Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Bloomington, IN,  Dec 20, 2010

I LOVE my ring my boyfriend suprised me on a carriage ride in New York and asked me to marry him!! I ADORE THIS RING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOR SURE A GREAT BUY!!! It's PERFECT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Starter
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 16, 2007

I thought it was great for a place to start for a engagement ring and wedding band, it gives room to grow in to something bigger. My finacee and every that has seen it has told her I did a good job and it was very unique, unlike a lot of other people's choices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 18, 2011

I had been looking on here for a few months trying to pick/decide which ring i felt best suited me. I narrowed it down to three. I told my now husband that he could choose from the remaining three and that i would be happy with either one of those. This ring wasn't in the final three but was on the original list of rings i put in the "cute and inexpensive" category. He saw this one and decided that this ring was the one "he" wanted me to have rather than one of the ones "I" picked for myself. Anyways I was kind of down when i got it only because i had my heart set on another one but now i have grown to adore it and i get so many compliments on it uniqueness and how much it sparkles, even in natural light. I love it! Also we love the matching band that comes with. Saves you money in the long run.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its almost identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is a little smaller than the picture but its still a nice ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It nice and shiny and it just glows in low light settings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Lansing, MI,  Aug 2, 2011

Brilliant, breath taking and everytime I look at it my heart smiles. This ring is proof that my fiance knows me so well -- it's just what I would have picked out. I can hardly wait for our wedding day so that I can wear the wedding band, the both are exquisite together. This gorgeous ring brings smiles and compliments on a daily basis, both I can truly get used to. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it...
 from Soledad, CA,  Sep 8, 2010

My fiancee and I just celebrated our 6th year anniversary last friday.. we went out to dinner at our favorite Restaurant and right before our night ended... Our waitress shows up with a plate of ice cream and fudge brownies! Now what i didnt realize was that there was a ring on the toothpick thingy staring right at me!! I was in shock.. He purposed to me right there n then,I was in aww! I love my ring....just love it..It's better in person. Sparkles like a million dollars! Looks so much better than the picture. Cant wait to put the whole bridal set next June..25, 2011. We set our date!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy
 from Houston,  May 13, 2010

Got this for my g/f back in Feb. and she loved it. She has small hands and the ring looks like a million bucks. Great price and buy from overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Arizona,  Feb 25, 2010

The ring is absolutly stunning! it appears to look very expensive but is priced at a really affordable amount. The diamonds in the middle make the single diamond in the middle seem alot bigger then it really is! diamonds shine beautifully in the light and the band feels durable and comfortable. i would definately recommend this ring for your first engagement. Its perfect! Overstock.com is great and you save a great deal on beautiful purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Columbia, MD,  Oct 8, 2009

The ring set is just perfect!! It sparkles a lot and is very beautiful.I was afraid about buying it online, but I don't regret to have done it.The ring is very beautiful and looks more expansive than it really is! When put the two pieces together looks perfect!!I'm very happy with my bridal set and recommend it to anyone who is looking for a perfect ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top