Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Prairieville, USA,  Aug 2, 2011

I like the watch, but they sent didn't send me the one with the copper case and brown band; they sent the one with the silver case and black band. It wasn't worth the hassle of shipping it back, so I kept it. I would've also ordered the wheat penny watch with a silver case and black band, but now I already HAD one like that (lol).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They sent the other one (silver casing with black band)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Jan 12, 2016

love watches. this one caught my eye

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael
 Dec 28, 2015

Thank you very happy with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Oct 19, 2015

Really a neat not one you find on everyone else's wrist.at watch...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 Aug 7, 2015

Great casual watch for a young man. Rugged. I would rather see the Native American side, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V.L. Cedar Hill, TX
 May 28, 2015

The watch is nice enough for the price, especially if you like to have different watches to wear for different occasions, or with different clothes. Notes: The bezel is more copper-tone than silver that the picture indicates, and the leather band is a lighter color shiny brown than the pic, which looks darker(i.e.,cordovan)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Jan 27, 2015

This is a beautiful watch, very good quality, and I will be buying another as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Time Piece of Junk
 from western Idaho,  Nov 14, 2014

The watch looked good upon inspection. It quit working the first hour. The second hour when winding it up the stem broke off. When putting it on the counter the glass fell off. A real mistake and not up to the usual standards of O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from new jersey,  Aug 27, 2014

I bought this watch for a gift and I was very disappointed because it was not working when I gave it to the person. I was embarrassed as I had to take it back and now I'm gonna return it even though I'm late returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift for a Patriot or coin collector.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 10, 2014

Nice watch. the color was darker than shown,to my delight. I thing I'll order the silver version with my next order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problems
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 5, 2014

There were minor problems with the minute and hour hands sticking that I was able to fix. but if I had know prior knowledge of watches, I would have had to taken it to a jeweler to get it fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought