Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I really like them!!!
 from Ponchatoula, Louisiana,  Jan 19, 2014

They are very pretty and the perfect size for me, I don't like my earrings to big and gawky are these are great for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect face-framer!
 from fl,  Apr 29, 2011

I've been looking for white gold dangling earrings for quite some time, and these are perfect. Can be worn out to very dressy or casual evenings, and does not weigh down my earlobe s(which I'm picky about), but show well, and don't look like a teen-agers earring set. I love them!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but nice
 from Brasilia, Brazil,  Jan 13, 2011

A little bit smaller than I though, but for this price it was really nice. My partner loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Lewisville, NC,  Jan 4, 2011

My husband got me these earrings for Christmas and I love them. They are dainty but elegant. Excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from CT,  Aug 10, 2009

Good value for the price. Wish the diamonds were a little more visable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Dec 29, 2008

Very nice and subtle, not gawdy. I would certainly recommend these as a nice gift for wife, girlfriend or just a friend. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice just small
 from illinois,  Mar 20, 2008

Got these for my wife. They are very nice, just small, like the description says. Good for laid back ocasions when you dont want something overbearing. The hoop is longer than I had imagined, makes them more "dangly " than the pics look. Looks good on her, and she likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty and pretty.
 from Albany, GA,  Nov 15, 2007

These are exactly what I was looking for. They are even prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty diamond earrings!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 28, 2007

I wanted some simple, everyday diamond earrings. These are perfect!! Very pretty, and delicate. The diamonds are small, but have a lot of sparkle. And you can't beat the price. I'm not sure why the other reviews were confused about size since there is a pic of the item to scale. I would reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings,
 from NH,  May 14, 2007

These earring were very sparkly and delicate. I will be wearing them in my wedding. They are a little smaller then I thought they would be, but they are still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold diamond leaf earrings
 from Olympia,WA,  May 8, 2007

I read the reviews before I bought these but I guess I didn't think they could be as small as they were saying. The earrings are very small--pretty but much smaller than I would have liked.Not much 'bling' for the special occasion I purchased them for. They are pretty and wear very well. I am allergic to silver,these do not bother me,so they must be white gold as stated. Just wish they were bigger,that's disappointing...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay...
 from wooodbridge, VA,  Dec 27, 2006

They are definitely not as big as i thought they were, but it wasn't a waste of money either. They do look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought