Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing value
 from Rochester,  Oct 19, 2010

I looked around at all the name brand jewelers, but I was disappointed at the selection and the size of the diamonds that I could afford. I was extremely hesitant about purchasing a diamond ring online because there were very few photos, but when I received it, I was astonished how pretty the ring was. I am very satisfied with my purchase! Some of the other reviews commented about the diamond size, but I disagree. The diamonds are a good size, and they make a very pretty and modest ring. I do wish I had known that rings were not returnable. It is something to consider before making the purchase. Overall, the band is a little skinny. The setting is firm, no loose diamonds. In my opinion the diamonds contained no visible flaws. Very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and elegant
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Jun 7, 2011

i love it :) my husband gave it to me as a wedding gift

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVe
 from MS,  Jun 2, 2011

My fiance' bought me this ring and I absolutely love it! It is the perfect size for my small hand. Its beautiful!!!!! It is very sparkley and gorgeous! I've had it for almost a year. The ordering from overstock was great. they were very helpful. We also bought my wedding band from here. They were helpful with that also. The two look great together! Thanks Overstock!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 29, 2010

I looked and looked for a nice ring as a Christmas present for my girlfriend. I could not find one with great quality and price until I was told about overstock.com. I was nervous about not seeing the ring but it was mostly everything it said with the description and pictures. It was alittle small but still acurate information and plus it looked amazing. My girlfriend loved it and she gets compliments on it everday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from FL,  May 7, 2010

Nice Ring but the stones are alittle small since half carat is divided up. I prefer one single stone for engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 23, 2010

My son bought this ring for his fiance. She loves it -- says she can't stop looking at it! He was very happy with it and couldn't wait to give it to her. He couldn't afford much, and at this price he got much more than he thought he would get. Also, Overstock was very helpful with the ordering process as we were a little nervous about buying an engagement ring without actually seeing it first. Great ring, great experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Poconos, PA,  Mar 17, 2010

I searched all the big name jewelery sites and this ring was better than anything else I saw, at a fraction of the price! Beautiful stones, solid settings, and on top of it all, she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Redding, CA,  Aug 6, 2009

This ring is gorgeous yet the band is smaller than it appears in the picture. The diamonds are beautiful and look even better in person. It is an exquisite ring, especially for the price. My boyfriend bought this for me as an engagement ring, and I was thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and look
 from Utah,  Aug 2, 2008

This ring looks beautiful, it has a very fashionable style to it and its price is set very reasonable. The only thing with this ring is that it is smaller than it looks, so research your diamond sizes in person before you buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Oak Lawn, IL,  Aug 25, 2006

This is a very beautiful ring, nice sparkle and shine for the price. Be absolutely sure you want it though because the return policy is ridiculous. I probably will not shop again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought