Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice band to go match my engagement ring
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2011

I bought this band to use it with my engagement ring and looks really nice. It sparkles beautifully. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from NY,  Sep 21, 2011

The ring is beautiful and the right size, that was an excellent purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close to image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She was happy with it
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 23, 2011

The ring is tiny, nice but too small for my liking. The picture makes it looks bigger than it actually is. It also makes it look shinier and more elegant than it is. When I first got it I wanted to send it back but I didn't have enough time before the wedding so I was gonna send it back after. After getting her ring, my wife loved it because it added just a lil more shine to her engagement ring without overdoing it. So long story short. I still don't like the ring but she loves so it stays. Needless to say though, for our 1 year anniversary that joker is getting replaced! lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks better than actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band smaller than expected
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 22, 2011

I feel the image on site was misleading. I understand the need to the close-up image to see the detail, but more images of the ring's actual size should be available. This ring is very narrow. If you're looking for a very petite ring with just a little shine this would work well. I needed a size larger than what was offered so I had to return the ring, but it wouldn't have mattered as this was really far to petite to display next to my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website is much more detailed and makes the ring appear larger than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have very little knowledge of diamonds so I can't say much other than they did shine...what little you could see.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was disappointed in this ring
 from Wilmington, NC,  Aug 19, 2011

Disappointed with this ring. The picture is exactly what I wanted. When I received it however, it was MUCH smaller width wise and diamond wise and not what I wanted. Nice quality but too narrow and the diamonds are too small. It also says I can't return it so I would save your money and buy a ring in person to be safe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is what I wanted, ring is MUCH smaller in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamonds are really small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeny Tiny
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 18, 2011

Ring looked so much bigger on the site. Disappointed when I received it. If the diamonds are going to be that small I mine as well wear a plain wedding band. I returned the product. The site should show hand models wearing all rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears much larger on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ring Ever!
 from Colorado,  Aug 16, 2011

My fiance and I picked these rings out together and I'm so impressed with how accurate the description was and how amazing it looks! The sizing chart was absolutely correct and the fit is just right! I'd recommend this ring to anyone! It's classic and beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. white gold is perfect, clean scratches can barely be seen
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my engagement ring perfectly
 from Brisbane, Queensland, AU,  Aug 16, 2011

I have been trying to find a wedding ring but have had quotes from $700 - $1800 for the same style. I have previously bought items from this site and thought I'd give them a go, and managed to find the perfect ring, at a more than perfect price. It suits my engagement ring and the two look fabulous together. I have told several friends about this site, and all have had rave reviews for it. Well done!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very easy to work out if this was the right style
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured.
 from Fresno, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

I ordered this ring to use as a wedding band. The online picture made the ring look larger and made the diamonds look very sparkly. When i received it i was very disappointed. The diamonds were so tiny i couldn't even see them. No sparkle at all and the band is very thin. For a second i thought they shipped me the wrong ring because it looked nothing like the picture. I am returning it and buying a ring in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like it is in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful item, great quality
 from Oakland, Ca,  Jul 22, 2011

For the price, this is an excellent item. The diamonds are pretty small, but as a band they make a beautiful wedding ring. The silver is very bright and the quality does look really nice. I'm very happy with the ring as an addition to my engagement ring. It's classy and simple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is 95 percent accurate. The diamonds are pretty small on the band, but they are legit and lovely up close. I thought there would be more space between them based on the photo, but I am still totally happy with my purchase.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. The ring is sparkly and the silver is shimmering.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond ring
 from Virginia,  Jul 5, 2011

This ring works very well with the engagement ring I have. It is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loks beautiful but not very sturdy
 from Orange, CA,  Jun 29, 2011

When I received this ring, I absolutely loved it. It looks beautiful with with my solitaire engagement ring and it sparkles beautifully. The only bad thing is that one of the tiny diamonds fell off on the second day I wore it. I don't know if they're all made this poorly or if it was just this one ring but I was really disappointed with it. If it wasn't for that one thing, it would have been perfect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a beautiful ring.
 from Eastpointe, MI,  Jun 22, 2011

This ring is thin but is exactly what I wanted since I have a thin engagement ring; it is true to the 2mm width stated. This is a great ring and the price cannot be beat.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image matched the product well.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The product was true to it's size.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was great, especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great petite ring!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 21, 2011

This is a nice wedding band. It compliments my antique style engagement ring. Fits true to size and shipped quickly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Georgia,  Jun 13, 2011

I was NOT satified with this product at all. Maybe because my engagement ring is so uniquely beautiful that it couldn't match up. The ring is VERY thin and the diamonds are not set well. I guess you get what you pay for and this (for me) is NOT IT. I have already returned this product and will be going back to the jeweler where my engagement ring came from to find the perfect band for my big day.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 24, 2011

I purchased this as my wedding band and I couldn't be happier with it. The ring is actually much prettier in person than in the pictures. It sparkles just enough and looks really beautiful. I cannot wait to wear it everyday.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings
 from Hermiston, OR,  Mar 9, 2011

we both liked our rings. it was def for sure what rings we both looked at. nice looking for a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought