Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sparkle sparkle sparkle
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 7, 2014

Believe me when I tell you... my fiance and I have shopped around for a wedding band for my 2 carat solitaire. My fiance didnt want to add too much diamonds on the band because he didnt want to take away from the solitaire. We went to popular stores around our area such as XXXXXXXXXX and XXXXXX. We also went to smaller shops in the boston jewel exchange district. I knew what kind of style i liked with my ring. I saw something very similar to this ring at barmakians and almost bought it. I decided to research some more on line just to check and I'm so glad I did! I found this ring on overstock and ordered it because I knew I can always return it if it wasnt great quality. I was so pleased when I got the ring. It sparkes and just the perfect size! The quality of the ring is better than the one I saw at XXXXXXXXXXXX! We are thrilled!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS- so excited to wear this!
 from Ny NY,  Aug 9, 2011

We started our search for wedding bands in actual stores. First stop was Kay. I knew I wanted an eternity band or something similar, and I found it in the store. Then a friend told me she used overstock for her wedding bands, so I quickly jumped online, and found basically the SAME ring for almost half the price. I was definitely a little nervous to purchase without holding the product, but the return policy with overstock sounded fine. We placed the order; after receiving the ring, I knew we made the right choice. It is truly beautiful, love it! So pleased!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was pretty much spot on with what arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is gorgeous- it looks amazing on, cannot wait to never take it off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome wedding bands!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

My fiance and I shopped around for wedding bands and determinedbthat 3/4 carat was the size we wanted. Prices in stores ranged from $900-$1800. After reading all of the other good reviews of this particular product, we decided to go for it. I was overwhelmed by how beautiful it was when I got it. I cannot recommend this enough!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very good. It did not misrepresent the product at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from Houston, TX,  May 25, 2012

Nice and simple. Great quality. I've had mine for over two years and it does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Wedding Band
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 17, 2011

I received this band as a 10 year anniversary gift. The band is so beautiful and has such a nice sparkle. This is our 4th diamond purchase from Overstock and we have been extremely pleased each time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Received the ring promptly, it was very beautiful and just as advertised. I gave it to my wife on Friday night. Saturday morning we went to breakfast and during breakfast I noticed that one of the stones had fallen out. We promptly called Overstock and they supplied us with an RMA number. Return went smoothly. I would buy from Overstock again, just probably not jewelry. If it seems cheaper than it should be, it usually is...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2011

The stones are white and sparkly, the ring is great. I ordered Tuesday it came Thurs? My only complaint is that now my engagement ring looks yellow because the eternity band is so pretty and white!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Kansas,  Feb 10, 2011

This ring is beautiful! I will be using it as my wedding band to compliment an antique engagement ring. I looked at several other rings at a smaller carat (1/2ct) and the price was over 4x what I paid for this ring. Not only does the ring look great, but it shipped ridiculously quick and the order I placed on Tuesday was received by Friday! I can't wait to wear this ring when we get married! This ring not only looks gorgeous paired with my engagement ring, but it is perfect by itself. The stones go just far enough that it looks like an eternity band but you don't have to waste your money on the lost stones on the bottom of the ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!!
 from Honolulu, HI,  Oct 6, 2010

This ring is gorgeous!!!! It looks even better in person than in the pictures! The diamonds are fabulous! They sparkle and shine just like I hoped they would. This ring has a substantial presence as well; not small and cheesy looking at all. The stones in my ring are all of uniform size, good clarity and without any visible flaws. I was so nervous to buy diamonds online! This was my first Overstock purchase as well. But after doing some comparision shopping at the mall I realized I really couldn't beat Overstocks deal. This ring was hundreds less than similar rings at the mall and has better quality diamonds!!! So pleased! I cannot wait to start wearing it on my wedding day...even though I'm already secretly wearing it around the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i think overall this ring was a good deal. nice ring and fiance was happy with it. the only problem was the diamonds on one side of the ring were smaller than the other side. the uniformity was inconsistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 16, 2009

Comparing this ring to wedding bands at other jewelers, the price was unbeatable. I wasn't able to find much more than 1/4 karat for the price I paid for this 3/4 karat. It's beautiful, nice & thin (doesn't have much gold on the sides so you just see diamonds). It's not super-blingy, but has a brilliant sparkle & compliments my engagement ring nicely. Overstock has kept me more than satisfied with all of my purchases, and I received this ring in about 4 days after purchasing. Quite impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for $
 from PA,  Jul 22, 2009

The ring is sparkly as stated in other reviews, however the diamonds are what you buy--they are a little cloudy and one of my diamonds, unfortunately one in the very middle, has a visible imperfection--a black fragment. For the money, though, you can't find a similar one in stores and it is a nice ring--it looks great beside my e-ring that has a diamond band, and the diamonds in e-ring are very clear and you can't tell much difference unless looking closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We wanted something a little bolder/thicker than the band I had with my engagement ring (2mm white gold band) and this went perfectly with what we wanted!! Keep in mind the clarity grade of these diamonds is on the lower end, so yes some may have a 'cloudy' look as other reviewers mentioned, but let me tell you, the ring sparkles!!!! The diamond in my engagement ring is a VVS1 with a halo around it too and this band goes perfectly with it while giving us the bolder line we wanted for my wedding band. Being someone who worksout often it is comfortable to wear once I got used to it! I could easily wear this ring by itself, but my husband loves seeing both rings on and really so do I (heck we're newly weds, who wouldn't love wearing their rings!)! This was a great deal for us and we're very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

At first site I loved this ring! It was just what I was looking for. However, don't be fooled. I had it for several months before ever wearing it as it was purchased as my wedding band so I didn't wear it until the wedding. After only 2 weeks the end diamond fell out. After another 2 weeks, the other end diamond fell out and the one next to it as well. I thought I was covered since I had purchased the insurance/warranty protection. That was another joke! Apparently it doesn't cover stone loss. I'm not sure what else could go wrong on this ring so I don't know what I paid for. If loosing all those stones with just normal wear isn't caused by a defect in the setting, they you tell me what caused it. What is covered?? I am very disappointed and saddened that the ring that my Husband gave me when we committed ourselves to each other is now ruined through no fault of my own and now has to be replace. DON'T BUY THIS RING OR THE SO CALLED PROTECTION PLAN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too cloudy
 Jul 27, 2015

I1-I2 was too cloudy. Will look for something in the SI/VS range. Other than that, perfect fit, nice design. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this ring -it was a replacement for identical one lost. The price is more now but that is expected. It is as pictured. If you have small fingers like me its perfect for every day. if not it may seem small on the finger. I wanted a bigger diamond but ordered the similar ring with prongs by mistake. the Pave stones are not rough and don't rub on the other fingers. Size is exact.- I'm a five and it fits like the previous size five. I did price at local stores -this is a good price. 3-4 hundred less

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 18, 2015

I absolutely love my ring, kinda worried about what I would get since this is my first OS on line purchase, but I am very happy thus far, very sparkly, no cloudy diamonds at all. Perfect for what I wanted!! Sized perfect too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice settings, poor stones
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 10, 2014

This was one of 3 rings I ordered, knowing I would send 2 back .Initially it was my favorite from the pictures and I was pretty sure it would be the one I kept. In reality it was a big disappointment. The setting is very nice but unfortunately the stones are very poorly matched and do not look good even to the naked eye, under magnification and in sunlight it only gets worse. There were 3-4 really nice stones that were clear and nearly colorless, then 3 -4 stones that were dull and gray and the rest were average. The really nice and the poor stones stuck out badly. No way I would ever give this to the woman I love. Also it did not seem like it was 3/4 carat, the other 2 rings I ordered were 1/2 carat and both looked like they had more diamond weight. Sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real sparkler
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 24, 2011

I work in a dangerous neighborhood and wanted to have a ring that I could wear into the office instead of my engagement ring. I can definitely say that this ring delivers as promised. The diamonds were nicely matched and have a bright sparkle to them. The semi-eternity style is great for sizing, and I can easily "turn my ring" without the diamonds catching on my gloves/coat pocket, etc. It looks very pretty with my engagement ring, but could easily be worn alone. It is so nice that I don't think I'll end up wearing it to work, but I want to keep it because it makes for a beautiful wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Extremely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very little sparkle
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 11, 2011

Nice concept, comfortable to wear, issue with somewhat gray, dull diamonds. Not much sparkle. Sent back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought