Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Montana,  May 2, 2013

This ring is amazing. It is very sparkly in the sunlight and just breathtaking. It's very elegant and dainty but just gorgeous. It is moisy and I did notice that in gloomy lighting it gives off a buttery hue but if you don't want that and can't afford a diamond of the same quality go with cubic zirconia. This ring is very comfortable and the price was amazing. Daniel was an awesome help. I couldn't be happier with the ring, the fact that it got here super fast, and it freed up enough money for us to spend almost two weeks on a honeymoon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matt
 Jun 8, 2016

My fiance absolutely loved the ring. It looks better in person than on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legit!
 May 7, 2016

My wife didn't want a diamond, and this is perfect! She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Dec 28, 2015

Perfect choice for anyone who wants a bigger center stone on a budget. Extremely sparkly, everyone has commented on how beautiful this ring is. The band is very dainty but looks great on a small finger. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wowwww!!
 Dec 23, 2015

BEAUTIFUL RING. IN LOVE IT IS SO SHINY AND LOOKS SO NICE ON MY FINGER. THUMBS UP FROM ME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 Oct 12, 2015

Amazing ring, my fiancee gets compliments on it all the time and it sparkles like crazy :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect engagement ring
 Jun 30, 2015

This ring was more than I expected! The center diamond was larger than expected also! I would recommend this ring to anybody on a budget! My fiancé loved it and so did everyone else! Lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but sometimes dull
 Jun 13, 2015

This ring was beautiful in most lights but I found myself starting at it for the wrong reasons. I thought in some lights it looked dull. Even my brother commented on this when trying to ascertain if it was a diamond or a moissanite. It was bugging me so I bought another ring that was forever brilliant. http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/14k-White-Gold-Forever-Brilliant-Moissanite-Halo-Ring/9628886/product.html. Interestingly enough, the two stones look the same in most lights (since I was able to compare them), yet this ring just wasn't as breathtaking. Here's what's different: 1. The setting. This ring is set so that you can't sit a band flush with it. The only wedding band that will fit is the one that matches with this ring. I didn't realize that and it was a deal breaker. 2. The halo on this ring was ever so slightly smaller than the one on the ring I linked above. My fiance will not notice the difference, but it made all the difference to me. I just think overall, the halo looks better on the other ring. 3. Again, even though I couldn't always see a difference in the Moissanite stones, this ring just didn't sparkle and shine the way that the second ring I got does. I stare at the new ring for all of the RIGHT reasons. And, bonus? It was less expensive. Probably because it has half the number of tiny diamonds, but that's totally okay with me because I can't see most of the ones on this ring anyway -- they are between my fingers. Hope this was helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously beautiful ring!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 10, 2015

My fiance and I didn't have a large budget for the ring since we have to go through a fiance visa process (Holland to USA) and came across moissanite options. We chose this ring and it is so beautiful! It looks exactly like a diamond, it's so sparkly and perfect. If you're looking to save money on a ring and you both don't care if it's a real diamond or not, this is a perfect option. I fall in love with it more and more each day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle galore
 from New York,  Oct 31, 2014

Received the ring today,as a gift from my boyfriend, and was impressed by the quality of the diamond mounting. This ring has brilliance and sparkle.. Love the way the light dances within the stone. It was even more lovely then it's picture on the site. The band itself is small, but it only enhances the center stone. Happy with the purchase of this ring, and I would not hesitate to return for more jewerly shopping from Overstock.com. Thank you..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly!
 from Millburn, NJ,  Jul 15, 2014

I have been eyeing Moissanite rings for a long time waiting for the right one to jump at me and here it is. This is my anniversary ring but if I had received it as an engagement ring I would have said yes. From my research I read this stone could look greenish/yellowish and while it does have some warmth it isn't very noticeable. What I do love is the sparkle it gives off. I catch myself looking at it all the time. I have diamonds and they give off this level of sparkle right after a cleaning but after a day of normal wear the sparkle isn't there, not with this stone, it's there 24/7. It's simply Gorg!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought