Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CLASSY
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 9, 2009

I just recevied this watch today. Last year I bought a similar watch for my husband and my stepson loved it. This was close to what I had purchased before so I figured I'd get this as it was a good price and seemed like a nice watch. I opened the box and was completely thrilled!! What a beautiful classy watch. I highly recommend it. The only thing that I have a slight complaint about is it did not come with instructions for setting the watch and the gadgets. I am going to try and get overstock to send me one. You will not be sorry if you purchase this watch!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and match for me
 from Bangkok, Thailand,  Dec 4, 2012

Suitable for me and also the other men. Watch size, banded is ok.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch!
 from savannah, ga,  May 29, 2012

this is such a nice watch that i ordered it twice. first let me explain that it's rare that a watch last longer than 2 months on my arm. i break them quite often. this is the first watch to last me a couple of years, and i wear it all the time because it's such a nice looking piece. i would highly recommend the watch; well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

I got this watch for my husband when I got a new job. He works with people who spend large amounts of money on status symbols such as watches. This is a very elegant piece. He wears it everyday with his suits and always feels that he can present himself professionally.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is well worth the cost
 from Youngstown, Ohio,  Jun 23, 2011

Have received multiple compliments on the watch. Keeps excellent time. Wear it to work, casual and with a suit. Only drawback, had to contact customer service for an operating manual...so as to set the watch more easily.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? very much so
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Keeps excellent time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from los angeles, ca,  May 22, 2011

I use it as my everyday watch, get more compliments on it than m 2000 mont blanc

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Mar 9, 2011

It looks great, easy to operate, but to get warranty repair is a pain. I know this because the lower button came off 3 weeks after I got it. But yes I would buy another one lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2009

Purchased this for my son who loves watches and owns many2. He just loves this watch. It's very good looking and stylish. For tyhe price, it's terrific. Don't hesitate to buy this substantiaql wtch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 19, 2009

Bought this for my husband after the last watch took a swim. Looks great...a little larger face than I had thought....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accuracy and great eye appeal
 from Matthews, NC,  Jul 18, 2009

The Steiner is an excellent value. It is large and easy to read but it isn't one of those obnoxiously huge, glaringly overdone metal boxes being sold as luxury timepieces these days. It has it's own dignity without being flashy. I like the fact that it is simple to operate and very accurate. It is also very comfortable. I've had many nice compliments on my watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 19, 2009

I purchased this watch over a month ago. I have received many compliments. This is a genuine swiss quartz watch. Made in Germany I believe. The dials glow at night, but mostly outside. It will dim fairly quickly. Within 2 hours. I like the Chrono function because I jog. The bold look of the watch is fabulous. The picture does not do it justice! For under $100, their is not a better bargain on the internet. This watch can really dress out any outfit. But, also perfect for every day use--great watch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top