Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not SI Diamonds
 from Stayton, OR,  Feb 5, 2008

I purchased this ring to wear on my right hand for an anniversary ring. The reviews all sounded great, so I decided to take a chance. Unfortunately, the one I received had 2 inclusions in the middle of the center stone. Very obvious inclusions. Definitely not SI stones. Otherwise, the color was right and the platinum band was beautiful. But I couldn't stand the inclusions when they were suppose to be SI diamonds, so I returned it. I did have to contact customer service to get my refund completed, but overall the return process was fairly easy. Very disappointed that the diamonds were not as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 18, 2006

I bought this for my wife, for a annver gift. I went and had it appraised immediatly. It appraised at $4025.00, a big difference from the 6k the ad says it's worth, but almost double what I payed for it, so that was nice. My wife loves it. I strongly recommend this puchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent Choice, she loves it.
 from Savannah,  Oct 1, 2007

I wasn't to happy about buying an engagement ring from an online outlet store but after doing huge amounts of reserch i decided to take the gamble and believe the reviews, i'm so glad that i did. It was, as the reviews said, great value. All other rings of this caliber, if bought from a high street jeweler are between $3500 and $4500. We have just had the ring appraised and it has been valued at $4000, a long way off the $6000 that overstock say it's worth but certainly a great buy none the less. But best of all, my fience absolutely loves it. That's all that matters. Mission accomplished. Thanks overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!!!!!
 from Maine,  May 5, 2008

My husband and I decided on this ring for the price and reviews. I had been shopping around, and i was sure there was no way we were going to be happy. I felt buyers remorse the second I made the purchase, but as soon as the ring arrived--all that faded. This ring is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!! It compares to rings prices 2-3 times as much in your local jewelry store (trust me, I shopped around!). There are absolutely no visible inclusions and the setting is just what I was looking for. Overstock delivered the ring quickly which was an added bonus. I will check out Overstock on my next jewelry purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 from LOS ANGELES,  Mar 7, 2008

WONDERFUL PRODUCT. MY WIFE LOVED IT. I USED AS A VALENTINE GIFT AND SHE LOVED IT SO MUCH TURNED OUT TO BE AN ENGAGEMENT RING. SAVE ME TIME AND MONEY. THANKS OVERSTOCK!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 20, 2008

Before I bought the ring I read a lot reviews that praised the ring. I think that made me expect a little too much. The ring is nice but you can tell something is off with the diamonds. Anyone looking at it would not be able to tell right away but someone who knows about diamonds will be able too. So just expect something decent when buying. It's not gorgeous as most of these reviews say...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Rye, New York,  Sep 6, 2007

This ring was a huge surprise for me. My husband and I were looking for this type of ring for a while now. We saw this ring on Overstock and were a little skeptical of buying diamonds over the internet. This was our first huge purchase from Overstock. We were a little nervous but this ring came so quickly and the quality was excellent. The band and setting has great weight. The diamonds look very good and really sparkle. We are so happy with this purchase. The quality and price is the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Ring
 from Lambertville, MI,  Aug 31, 2007

I thought this was a great deal. Everywhere else I looked they wanted about $3,000 to $4,000 for the same kind of ring. I bought this ring as an engagement ring and it sealed the deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly suprised
 from Illinois,  Feb 3, 2014

I bought this ring with much hesitation and concern, because I have never bought anything this important online before. However, once I received the ring I was super happy. The rings has weight to it, being platinum and just feels quality made. The diamonds sparkle very nicely and as advertised, there were no inclusions to the naked eye. I did not keep ring nor did I give it to my girlfriend as planned but instead returned it because I decided to upgrade to bigger diamond, but I would have had no problem giving this to her. The ring looked gorgeous, Good value and cant beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring, excellent value
 from Moraga, CA.,  Nov 24, 2012

This ring is an outstanding value. Anyone receiving this as a gift or purchasing it would be extremely happy with the quality from the workmanship to the stones' quality and clarity. I highly recommend this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? totally realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality, including the stones clarity is exceptional, and the platinum is gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW. Met & exceeded my expectations.
 from Michigan,  Oct 12, 2012

Like many others, I was not initially comfortable with purchasing an engagement ring online. I felt I was taking a slight gamble when I had picked out this ring, but the reviews made it seem like a moderately safe bet. To say the least, I was more than pleased when it showed up just a few days later. The diamonds shimmer incredibly, look very clean, and the band is spotless. Truly very pretty. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase, and would highly recommend it to anyone. The shipping was much faster than I expected, and much care was taken to ensure the product was protected throughout its shipment. I will be taking it in for an appraisal soon, but regardless this fine piece of jewelry was absolutely worth the price I paid. I cannot wait to present this ring to my girlfriend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have not presented the ring yet, but from what I can tell the size is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring shines beautifully. The stones are gorgeous, and the band in great shape.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 12, 2011

Was quite surprised at the clarity and quality of this ring for the price, you definitely won't find a better bargain elsewhere!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was AMAZED!
 from TN,  Sep 30, 2010

When by boyfriend proposed to me with this ring it took my breath away! It is beautiful and I love it so much. Iím thrilled that this is the ring I will wear on my left hand for the rest of my life! I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2010

This ring is even more beautiful than I anticipated. The stones are high quality, and the platinum band is perfect for the stones' sizes. I have small hands, so this ring is perfect...doesn't overpower like a bigger ring would, yet I get many, many compliments on how nice it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this engagement ring for my fiancee and she absolutely loves it. I was hesitant about buying something like this online, but in the future I will have no doubts anymore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from FL,  Sep 25, 2007

I love the ring that my boyfriend got for me; it's beautiful. We took it to get appraised to ensure that the quality, price etc was what Overstock indicated. We were delighted to find out we got a very good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 CTW plat ring
 from Fallon, NV,  Aug 15, 2007

At the price it is offered, you cant beat it. All the other rings like this i saw were atleast $3,000 the value is unbeatable. The metal alone is worth the price. It looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 2, 2007

I was hesitant to buy a ring online. But a friend of mine bought his engagement ring on overstock and he had good things to say about the ring and the price. So I tried it myself. Sure enough, the ring came and I was actually surprised at how the ring sparkled and was impressed by the quality of the ring. I haven't proposed yet, but I am sure she will love the ring as much as I did. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent choice!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 27, 2007

I bought this for myself as a birthday gift. This ring is so lovely, sparkles, and is so eye catching. This style of Princess cut, 3 diamond is very classy and a pleasure to wear. I am so happy to find this at Overstock since elsewhere it is far more $. A great deal again on Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE!!
 from MADISONVILLE, KY,  Jul 26, 2007

I LOVED THE RING..I HINTED AROUND TO MY HUSBAND FOR SOME TIME ABOUT A NEW RING BECAUSE I HAD LOST THE DIAMOND OUT OF MY WEDDING RING, BUT HE DIDN'T TAKE THE HINT. SO, I WENT SURFING ON THE NET AND BOUGHT IT MYSELF. I WENT TO SEVERAL SITES AND FOUND THAT OVERSTOCK HAD THE BEST PRICE ON THE EXACT SAME RING. I'M VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE AND WILL BE SHOPPING AGAIN AT OVERSTOCK.COM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top