Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple and lovely
 from pa,  Dec 17, 2009

I found this band good to wear for formal and everyday wear. The stones do not sit very high. The style is simple. I love the princess cut stones. The stones are beautiful. I cannot detect any inclusions with the naked eye. Prong settings are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and sparkly
 from NJ,  Mar 2, 2013

Very pretty and sparkly ring. Was nervous about buying it online but very happy with my purchase. The diamonds are very clear. Great buy for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sparkly!!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 5, 2012

This ring has only been on my hand for roughly 1 hour, but I already LOVE it! (So do all of my coworkers.) The diamonds are incredibly beautiful & catch the sun like CRAZY. There isn't one hint of yellow to be found, and as hard as I'm staring at this thing up close, I cannot see any inclusions whatsoever. My engagement ring is a 1/2 carat asscher cut solitaire, so I thought this 1 carat TW band might dwarf it a bit, but it compliments it *perfectly*. And I feel like I stole this ring, considering a 3/4 carat similar band at the jewelry store where my husband bought my engagement ring was almost 2k. Take that, jewelry store man!! Buy this ring gals & guys, you will NOT be disappointed. Thanks again O.co for another great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe a tiny bit larger than advertised, but not by much!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great (so far)!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for the buck
 from GA,  Nov 20, 2011

What a FIND! This ring was purchased as my wedding band. I was looking for something to compliment my 2 carat princess cut solitare. I couldn't have designed a better match. I receive the most positive feedback from complete strangers when they see the two rings together. People are shocked when I tell them I found the ring on Overstock. Weeks after I bought the ring I went back online to purchase a 2nd and was floored that the price had increased *** from when I got mine. I am glad I got mine when I did! Jewelry stores don't even compare to the TDW and beauty of each stone for the money that Overstock is charging. You can't go wrong with this ring......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 Aug 26, 2015

This ring does not disappoint! Clear, sparkly diamonds in an elegant design. Very versatile as it could be worn with an engagement ring / bridal set OR by itself. Alone, it is a pretty, classically designed band that does not sit too high on the finger. Great if you're worried about getting your ring snagged on gloves in your profession, or with golfing, etc. This beautiful ring has 1ct of sparkly diamonds distributed equally between the 7 stones. Love the design, LOVE the value and after initially being hesitant about buying diamonds online we will definitely be buying more diamond jewelry from O.com in the future. NOTE: make sure you scroll down to the white gold or yellow gold options since the first sizing options are for the ROSE gold, as a previous reviewer discovered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a beautiful ring!!!
 Mar 2, 2015

I'm in love with this ring!! Its exactly what I have been looking for!! I cant stop looking at it, its so perfect!! I have received a ton of compliments!!! If you love princess cut rings, I highly recommend this ring!! You truly cant go wrong, its gorgeous!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RING
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2014

I just received this ring and I'm loving it!!! It's exactly what I've been looking for to go with my 1 carat princess cut diamond. I can now stop looking because this ring is perfect. Can't stop looking at it, so beautiful. You will not be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from Boston, ma,  Oct 31, 2014

The first ring I purchased was sparkly and pretty flawless but unfortunately too big. I exchanged it for another size and ended up with a cloudy diamond with many black specks and looked worn. Third times a charm right?...4 out of the 7 diamonds had multiple visible black specks on it. Perhaps if I hadn't seen the first flawless one I wouldn't have been so unimpressed. Save yourself the money and look somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Atlanta,  Jun 8, 2010

My then-boyfriend and I had been discussing getting engaged for a while. I knew I didn't want a traditional solitaire, and I definitely didn't want an engagement ring and a separate wedding band - why should I get two pieces of jewelry? Plus, I'm just not a big jewelry person (isn't my finance lucky?). We came across this ring, and it was perfect. The one carat total weight doesn't get lost on my large hands, and I love that the diamonds don't go all the way around the band. First, they would irritate the skin between my fingers and probably get dirty faster, and why pay for bling no one can see? I was a little worried that the diamonds wouldn't sparkle enough because of an unfortunate experience we had purchasing diamond earrings from another website several years ago. However, especially in rooms with several light sources, the diamonds sparkle very well. I have received tons of compliments on the ring, and one friend even asked if I would be upset if she bought one for herself! I can see a few tiny flaws with the naked eye, but they are on side diamonds, which would be hard to see, and the princess cut helps disguise them. I think of them as beauty marks. No one else would get close enough to notice, and if they did start examining my ring for flaws, then they're probably huge jerks I don't care to impress. For the price, I feel we got an excellent value, and a symbol I'll be happy to wear for the rest of my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Oct 10, 2015

My wife loved it. Shipping was very fast!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Sep 19, 2015

I love this ring! It is so sparkly! It is absolutely beautiful, just what I was looking for. The 1 ct size is just right, not too big but still substantial. My shipment arrived 4 days ahead of schedule & was packed like a fortress - very secure & protected. I took the ring to a jewelers to confirm that it is indeed as advertised & was assured that it is. The 7 diamond styling takes the diamonds across the width & slightly into the curve of the finger so that all that is seen is diamonds, not the gold band as in some 5 stone rings. I would defintely highly recommend this ring - you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Renee
 May 15, 2015

I was surprised when I received the Rose colored ring when expecting white gold. I do love the ring,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant diamond wedding band
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this as my wedding band but didn't feel it goes with my engagement ring but I kept it anyways to wear on my right hand. Beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds sparkle was a bit shy.
 Apr 1, 2015

Diamonds are ok not that much Sparkle for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Feb 26, 2015

Worried that I wouldn't be delighted, but I was!! Clear, sparkling, generous-sized stones. Had been looking for a long time and the price was unbeatable. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Feb 13, 2015

I LOVE THIS RING, IT IS SOOO PRETTY AND EXACTY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. I LOVE PRINCESS CUT DIAMONDS AND LOVE THIS RING!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 17, 2014

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this ring. It is Beautiful! I was thrilled when I opened the box. Great value for a Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you're thinking about buying this ring, do it!
 from CA,  Aug 26, 2014

What a fabulous deal and a gorgeous ring! Appraised for double the price. It is really stunning and I love it and so does everyone who sees it. Don't hesitate - you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anneli ring
 from Chester, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Great shine and spRkle. I get a lot of compliments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ban
 from CA fresno,  Apr 8, 2014

the diamonds are so shinny and BEAUTIFUL..........all my friends and family are so jealous of it....lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought