Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The watch broke
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 28, 2013

T.he watch band broke off where the band attaches to the face, fell off my wrist and crashed to the ground falling apart on impact

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really disappointed
 from New Zealand,  Oct 28, 2013

I bought this watch online earlier this year. Already the silver is wearing off the strap and the winder. It loses several minutes each week. I do like the style and the clear numbers, however the faults out weigh the positives. I would love to get a gold one to see if the same faults occur.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not acceptable
 from Melbourne Fl,  Aug 7, 2013

No size was given in product description, so there is no way to tell that it would fit better on my leg than my wrist until after it was in my hands

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch would fit a Nine Inch wrist and could not be adjusted any smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from augusta, ga,  Jul 15, 2013

good. Dont need batterydont need to warry change battery,. Numers are big.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Them's the breaks
 from Boston,  Jul 4, 2013

After getting a few links taken off, the watch looked nice. After a few days I noticed that the date did not change at all, or took until half the next day to change, Also, the minute just moved-as in not second by second.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad. the bracelet was the maximum size. I had to have a few links taken off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top of the Line
 from Tampa, Fl.,  May 31, 2013

I wanted to get a watch for my husband. His batteries had died down on every watch he had, and it was such an ordeal to try and find the right batteries, not cheap, and either try an put it in myself or pay someone, not cheap. I ended up buy him a inexpensive watch to wear. I have a automatic watch that never needs a battery. So l purchased this watch based on style and function. Very Classy watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? on spot. I did have 3 links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very shiney out ot the package
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i was hoping for
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2013

I saw a negative review and should have listened. As soon as I opened it, I knew I would be returning it. The watch was not nearly as nice as the photo and I expected a much more luxurious looking watch given the MSRP.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picutre was much better thatn actual watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch looked cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Modesto, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

I bought this watch and two others to donate to Teen Challenge for a Silent Auction. It is a very nice product and I think will do well for them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negitive title
 from NH,  Aug 14, 2012

Wore it in the rain and it has moisture inside and has still not dried out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imagae was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits all sizes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautiful, nice big face, feels like good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wWhat I Expected
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 3, 2012

I received this item on Monday, sent it back on Tuesday. It just didn't fit my style as I thought it would from looking at the picture on-line. The watch had a very feminine feel to it. I was looking for something more bold and masculine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not compatible
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be pretty good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Mother of Pearl dial
 from S.A. TX,  Apr 6, 2012

My husband as gotten the links removed. We both love the Mother of pearl dial. Especially like that the watch is automatic. My husband is one of the rare persons that when gets a new battery watch stops. At first thought the batteries at the jewelers were defective but that's just him. So always look for good deals for automatic and believe me the dial is super large. Which is a plus when you are in your 50's

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's automatic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisville,KY,  Jan 17, 2012

This watch is beautiful. It was a gift and the receiver loved it. I was very proud of the quality and the "classiness" of this watch.We had to remove some links for his wrist size, but that was very easy to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as it appeared on the web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a quality product. It was a gift and the receiver loved it. I was very proud to give it as a gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top