Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Engagement Ring!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 25, 2013

I received this ring as my engagement ring! The picture is very close to the actual ring! The ceter setting is high! It is a beautiful ring and I get tons of compliments on it! It does run a tad bit big, he ordered me a 7.5 which i normally wear and for the most part it fits but does need to be sized down just a little. The stones all pick up the light very nice even the black ones.

  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just arrived
 Mar 7, 2016

Beautiful ring. The main diamond is smaller than it appears on the picture though. Either way I can't wait to pop the question!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Feb 21, 2016

Very pretty ring! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jan 28, 2016

The picture is enlarged to show details stones look smaller in person, but it is still a beautiful ring and worth the money you spend I had mine appraised for insurance purposes it was appraised at $****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this RING!!
 Dec 23, 2015

I'm a black diamond type of guy so this ring stood out to me. My girl will love it (I hope lol)! The middle diamond stands up like a sky scraper! It's a great ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 1, 2015

She loved it!!!!!!! It is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing ring
 from arizona,  Dec 11, 2014

love this ring. the ring is very comfortable to wear. the ring can be worn in daily day activities but can you can dress it up with a wedding band for a night on the town. the ring is a bit tall and you need to be careful if you have small children not to scratch them other than it is an amazing ring that you catch people attention with the sparkly diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Loveland, CO,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this ring for my girlfriend. It is beautiful. Sits higher than we expected but it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought