Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamond Wedding Band
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 17, 2011

I received this band as a 10 year anniversary gift. The band is so beautiful and has such a nice sparkle. This is our 4th diamond purchase from Overstock and we have been extremely pleased each time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS- so excited to wear this!
 from Ny NY,  Aug 9, 2011

We started our search for wedding bands in actual stores. First stop was Kay. I knew I wanted an eternity band or something similar, and I found it in the store. Then a friend told me she used overstock for her wedding bands, so I quickly jumped online, and found basically the SAME ring for almost half the price. I was definitely a little nervous to purchase without holding the product, but the return policy with overstock sounded fine. We placed the order; after receiving the ring, I knew we made the right choice. It is truly beautiful, love it! So pleased!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image on the site was pretty much spot on with what arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ring is gorgeous- it looks amazing on, cannot wait to never take it off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
sparkle sparkle sparkle
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 7, 2014

Believe me when I tell you... my fiance and I have shopped around for a wedding band for my 2 carat solitaire. My fiance didnt want to add too much diamonds on the band because he didnt want to take away from the solitaire. We went to popular stores around our area such as XXXXXXXXXX and XXXXXX. We also went to smaller shops in the boston jewel exchange district. I knew what kind of style i liked with my ring. I saw something very similar to this ring at barmakians and almost bought it. I decided to research some more on line just to check and I'm so glad I did! I found this ring on overstock and ordered it because I knew I can always return it if it wasnt great quality. I was so pleased when I got the ring. It sparkes and just the perfect size! The quality of the ring is better than the one I saw at XXXXXXXXXXXX! We are thrilled!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome wedding bands!!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

My fiance and I shopped around for wedding bands and determinedbthat 3/4 carat was the size we wanted. Prices in stores ranged from $900-$1800. After reading all of the other good reviews of this particular product, we decided to go for it. I was overwhelmed by how beautiful it was when I got it. I cannot recommend this enough!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very good. It did not misrepresent the product at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Perfect
 from Houston, TX,  May 25, 2012

Nice and simple. Great quality. I've had mine for over two years and it does the job!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2011

The stones are white and sparkly, the ring is great. I ordered Tuesday it came Thurs? My only complaint is that now my engagement ring looks yellow because the eternity band is so pretty and white!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Kansas,  Feb 10, 2011

This ring is beautiful! I will be using it as my wedding band to compliment an antique engagement ring. I looked at several other rings at a smaller carat (1/2ct) and the price was over 4x what I paid for this ring. Not only does the ring look great, but it shipped ridiculously quick and the order I placed on Tuesday was received by Friday! I can't wait to wear this ring when we get married! This ring not only looks gorgeous paired with my engagement ring, but it is perfect by itself. The stones go just far enough that it looks like an eternity band but you don't have to waste your money on the lost stones on the bottom of the ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!!
 from Honolulu, HI,  Oct 6, 2010

This ring is gorgeous!!!! It looks even better in person than in the pictures! The diamonds are fabulous! They sparkle and shine just like I hoped they would. This ring has a substantial presence as well; not small and cheesy looking at all. The stones in my ring are all of uniform size, good clarity and without any visible flaws. I was so nervous to buy diamonds online! This was my first Overstock purchase as well. But after doing some comparision shopping at the mall I realized I really couldn't beat Overstocks deal. This ring was hundreds less than similar rings at the mall and has better quality diamonds!!! So pleased! I cannot wait to start wearing it on my wedding day...even though I'm already secretly wearing it around the house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i think overall this ring was a good deal. nice ring and fiance was happy with it. the only problem was the diamonds on one side of the ring were smaller than the other side. the uniformity was inconsistant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 16, 2009

Comparing this ring to wedding bands at other jewelers, the price was unbeatable. I wasn't able to find much more than 1/4 karat for the price I paid for this 3/4 karat. It's beautiful, nice & thin (doesn't have much gold on the sides so you just see diamonds). It's not super-blingy, but has a brilliant sparkle & compliments my engagement ring nicely. Overstock has kept me more than satisfied with all of my purchases, and I received this ring in about 4 days after purchasing. Quite impressed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for $
 from PA,  Jul 22, 2009

The ring is sparkly as stated in other reviews, however the diamonds are what you buy--they are a little cloudy and one of my diamonds, unfortunately one in the very middle, has a visible imperfection--a black fragment. For the money, though, you can't find a similar one in stores and it is a nice ring--it looks great beside my e-ring that has a diamond band, and the diamonds in e-ring are very clear and you can't tell much difference unless looking closely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real sparkler
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 24, 2011

I work in a dangerous neighborhood and wanted to have a ring that I could wear into the office instead of my engagement ring. I can definitely say that this ring delivers as promised. The diamonds were nicely matched and have a bright sparkle to them. The semi-eternity style is great for sizing, and I can easily "turn my ring" without the diamonds catching on my gloves/coat pocket, etc. It looks very pretty with my engagement ring, but could easily be worn alone. It is so nice that I don't think I'll end up wearing it to work, but I want to keep it because it makes for a beautiful wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Extremely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very little sparkle
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 11, 2011

Nice concept, comfortable to wear, issue with somewhat gray, dull diamonds. Not much sparkle. Sent back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from St Louis, MO,  Aug 12, 2011

Promptly delivered and well packaged. The image accurately reflected the product. Only concern was that it was sizing was slightly on the large size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, slightly large though.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from new york, ny,  Sep 2, 2010

I absolutely LOVE my engagement ring. It is great quality for a really reasonable price. It sparkles like crazy, and it is pretty unique. I would definitely recommend it. I was very impressed. The quality is great and the size is perfect. It also sparkles like crazy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Milford, PA,  Aug 24, 2010

I have to say the ring was better than expected...I regret not buying my "Mens Band" from Overstock. I could have saved 30% from what I paid from *****. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from San Diego,  May 25, 2010

This ring is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a simple, conservative wedding band to wear every day as my 'real' wedding band is pretty big/ bulky and I dont wear it everyday . What i love about this ring is that it is only half way around so the diamonds are actually bigger than those diamond rings with the same TCW diamonds almost all the way around... Also with it only being on the top half of the ring.. I dont have to worry about banging around the under side of the ring.. I can wear it everyday.. no matter what I am doing. It sparkles nicely for small diamonds.. This ring width is perfect.. very comfortable.. hardly notice I am wearing it.. but not too skimpy to look cheesy either... really is a lovely ring.(and I am pretty picky).. IF you are contemplating.. I would say you should feel comfortable with this ring and purchase it now!! Overstock also delivered it within 2 days.. very speedy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fabulous
 from Yonkers, NY,  May 13, 2010

This wedding band is beautiful. More than I expected. It's perfect and I would recommend to anyone that they could feel at ease ordering this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from fleetwood, PA,  Apr 15, 2010

i had my suspicions about buying diamonds online, but i'm telling you, this ring is AWESOME. i am not even married yet, and in the secrecy and privacy of my own home, i wear this band with my engagement ring. run, do not walk, to your internet and buy this ring if you are even contemplating it. trust me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Mar 11, 2010

This ring is gorgeous and looks very expensive. Looks great with my high end engagement ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top