Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Steiner Dual Time
 from North Carolina,  Aug 28, 2014

I collect watches. Most are in the 46-52mm size. This dual -time watch looks great at a smalller size and is pleasantly different. At the sale price it is quite a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Watch is very attractive as you see on site.
 from Ridgewood, Queens NY,  Oct 11, 2014

When I received the order I was surprised, looks exactly the same as on the site. Excellent package the box for the watch is also beautiful damage prof. I love the size, style and the dual time because I travel a lot the leather band give it class and elegant. You can use it for dress or casual fit any occasion, set the time and never stop or drop or advanced excellent watch, wish there was one with a different color band and slightly cheaper. Great watch go get one you will not regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the watch
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 22, 2014

A friend of mine saw the watch the other day. He was amazed of the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from cobleskill, ny,  Jun 3, 2014

very handsome looking watch, keeps accurate time, light weight and inexpensive. I have had several positive comments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is very hard to set the date and month.
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  May 3, 2014

It is very hard to set the date and month, I think that something is missing, because when you see it look like there is something missing. I love the watch but the instruction in not all the be there. I hope that when I order something else that everything will be there. If you look at the picture it has too dial and the watch that I got only has one. I enjoy shopping at overstock but I hope the next time I order something everything will be there. There is a dial on the right and one on the left. Have a nice day. Thank you, Glenn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner Dual Time Men's Quartz Watch
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Mar 27, 2013

Good watch. Looks rich and elegant. Like the color of the leather strap. Greta for people who travel a lot in two time zones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
August Steiner dual time watch
 from Worcester, MA,  Mar 7, 2013

The watch came on time and well packaged. It is a beautiful watch. My only complaint, and it's kind of a big one, is that the watch stopped working after about 5 days! The face is really nice and the dual time feature perfect for my man who has family overseas and likes to see the time difference at a glance. I hope it is still in stock so I can exchange it for one that works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch only worked for 5 days after receiving it, so I have to exchange it. Otherwise, it is beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from California,  Jan 2, 2013

Watch face is larger than normal but the watch is classy and meets the needs of my global traveling husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent watch for decent price.
 from Toronto,  Jun 12, 2012

Nice dress watch to add to my collection. I like the white face and gold trim accents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful watch
 from Duluth,Georgia,  Apr 7, 2012

This is a beautiful watch,everyone keep asking me about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dual timezone watch
 from Tx,  Aug 13, 2011

Little bit larger than normal face size, gold case is quite shiny. Band is nice leather with animal skin pattern, not a true brown, closer to a yellow-brown but goes well with watch front. Both times are easy to read, larger timezone face has hash-marks (not Numbers) and smaller timezone face has Roman numerals. Has an elegant look but not over-stated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gold is very shiny, band is light tan.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dual time watch
 from Ipswich, UK,  Feb 24, 2010

An excellent product, well priced and delivered promptly and efficiently with tracking. As a collector I will be keeping an eye on other products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Keeper
 from Royersford, Pa,  Dec 7, 2008

The watch is impressive, though the face was larger than I thought, it looks really nice, fine quality, a very good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought