Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 13, 2011

We purchased this ring to go with my diamond wedding band so I could get the stacked look. I love it so much! Its perfect and I want 10 more! The band is very thin, but it says this in the description. Its perfect for stacking. Great value for the price. Thanks Overstock!!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Jul 19, 2014

I just love this ring. I wear it all of the time. Especially because my favorite color is pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a beautiful wedding band or stack ring
 from Rochester ny,  Mar 24, 2013

I purchased this ring to be used as a wedding band. My husband gave me a pink sapphire ring for our anniversary and I wanted to make a set to alternate with my original diamond wedding rings. This ring is very dainty, delicate and sparkles like crazy. I am so pleased with the quality. It is a thin band though, which was exactly what I was looking for. I've had so many compliments on this ring , it stands out..and it looks stunning paired with either my pink sapphire , my original diamond ring or by itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommend it
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Dec 26, 2012

very nice for the price. The same ring somewhere else, twice the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? super close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I expected, very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product beautiful and just as described!
 from Leavenworth, KS,  Aug 10, 2012

As stated in other reviews, the band is very tiny. But what it lacks in size, it more than makes up for in quality! The band was beautiful, and the diamonds and sapphires shined! Couldn't be happier with my wedding ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super dainty
 from Austin tx,  Jul 18, 2012

I have super small fingers and had a hard time finding a band that didn't look overwhelming. I love this ring it fits really well with my engagement ring. It is very dainty. I probably wouldn't wear it alone but it would be really nice as a stackable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little ring
 from MT,  Jul 1, 2012

Thickness of a dime so too fragile, I believe, to wear alone. I bought a pair to flank a halo set ruby/diamond ring that was top-heavy and kept sliding upside down. Having the three bands soldered together, no more upside down ring and very cute combo!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and stones matched fairly well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty white gold pink sapphire diamond band
 from Massachusetts,  May 22, 2012

It is a very pretty ring. Just a lot thinner then I expected for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger than what it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but ring is thinner than shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 28, 2011

I love this ring. I wear it behind my wedding set and the extra slash of color makes my set look new. I also wear the ring alone when I don't want to wear the wedding set. This is a very petite elegant ring. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image perfectly displays the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurage
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds sparkle beautifully as well as the sapphires.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Boulder, CO,  May 16, 2011

I selected this ring to be my wedding band. I love simple jewelry, pink, and diamonds. For those reasons, it was an excellent choice. However, in my specific ring, all of the pink sapphires are not quite the same color. Two are a bit lighter than the rest. But that is okay, I love the ring anyway and I LOVED the price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, mostly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Upland, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

The service was very good. I recieved my purchase in just two days. I was very pleased with my purchase. Thank you very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought