Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My boyfriend got me this ring for our engagement and it is truely lovely! It looks better in person. The pictures don't show how shiny the band is (its polished). The diamond is very deep and the side view is stunning! I can't see any flaws in the ring with my naked eye. The setting is tight and the ring fit my finger! For the price this ring can't be beat. My local jewler is charging 2700 for an identical looking ring without the wedding band, mind you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NC,  Dec 21, 2011

So disapppointed to see this set in person. Band looks nothing like the picture. Solitaire has no brilliance even in bright light. Plus, was unable to return this item without a phone call and had to return at my expense. Not a warm fuzzy experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Band looks nothing like site picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement ring impressive but band was not
 from Dimmitt, TX,  Nov 3, 2011

Very impressed with the engagement ring, but disappointed with the wedding band. I would just buy the ring without the band if I could do it again. The diamonds in the band are small in size and are overpowered by the white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the wedding band was not as impressive in person compared to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality the white gold really pops on her finger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Cleveland,TN,  Apr 5, 2008

The ring I ordered is perfect. It looks great and it is got great wokmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good starter ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jul 26, 2007

My fiancé and I purchased this ring in January of 2007. We were both college students and wanted to use our money wisely. This ring was very contemporary, simple and reasonably priced. When I first wore the engagement ring by itself, I kept telling myself that it was nice and simple, but it will look better with the wedding band. After our wedding, it did look better as a set, but I now wish that we had spent more time looking for a much better ring for the same price. The ring only sparkles under halogen lighting and the main diamond is very cloudy. I wish I could feel better about this set considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Reading, PA,  Jun 4, 2007

My husband gave me this beautiful ring set for our 20th wedding annv. and I was so surprised! I had an accident 2 years ago and I was without my rings, as the emergency room doctors had to cut them off. I love the ring set, it's so nice and modern. I love the princess cut! Not to mention sparkly!! And te clarity is brillant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K WG 5/8ct diamond bridal set
 from Antigo,WI,  May 28, 2007

I was a great buy. My now fiance loves the ring and would not like any other. Its a great ring and affordable. Ive told my friends about overstock.com and one of them bought a ring set on here too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but flawed
 from Longview, TX,  May 10, 2007

The ring is very beautiful but the flaw is visible. I got the last one in the size so I guess I should have expected that. Like I said, there is a visible flaw but to the untrained eye it's a gorgeous ring. The gold is very nice and the set is a great value for the money. Unlike the picture, the gold has a mirror shine. All in all, a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!
 from Puyallup, WA,  Apr 4, 2007

My boyfriend bought this ring for our engagement and it is so perfect! I fell in love with the picture online, but it certainly doesn't do the actual ring justice. It is ten times more brilliant in person. The ring is very sparkly and catches light wonderfully. Certainly a good deal that is sold locally for more than twice the price! Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought