Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from fleetwood, PA,  Apr 15, 2010

i had my suspicions about buying diamonds online, but i'm telling you, this ring is AWESOME. i am not even married yet, and in the secrecy and privacy of my own home, i wear this band with my engagement ring. run, do not walk, to your internet and buy this ring if you are even contemplating it. trust me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 11, 2010

This ring is gorgeous and looks very expensive. Looks great with my high end engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 23, 2010

This ring is absolutely amazing! It is so pretty and it is not overpowering on my finger! It has the right amount of sparkle, and the eternity-like band is so beautiful...it has just the right number of diamonds and they are perfect, uniform in size. Like most, we too were unsure about ordering such a purchase online, but with the speedy delivery and the quality of this ring, we have no regrets! From the time I placed my order to having the package delivered took less than three days door to door, and I placed my order on a weekend! Overstock.com really outdid themselves! We are VERY happy with this purchase, you really can't beat the price for the quality of this piece. The ring really sells you in person, it is so much prettier than the photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB Wedding Band
 from Texas,  Feb 22, 2010

I just got my new wedding band and I love it! it is so beautiful, and it is just as it was described! I was a little nervous about buying jewelry over the internet, but I had nothing to be worried about everything turned out great! If you're looking at this ring wondering if you should get it or not, GET IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Band
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 8, 2009

This ring is really beautiful, the diamonds sparkel and it is a great value. My only problem with this ring is that it runs big. So make sure to order at least a 1/2 size smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as wedding band
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2009

We purchased this ring to go with my solitaire engagement ring and couldn't be happier. I looked at several rings both online and in major jewelry retailers and couldn't find a better deal. We decided to try Overstock.com because of their return policy. We figured that if we could save the money, why not at least try it. I am very happy with quality, sparkle, and style of this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Matthews, NC,  Oct 3, 2009

We bought this ring as my wedding band. My engagement ring is a three stone ring from an upscale Jeweler. My husband was hesitant to buy a wedding band online. We shopped several different Jewelers and ultimately decided to take a chance on this ring from Overstock. The ring shipped in just a couple of days. It matches my engagement ring perfectly and has great sparkle. I have received many compliments on my ring and I love it. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPArKLy
 Sep 24, 2009

ITS REALLY SPARKLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PREFECT!!! I GOt This Ring for my 22 BDAY from MA BoyFriend!! ITS BETTER THAN THE PIC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BREATHTAKING RING!
 from SF, CA,  Aug 14, 2009

I was little apprehensive about purchasing diamonds online, but I have to say that this ring is absolutely breathtaking! I ordered 2 of these to stack on my right hand, and they are stunning. The diamonds are of uniform size, color and sparkle like crazy. I was a little worried that the diamonds would be small, but these are the perfect size. I'm so pleased with this purchase. Thank you, Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Aug 5, 2009

I bought this for my wedding band. I had my engagement ring custom made and was afraid it would not match. The diamonds are the perfect size and go across the top perfectly matching my ER. The diamonds are very clear and have lots of sparkle, well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 5, 2009

I bought this ring to use for my wedding band to go with my 2 carat solitare. It is GORGEOUS!!! I was very skeptical buying it online, but it is more than I could have asked for! Compared to stores where I was looking at 1/2 carat bands for almost double this price!! My Recommendations- GET IT!! TRY IT!! You will be sooo happy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3/4 carat wedding band
 from China Spring,TX,  Aug 4, 2009

My fiancee bought this ring for my wedding band to go with a 1 carat solitaire engagement ring and I love it! Looked all over for something I liked and this was exactly what I wanted for about half the price of what was at the jewelry stores. I was a little nervous because I do not shop online very often and especially not for something like this. I was very pleased and would recommend this ring to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Ring!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2009

I was a little skeptical ordering jewlery on line however I was pleasantly surprised with this ring it is GORGEOUS and SO WORTH THE PRICE! I had been shopping around for a diamond wedding band and prices were triple what I paid for the same quality and size. It sparkles and shines beatifully you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much sparkle!
 from Boston, MA,  May 2, 2009

I ordered this ring as my wedding band to go with a plain 1ct round solitaire and it goes perfectly! I ordered this ring based on price for the amount of CTs since all the local jewelry stores in my area were selling a 1/4ct or 1/2ct similar ring for A LOT more than I bought this one for.It is a very nice ring. It has SO much sparkle! I have received so many compliments on it and love it. It is exactly what I was looking for, at the best price around. If you are considering this ring, do not hesitate to purchase, you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful!!
 from Duluth, Mn,  May 1, 2009

I ordered this ring for my wedding band and I simply Love it. The picture does no justice. I was stunned when I received it in the mail. The price was unbelievable!! Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 27, 2009

I just received my ring today and was absolutely thrilled. This will be my wedding band to accompany a two carat solitare. It has weight, bright diamonds and gives the appearance of an eternity style band. By far, the best price I've seen and I'm actually thinking of ordering one more. I am so excited to wear it.More often than not, purchasing jewelry off of a website is a risk because the pictures always look better than the product. This is not the case here. It's BETTER than I hoped. I was preparing myself to be let down, and now I am beaming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from tx,  Feb 16, 2009

For a 3/4 Ct tdw. 14K gold ring You can not beat this AWSOME price. My husband and I went to all the local retailers and you could get only 1/4ct tdw for more than this price and it was the same color and quality. They claimed that was their sale price. I have not taken it to have appraised but I am very pleased. I have replaced my wedding band with it. I looks very nice paired with my 1 ct solitare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from savage MN,  Jan 30, 2009

Very nice ring at a great price. Was unsure of what quality it might be and was glad to see that its a solid ring with some weight to it. Simple yet elegant and sparkles nice too. My son noticed it right away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought