Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from TEXAS,  Mar 3, 2012

I WEAR ALL GOLD, BUT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS WATCH, CLASP COMES LOOSE IF YOU MOVE THE CLASP BAND FOR SIZING, JUST TAKE OUT LINKS, COST ME 5.00. IT IS LARGE ENOUGH FOR THE BIGGER LADIES, BUT EASY TO ADJUST DOWN. BIGGER THAN MOST WOMENS WATCHES, BUT EASY TO READ AND THE DIAMONDS INSIDE THE CRYSTAL ARE AMAZING. QUALITY AND I WEAR IT EVERY DAY, I OWN CITEZENS AND EVEN A ROLEX, THIS IS MY FAVORITE. BETTER THAN THE PICTURE. LOVE IT.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MUCH BETTER IN REL LIFE, BEAUTIFUL DIAMOND ACCENTS AND GREAT WATCH
  • How accurate was the sizing? LARGE, BUT HAD LINKS REMOVED FOR 5.00
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT, BUT CLASP IS A LITTLE LOOSE, DO TO THE DOWN SIZING OF CLASP, SO WE PUT IT BACK IN ORIGINAL POSITION
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish Watch for bling dial lovers
 from Dhaka, Bangladesh,  Mar 3, 2014

I was a bit confused while purchasing this watch because the information were given in the reviews were not wrong but messages were also delivered in a wrong way. I replaced it with my ESPRIT. Now time for original review - 1. It is not an ultimate large dial. **** makes much larger dial than this one in general for chronographs and most of the watch lovers never miss those for their collection. It's a medium dial, suits all kind of wrist. 2. It's a heavy duty watch, very neat diamond and sapphire glass work so the watch is a bit heavy but definitely wearable. Too thin hand may face a little difficulty. 3. Very much feminine watch because it's a bling bling watch. **** 4. Very easy in case of functioning 5. Every day wearable smart watch 6. Absolutely perfect price even though i bought in Sale. If you are scared then try it while Sale is going on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! It is great.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2013

I had to have some links taken out of it, no problem. I was concerned as someone reviewed it and said it was too heavy on her wrist. I am a petite lady, 5 feet tall! Not heavy at all. It looks great on my wrist, easy for a non tech person to set, and worth every penny. I have had many compliments on it already. I use it for my every day watch. Easy to see the date, and time also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arlington, TX,  Jan 27, 2013

I had to have 4 links taken out of the band, which wasn't an issue I had it done at the jewelers. I love the watch, I wear it all the time, it goes with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

WOW. I wanted a nice watch with a little bling and bulk. This is it. Nice size for a woman's wrist. Is not a petite watch, but does not look like a man's watch either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Big, but very Elegant
 from Napa, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

It is a bracelet watch. The band can be shortened to fit like a watch, but it is more lovely when worn like a bracelet. It is the size of a man's watch, though the polish on the band and diamond face clearly make it a woman's piece of jewelry. I purchased the silver faced model, as well and had a dificult time deciding which to keep. The dark blue face looks smaller, so I kept it since my wrist only measures 5.5 inches around. No one would guess the price you paid for it here on Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Worth Every Penny!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

Love this watch! Excellent quality, just enough bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in Person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy but heavy
 from Arizona,  Jun 11, 2012

Diamond chips are under glass and nicely protected. Watch is very readable. I had no trouble removing links, and there were plenty. This watch is very dressy if you like a large watch. I like a good-sized face but did not realize how thick it the watch would be (the dimensions are given; I just didn't pay attentions). I finally decided it was just too heavy and tucked it away for special occasions. This watch is a matter of taste. It looks quite fashionable, but it doesn't quite suit me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate; this is a good watch for large wrists, as it has plenty of room to spare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems OK, but date in window is often not centered.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is really nice
 from Massachusetts,MA,  May 25, 2012

Purchased this for my Mom, for Mother's Day.. She loves it..This is the first time I have ordered a watch from Overstock.com.. wasn't sure on the quality..BUT I was amazed on this brand. Mom has a big bone frame, afraid it would not fit....but only 1-2 links have to be taken out..also the bigger numerals are great, for an elderly woman, yet delicate looking..Thank-You...Very satisfied. dmd3

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACTUALLY SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing big,only have to remore 1-2-links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & bold
 Jan 7, 2015

Very pretty. Huge watch. I had some links removed and still wear it loose. If you are looking for something daintly, this is not the one. Even with it's size,it is very beautiful. Keeps excellent time with Swiss momement. I have had it a year and a half and it is using the same battery. It is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 7, 2014

I have several pricier watches and this one is the most beautiful!! Such a bargain!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from SC,  Jul 18, 2014

While watch looks nice & I like the appearance & weight, I'm disappointed in the function. Date and day don't work correctly and no matter how the watch is set the day/date is either ahead or behind. I've had timex watches that work better than this. If it wasn't for the poor return policy of overstock - I would send it back. Guess if I want to know the accurate date & day I'll just check my cellphone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 29, 2014

When I received this watch i thought it might be too big and heavy for an older person (me) but I wear it everyday and get many compliments. I like it so much I bought the same watch in the Rosegold. One word please go to a jeweler if you need any links taken out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to heavy
 from Michigan,  Mar 1, 2014

nice watch overall but way to heavy for the wrist so I guess I wouldn't recommend this to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steiner watch
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Feb 24, 2014

I had read the reviews on this watch about it being too large for a female's wrist. I was a little concerned that I would not like it due to the size when I saw it. I tried it on and wore it for a couple of days and now I LOVE it and never want to take it off. This watch is very classy, very feminine. It is larger and heavier than I had thought it would be, but it works!! I really, really like this watch. I would recommend it to any female friend of mine, even people with small wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold & Beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 19, 2014

This is a large, bold, and beautiful ladies watch which displays the Day and the Date! The Day/Date display is large and can be easily read at a glance. I particularly love the purple color of the face of the watch. It seems to change from a purple to a darker blue depending upon the lighting. The color is a perfect match to your Tanzanite jewelry! I am 5'4" so this is a substantial watch, however, it makes a lovely statement and I love it! I had my watchmaker take four links out so the band is a smooth and confortable fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opposites attract
 from Georgia,  Feb 12, 2014

My 25 y/o Ebel needed a battery & general cleaning and I needed a stand in watch. I really did not like most of the ones available on line but decided to go with the opposite of my Ebel. So I chose this largish, heavy weight diamond studded watch. i like the calendar feature and need a waterproof always b/c I wear my watch constantly. It is easy to set, see and glows in the dark which is nice. Needed to have 4 links taken out b/c it has a very long bracelet. It is quite a contrast to my Ebel but it's quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2014

This is a larger watch, but even on my small wrist it still looks great! It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 25, 2013

I purchased this watch for myself and so far so good. The watch is big enough and looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding watch
 from Marble Falls AR,  Dec 20, 2013

it is a bigger watch than what I am used to. had to remove a few links and get used to the bigger face.. but I love the fact that I can actually read the date and day on it... I love the blue background and the diamonds that incircle it.... It was alot better of a watch than I expected and really glad I made the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought