Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
August Steiner
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 29, 2014

I wanted an inexpensive black watch I could dress up or down. This watch fits the bill. The quality to value ratio is good. I also appreciated how quickly Overstock got the product shipped and to my doorstep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Oak Park IL,  Apr 11, 2013

I love this watch it's very classy, and sharp. I had someone to offer to buy my watch, already. I'm getting a lot of compliments on this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks and feels expensive, I've received many compliments already on this watch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Watch!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 13, 2013

PROS: Great looking watch; Good size and Weight; Excellent price! CONS: Hard to read time at night time or in the dark I love this watch and recommend it to anyone. It is my every day watch and am very happy with it. I used it at work, when I go out, just everywhere. As mentioned, it is a great looking watch (like jewelry), great prize and good size and weight. The only issue is it is difficult to read the time at night time. You need to tilt the watch to be able to see the time; or you need to go to a well lit room. Overall, it is fantastic. I would buy another one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is better than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The product is bigger than the photo. And I loved it! Not as big as Fossil watches but bigger than normal size watches.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. A little bit light but does not feel plasticky.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from kingwood, wv,  Aug 1, 2012

It was a nice enough watch but it felt very fragile. I like my them a little heavier. Lets you know they're there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome watch
 from Appleton, WI,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a great watch at a great price. If you're looking for a watch that is unique, this is it. For the money this is a great watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Class and style with functionality!
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Feb 7, 2012

A very useful dual time watch for travel as stylish. Highly recommended

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is very nice and comfortable.
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

When I saw the watch, I was impressed and knew I had to order it for a very special person. After receiving the watch, I was not disappointed. The quality of the watch was great and the gift was well received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Godo image. The actual product was awesome!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good because of the ability to adjust the band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it!
 from MI,  Dec 14, 2011

I love this watch! Perfect size, feels good to wear, looks great. I would have spent alot more for this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After a stumble, the watch is fantastic!
 from BoomerSooner Land,  Nov 29, 2011

Shipping was very quick, but when it arrived, it was the wrong watch. It was Saturday evening so I went online and chatted with someone from the company. They emailed me within 5 minutes and emailed me a return label. UPS was open until 6 PM so I took it up there right away. About a week later, the correct watch arrived. I was so happy to see it and it looked so much better than the picture! So pleased. My husband was just thrilled with the watch and wears it all the time. So, quick shipping, quick returns and wonderful product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real watch was much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's going very well so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Rapid City, SD,  Oct 25, 2011

There is one big problem and should have realized it before buying. It isn't very good at night or in dark places because of the dark dial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not one of the large ones people are wearing these days
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good Very hard to read.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mens watch
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this for my husband for a dress watch. He is an International Airline Captain, always in different time zones. He seem to like it very much. It is just a bit larger than I had thought, but it looks really nice and expensive on. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 20, 2011

a good conversation starter. daily use. comfortable, great purchase!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner Watch
 from StL,  Mar 8, 2011

This is a very substancial looking, unique watch. Other people definitely notice it. The leather band is less bulky and more comfortable than a heavier steel watch. This watch is still very sturdy, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 31, 2011

love the watch, great condition, quick shipping. overall great experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner Dual Time Men's Watch
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 28, 2010

This watch is exactly what my son, a helicopter pilot, needed and wanted. It is attractive and stylish. My son needed a watch with a dual time zone. I would highly recommend this watch to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dual time zone
 from Honolulu, HI,  Dec 24, 2010

I got this watch for a very good friend as a gift before I moved away to a different time zone. The dual time zone was the feature that initially caught my eye, but when I recieved the watch, it was clear that the overall quality and craftsmanship was incredible, especially for the price. My friend loves it and wears it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fully satisfied
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Dec 8, 2010

I travel a lot to the places of different time zones especially overseas. My old dual time watch finally quit on me then I purchased this one. It is a good yearround watch, not too dressy yet sporty look. I like it and would recommend to people who need dual time watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice design
 from Vista, CA,  Nov 13, 2010

I bought one as a gift and liked it so well I ordered one for myself. The watch is striking from a distance and very refined on close inspection. Subtle embossing on the face and case only appear when examined closely. This watch oozes class with restraint, not ostentation. I expect it to provide years of dependable service but only time will tell (pun intended).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bout time
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 25, 2010

Awesome watch!!!! Very stylish and looks expensive. lots of comments. Too bad I lost it the second day I got it...... lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zulu
 Jul 28, 2010

Very classy, it has a lot of fine details on the background of the face that aren't seen in the photos. The dual time is great because pilots use zulu time which is often multiple hours different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought