Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Steiner Dual Time
 from North Carolina,  Aug 28, 2014

I collect watches. Most are in the 46-52mm size. This dual -time watch looks great at a smalller size and is pleasantly different. At the sale price it is quite a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!
 Apr 3, 2016

MY HUSBAND LOVED THIS GIFT. IT LOOKED VERY GOOD AND WAS THE COLOR HE WANTED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quartz watch
 Mar 10, 2016

Great dual watch. I travel for a living

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wach, good value
 Jan 30, 2016

I prefer a 38-40 mm watch and was a bit apprehensive with the 42 mm size, but was pleasantly surprised. Nice fit and unlike other reviews, the strap was the color pictured. The watch itself was very nicely packaged (if you want to give as a gift, it's well done) If you prefer a smaller watch, you may want to rethink this, keeping in mind it is a 2 time zone watch, so the dial really does necessitate it's size. The great thing about this watch is the fact I can keep track of our mid west office time difference with the east coast at a glance, and it really does have a nice professional look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB
 Dec 21, 2015

Nice Watch, Gave it as a gift and it was over the top . Nice Watch. Thinking about getting one myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch))
 Nov 30, 2015

Very nice watch)) good looking)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Oct 26, 2015

The watch has a great look but the piece in the middle that separates the 2 dials had come out twice. I finally had it removed completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stevo
 Oct 15, 2015

Great for price classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attracts the Glances!
 Aug 13, 2015

This is a beautiful and unusual piece. the gold face blends well with the striking crocodile band to create a most attractive watch. It keeps excellent time and is very easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Jul 29, 2015

the watch is very nice love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Watcj
 May 28, 2015

This watch not only looks amazing but works well. It was an awesome choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 May 26, 2015

We love the bathroom vanity. It is very high quality. It arrived without a scratch on it. We got a great deal on it through OS. The Rudolph Steiner watch is elegant and classy. I look on OS for a lot of stuff. Already looking at another watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 May 1, 2015

I love this watch. The daily is really cool and you can set 2 different time zones on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JessD
 Apr 23, 2015

I love dual time zone watches when I travel and this watch is not exception. I chose to use the men's watch for myself because I love the larger face. I ended up purchasing a dual time zone watch for my husband as an anniversary gift and he loves his as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Watch and Works Fien
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought this for my husband to use when we travel overseas. Is great for keeping local time and having quick reference to time at home. Only reason I did not give it a 5* is that it was a little difficult to understand how to set both times. Otherwise a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Picture
 Apr 15, 2015

The picture of the band is much, much lighter than the band in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blaine
 Mar 28, 2015

Wonderful watch if you fly to different time zones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful watch
 Mar 25, 2015

Many people notice it and comment on how elegant it looks. Would purchase as a gift for someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift that made them SMILE!
 Mar 24, 2015

I have a brother who travels about 75% of the time and he has several types of technology to keep him current at home and with his current location. This gives him a dress watch, when the phone, pad, computer, etc. is not always with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry
 Mar 12, 2015

Nice looking watch but the strap is a horrible palomino color, not the golden brown shown in the photo. Sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought