Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A real sparkler
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 24, 2011

I work in a dangerous neighborhood and wanted to have a ring that I could wear into the office instead of my engagement ring. I can definitely say that this ring delivers as promised. The diamonds were nicely matched and have a bright sparkle to them. The semi-eternity style is great for sizing, and I can easily "turn my ring" without the diamonds catching on my gloves/coat pocket, etc. It looks very pretty with my engagement ring, but could easily be worn alone. It is so nice that I don't think I'll end up wearing it to work, but I want to keep it because it makes for a beautiful wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Extremely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very little sparkle
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 11, 2011

Nice concept, comfortable to wear, issue with somewhat gray, dull diamonds. Not much sparkle. Sent back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 12, 2011

Promptly delivered and well packaged. The image accurately reflected the product. Only concern was that it was sizing was slightly on the large size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, slightly large though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from new york, ny,  Sep 2, 2010

I absolutely LOVE my engagement ring. It is great quality for a really reasonable price. It sparkles like crazy, and it is pretty unique. I would definitely recommend it. I was very impressed. The quality is great and the size is perfect. It also sparkles like crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Milford, PA,  Aug 24, 2010

I have to say the ring was better than expected...I regret not buying my "Mens Band" from Overstock. I could have saved 30% from what I paid from *****. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Diego,  May 25, 2010

This ring is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a simple, conservative wedding band to wear every day as my 'real' wedding band is pretty big/ bulky and I dont wear it everyday . What i love about this ring is that it is only half way around so the diamonds are actually bigger than those diamond rings with the same TCW diamonds almost all the way around... Also with it only being on the top half of the ring.. I dont have to worry about banging around the under side of the ring.. I can wear it everyday.. no matter what I am doing. It sparkles nicely for small diamonds.. This ring width is perfect.. very comfortable.. hardly notice I am wearing it.. but not too skimpy to look cheesy either... really is a lovely ring.(and I am pretty picky).. IF you are contemplating.. I would say you should feel comfortable with this ring and purchase it now!! Overstock also delivered it within 2 days.. very speedy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fabulous
 from Yonkers, NY,  May 13, 2010

This wedding band is beautiful. More than I expected. It's perfect and I would recommend to anyone that they could feel at ease ordering this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from fleetwood, PA,  Apr 15, 2010

i had my suspicions about buying diamonds online, but i'm telling you, this ring is AWESOME. i am not even married yet, and in the secrecy and privacy of my own home, i wear this band with my engagement ring. run, do not walk, to your internet and buy this ring if you are even contemplating it. trust me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 11, 2010

This ring is gorgeous and looks very expensive. Looks great with my high end engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 23, 2010

This ring is absolutely amazing! It is so pretty and it is not overpowering on my finger! It has the right amount of sparkle, and the eternity-like band is so beautiful...it has just the right number of diamonds and they are perfect, uniform in size. Like most, we too were unsure about ordering such a purchase online, but with the speedy delivery and the quality of this ring, we have no regrets! From the time I placed my order to having the package delivered took less than three days door to door, and I placed my order on a weekend! Overstock.com really outdid themselves! We are VERY happy with this purchase, you really can't beat the price for the quality of this piece. The ring really sells you in person, it is so much prettier than the photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB Wedding Band
 from Texas,  Feb 22, 2010

I just got my new wedding band and I love it! it is so beautiful, and it is just as it was described! I was a little nervous about buying jewelry over the internet, but I had nothing to be worried about everything turned out great! If you're looking at this ring wondering if you should get it or not, GET IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Band
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 8, 2009

This ring is really beautiful, the diamonds sparkel and it is a great value. My only problem with this ring is that it runs big. So make sure to order at least a 1/2 size smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as wedding band
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2009

We purchased this ring to go with my solitaire engagement ring and couldn't be happier. I looked at several rings both online and in major jewelry retailers and couldn't find a better deal. We decided to try Overstock.com because of their return policy. We figured that if we could save the money, why not at least try it. I am very happy with quality, sparkle, and style of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Matthews, NC,  Oct 3, 2009

We bought this ring as my wedding band. My engagement ring is a three stone ring from an upscale Jeweler. My husband was hesitant to buy a wedding band online. We shopped several different Jewelers and ultimately decided to take a chance on this ring from Overstock. The ring shipped in just a couple of days. It matches my engagement ring perfectly and has great sparkle. I have received many compliments on my ring and I love it. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPArKLy
 Sep 24, 2009

ITS REALLY SPARKLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PREFECT!!! I GOt This Ring for my 22 BDAY from MA BoyFriend!! ITS BETTER THAN THE PIC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BREATHTAKING RING!
 from SF, CA,  Aug 14, 2009

I was little apprehensive about purchasing diamonds online, but I have to say that this ring is absolutely breathtaking! I ordered 2 of these to stack on my right hand, and they are stunning. The diamonds are of uniform size, color and sparkle like crazy. I was a little worried that the diamonds would be small, but these are the perfect size. I'm so pleased with this purchase. Thank you, Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Aug 5, 2009

I bought this for my wedding band. I had my engagement ring custom made and was afraid it would not match. The diamonds are the perfect size and go across the top perfectly matching my ER. The diamonds are very clear and have lots of sparkle, well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 5, 2009

I bought this ring to use for my wedding band to go with my 2 carat solitare. It is GORGEOUS!!! I was very skeptical buying it online, but it is more than I could have asked for! Compared to stores where I was looking at 1/2 carat bands for almost double this price!! My Recommendations- GET IT!! TRY IT!! You will be sooo happy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3/4 carat wedding band
 from China Spring,TX,  Aug 4, 2009

My fiancee bought this ring for my wedding band to go with a 1 carat solitaire engagement ring and I love it! Looked all over for something I liked and this was exactly what I wanted for about half the price of what was at the jewelry stores. I was a little nervous because I do not shop online very often and especially not for something like this. I was very pleased and would recommend this ring to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Ring!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2009

I was a little skeptical ordering jewlery on line however I was pleasantly surprised with this ring it is GORGEOUS and SO WORTH THE PRICE! I had been shopping around for a diamond wedding band and prices were triple what I paid for the same quality and size. It sparkles and shines beatifully you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought