Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring
 from dallas, texas,  Aug 9, 2013

This was the perfect ring for me and turned out better than i would have hoped. only thing that was not expected was the size of the band. the center stone is as large and more beautiful than the picture, but the band is rather small. overall an amazing ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image makes the ring band appear bigger than on the actual ring, but luckily i liked that much better. Its even more shimmering than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring makes you feel pretty
 from South dakota,  Oct 15, 2014

I absolutely look this gorgeous ring. It's delicate looking but bold and makes you feel pretty. Altogether I did have yo exchange it for a smaller size, the process was easy and convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle, sparkle and MORE SPARKLE!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 5, 2014

I had been eyeing up this beauty for months... and thankfully my fiance took notice! He wasn't 100% sure that it was what I wanted, so he made the decision to show me prior to proposing. IT WAS THE MOST BREATHTAKING RING I HAD EVER SEEN. The band is very delicate but sturdy. We had it sized down to a 7.5. (Local jeweler did this for **** and worked with Overstock to make sure it would still be covered under warranty.) The center stone (moissanite) is ridiculously sparkly. NO ONE CAN TELL that this isn't a diamond. People seem to be taken aback that I have such a huge stone. I absolutely LOVE THIS RING!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the design, it fits perfectly with my wedding band....I wish i could keep it but the color of the center stone really throws me off. It casts a really dark green hue, I tried it with different lighting -- daylight and interior lighting, and they both look off. I wish they can offer this with a better quality center stone, I love the design and I will pay a little more to have it look whiter, I would take it even if its a CZ if its whiter.....I have to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Sep 26, 2014

This ring is stunning! It shines like crazy and the price for it is unbeatable. However, the band is pretty tiny and the ring is not as big as the picture makes it seem. But for < $800, its definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I first opened the ring the main stone looked a little yellow in color compared to the white gold and smaller diamonds but it was just in that lighting. ever since the ring has looked better and better every day and my fiance adores it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is absolutely AMAZING!!!! So very, very and one more time very shiny... Even in the dark! I am completely and utterly in love with it... So much so, I have named it/her "Gabrielle Antoinette". Trust me, when I tell you... You will love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 Jul 3, 2015

The ring is great and looks even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been scouring the web and this site, looking for those who purchased this ring, so I could get a clear idea of what to expect. There wasnt much of anything , so i decided to take a chance and go for it. When it arrived, I wasnt too pleased as i thought the ring was too small (i have big man hands) when i put it to my knuckle. The setting was gorgeous, but the center stone was a bit off color (like a light yellow-ish green). still i decided to take my chances and propose. when i went outside, the ring started to really sparkle in the sun light. When i proposed my now fiance said she loved it. She really couldnt tell it wasnt a diamond, which i told her it wasnt. When she put it on, it looked much bigger than it did near my hand, and the center stone didnt stand out as much. All in all, for the price this is a really great ring. The settings are great and the price is reasonable. I recommend this wholeheartedly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is an amazing ring, the stone illuminates beautifully. I will say the band is thinner than pictures but with matching band it pairs and stuns well!!! Happy about the purchase, used as an engagement ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was a "meh" for me. It looks fine for a party/cocktail ring, but it doesn't cut it as an engagement ring. It just looks too clunky to be believable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 Apr 21, 2015

We actually bought this ring as an engagement ring to my set. It's BEAUTIFUL. It's shines and just a great ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

I received this ring as an engagement ring! We knew exactly what we wanted, beautiful, elegant and not crazy expensive!! I can understand where some people can say the color of the stone throws them off but it is not noticeable at least to me.. It shines in every kind of lighting and I get soooo many compliments on my engagement ring!! When ordering I read the reviews about the sizing and decided to order .5 size smaller. So glad I did. It fits perfectly and if I would've ordered my normal size it would've been too big. I love my ring and have already recommended this ring to so many people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 30, 2015

Just got engaged this weekend, and was so impressed with the beauty. I hinted to my then boyfriend now fiance that I loved this ring and he took notice. No one can tell it isnt a real diamond. The small diamonds on the band are perfectly placed and it is a one of a kind!! I absolutely love it and would actually prefer this over a real diamond! amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this as an engagement ring for my fiance (she said yes) and it's very beautiful. The band isn't too thin. The small diamonds are small, but give a nice accent to a very sparkly main stone. Many people don't realize this, but moissanite refracts more light than a diamond, is almost as hard, and can disperse heat almost as much. The only thing is that the color of the stone is slightly yellow, but that just adds to it's realness. At this size 1.1 carat, the color cannot be seen in most lights. In a jewelry store or in sunlight, it's absolutely stunning. It's worth the price if you can get it on sale. I'm kind of bummed that i didn't spring for the 7.5mm main stone. That would have been huge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Dothan, Al,  Dec 26, 2014

I love this ring! It's so dainty and feminine. My now fiancée picked it out. Very good quality. I've gotten plenty of compliments on it. It looks like a neil lane original. The band is thin, just like it was described. It looks great on a size 6.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VeryNice
 from Bronx,NY,  Aug 10, 2013

The ring is a beauty but the band is to thin.The center stone is a little greenish but is pretty. Its not a bad greenish color. I return my's because the ring is too thin and small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks a bit bigger on the website but is small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VeryNice
 from Bronx,NY,  Aug 10, 2013

The is ring is beautiful. The band part is to thin.I return my's because the ring is small and the center is a bit green under tone. The ring is pretty but not for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks a bit bigger on the website but is small.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought