is the son of a good friend. i wasnt sure he would like it but he said he loved the goodlooking rich look of the watch and the he could wear it for all occasions..ireally like the products we have bought at overstock they always run true to the pictures and are dependable as is this watch. thankyou for helping me pick out a nice gift.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no instructions or manual
 from calif,  Feb 25, 2013

would of been nice to receive a handbook...or instructions with this item....not happy that I have to reset the watch every time I take it off.....not happy with the overall results

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch will not keep time
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 25, 2012

Watch was a good deal, however will not keep time. Also it took this item over a week to come to my location. Was shipped via fed-x then to the USPS. Fed ex held onto this product too long. I was ready to order from another site. Change your method of shipping. Would have rather paid more in shipping to make sure it arrived on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor, watch was thicker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch will not keep time, I am sending this item back.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Downingtown Pa,  Aug 1, 2012

I wa very impressed at the watch as it look very expensive. With in 30 days, it began running 3-4 minutes fast a day. Within 60 days the stem broke off and made it difficult to change the date or time.Overall, I'm very disappointed with this purchase, and would not recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched very closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fair at best.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Presentation horrible product!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 25, 2013

I gave my father the watch for Christmas he loved it but it stopped keeping time after just 3 days of use. Then I sent it back got a replacement and the same thing happened again.. It may look like a steal but this product is no good.. pick something else and don't waste your time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked like it was good quality but it never kept time.. My father only had the watch for three days before it stopped keeping time..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fall advertise
 from Elmont, NY,  Jan 18, 2013

I was disappointed with the diamond size. It was small and unappealing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sub par
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty watch
 from Spring, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

This was a Christmas present for my husband. He picked it out. It was shipped quickly & always happy with Overstock on that. However, the watch is losing an hour & a half a day, so have to go get a new battery, which is disappointing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Stiener watch
 from Oakmont, PA,  Jun 5, 2012

Very nice time piece very attractive If someone is looking for nice product priced well, I recommend highly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch is not as thin as it appears on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? not - see above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from New jersey,  Jul 9, 2014

The watch is a must see for you to understand how good it is

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great buy, worth buying it. Very comfortable to wear, I get good compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from port charlotte fl,  Apr 8, 2014

it's a self winding watch that I didn't think they made anymore. it is a bother

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Hopkinsville, Ky.,  Oct 2, 2013

Very attractive watch with nice fit and feel. Accuracy is very good thus far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stem has to be very carefully pushed all the way in each time. On receipt be sure to wind the watch fully. The instructions are somewhat hidden inside the box. Customer service was very good and speedy--it also appears that the former watch was replaced because there is now a different box.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner Men's watch
 from Ridgeland, Ms,  Aug 4, 2013

beautiful watch. My husband loves it. Exactly as the picture shows it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch that doesn't display time
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 15, 2013

I don't know why Overstock.com continues to sell this product. This watch does not display the correct time. I had the product for over a month because it was an anniversary gift for my husband. It's a beautiful watch that doesn't tell time!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn`t keep time
 from las vegas,  Jul 6, 2013

doesn`t keep time and stops if you don`t wear it everday

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch loses time
 from Alto, NM,  Jun 18, 2013

A watch that loses time each day, not Good! I expect better than this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high quality, but does not keep accurate time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the watch
 from phoenix,  Jun 12, 2013

very impressed, watch was exactly what was advertised....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exactly like advertised...not disappointed at all, very impressed at the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent....very impressed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch.
 from Sharon Hill, PA,  Apr 12, 2013

First time buyer. Quite satisfied, especially with delivery time. Haven't had/worn the watch long enough to determine full level of satisfaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't had it long enough to determine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steiner mens watch
 from Lawrence, Ks,  Mar 15, 2013

Well, it is a pretty watch, but not the quality I was hoping for. It is NOT a $*** plus watch selling for $**'s or so. It would be ok for a young man that doens't take such good care of things, but I wanted it for a person that graduated from medical school and it did not fit the bill. I have not given it to him and I ordered it back in Nov of 2012. It is sitting on my desk and I am wondering what to do with it. It looks good, but is not of the quality I was lead to believe. Sorry Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top