Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from NYC,  Aug 20, 2014

Lovely Bracelet. Mother of Pearl face gives it a nice touch. Feels and looks well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch keeps stopping
 from Greenville, Maine,  Jul 19, 2014

Have to reset the time twice a day almost because watch keeps stopping. Would like to send back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good watch
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2013

Good value for price. I would recommend this as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Marietta, Ga,  Jul 2, 2013

Only problem with this purchase was the owners Manuel was not in the box. We did not know how to set the watch. Call the toll free number and they are mailing us one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My Father loved the watch. It was a gift for Fathers Day. He still loves it. Everytime we talk he mention the watch. Thanks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is junk
 from NY,  May 29, 2013

Received the watch in timely fashion, it looked OK. It was in fact quite large and I had to remove a couple of links to adjust the bracelet. But this watch showed totally incorrect time, and it turned out that the hour hand did not align with corresponding numbers on the dial at all. I had to return it for a full refund, and Overstock.com was very prompt and courteous in this regard.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality - the watch did not keep time at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Saint Louis, MO.,  May 25, 2013

Not what I expected but will serve a purpose. The picture made the watch appear to be of better style and quality than actual product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from omaha,nebraska,  Apr 29, 2013

that is why i want to have one. i ve n o problem with the price. what do you mean by attitude, i like your products. am ok with that therefore allow my order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Cathlamet, WA,  Mar 21, 2013

This watched appears just as in the picture, very attractive, looks expensive, delivered quickly and in a very attractive box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks exactly as it does on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? The appearence was very positive, it was large enough and was easy to remove links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, looks elegant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
autowatch
 from FL,  Feb 8, 2013

nice elegant looking dress watch to be worn on nice and formal occasions

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? aok
  • How accurate was the sizing? wasn't sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. aok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but...
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 11, 2011

The watch was beautiful; I did not have it long enough to find out if it kept accurate time. The watch came without any instructions, including how to shorten the band, which was way too large. I retuurned the watch the next day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exact in representing the appearance of the watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was 100 percent accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch was beautiful and of good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madrepearl!!!
 from CHICAGO,  Apr 18, 2011

BEAUTIFUL!!!!! ANY MAN WOULD LIKE THAT ...IN MY CASE IT IS A 50 YRS. MARRIAGE CELEBRATION!!!!! HE WAS SURPRISE AND AMAZING OF THE BEAUTY!!! LOVE IT!!!! THERE WAS NO PAPER ABOUT DESCRIPTION OF IT..IS A MISTAKE ?? MAY I DO NOT NEED ANY???

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought