Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
simple and lovely
 from pa,  Dec 17, 2009

I found this band good to wear for formal and everyday wear. The stones do not sit very high. The style is simple. I love the princess cut stones. The stones are beautiful. I cannot detect any inclusions with the naked eye. Prong settings are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and sparkly
 from NJ,  Mar 2, 2013

Very pretty and sparkly ring. Was nervous about buying it online but very happy with my purchase. The diamonds are very clear. Great buy for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sparkly!!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 5, 2012

This ring has only been on my hand for roughly 1 hour, but I already LOVE it! (So do all of my coworkers.) The diamonds are incredibly beautiful & catch the sun like CRAZY. There isn't one hint of yellow to be found, and as hard as I'm staring at this thing up close, I cannot see any inclusions whatsoever. My engagement ring is a 1/2 carat asscher cut solitaire, so I thought this 1 carat TW band might dwarf it a bit, but it compliments it *perfectly*. And I feel like I stole this ring, considering a 3/4 carat similar band at the jewelry store where my husband bought my engagement ring was almost 2k. Take that, jewelry store man!! Buy this ring gals & guys, you will NOT be disappointed. Thanks again O.co for another great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Maybe a tiny bit larger than advertised, but not by much!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great (so far)!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for the buck
 from GA,  Nov 20, 2011

What a FIND! This ring was purchased as my wedding band. I was looking for something to compliment my 2 carat princess cut solitare. I couldn't have designed a better match. I receive the most positive feedback from complete strangers when they see the two rings together. People are shocked when I tell them I found the ring on Overstock. Weeks after I bought the ring I went back online to purchase a 2nd and was floored that the price had increased *** from when I got mine. I am glad I got mine when I did! Jewelry stores don't even compare to the TDW and beauty of each stone for the money that Overstock is charging. You can't go wrong with this ring......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Atlanta,  Jun 8, 2010

My then-boyfriend and I had been discussing getting engaged for a while. I knew I didn't want a traditional solitaire, and I definitely didn't want an engagement ring and a separate wedding band - why should I get two pieces of jewelry? Plus, I'm just not a big jewelry person (isn't my finance lucky?). We came across this ring, and it was perfect. The one carat total weight doesn't get lost on my large hands, and I love that the diamonds don't go all the way around the band. First, they would irritate the skin between my fingers and probably get dirty faster, and why pay for bling no one can see? I was a little worried that the diamonds wouldn't sparkle enough because of an unfortunate experience we had purchasing diamond earrings from another website several years ago. However, especially in rooms with several light sources, the diamonds sparkle very well. I have received tons of compliments on the ring, and one friend even asked if I would be upset if she bought one for herself! I can see a few tiny flaws with the naked eye, but they are on side diamonds, which would be hard to see, and the princess cut helps disguise them. I think of them as beauty marks. No one else would get close enough to notice, and if they did start examining my ring for flaws, then they're probably huge jerks I don't care to impress. For the price, I feel we got an excellent value, and a symbol I'll be happy to wear for the rest of my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan
 from Boston, ma,  Oct 31, 2014

The first ring I purchased was sparkly and pretty flawless but unfortunately too big. I exchanged it for another size and ended up with a cloudy diamond with many black specks and looked worn. Third times a charm right?...4 out of the 7 diamonds had multiple visible black specks on it. Perhaps if I hadn't seen the first flawless one I wouldn't have been so unimpressed. Save yourself the money and look somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RING
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2014

I just received this ring and I'm loving it!!! It's exactly what I've been looking for to go with my 1 carat princess cut diamond. I can now stop looking because this ring is perfect. Can't stop looking at it, so beautiful. You will not be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Oct 17, 2014

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this ring. It is Beautiful! I was thrilled when I opened the box. Great value for a Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a fabulous deal and a gorgeous ring! Appraised for double the price. It is really stunning and I love it and so does everyone who sees it. Don't hesitate - you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anneli ring
 from Chester, NY,  Apr 23, 2014

Great shine and spRkle. I get a lot of compliments on this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ban
 from CA fresno,  Apr 8, 2014

the diamonds are so shinny and BEAUTIFUL..........all my friends and family are so jealous of it....lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from holbrook, new york,  Jan 22, 2014

i absolutely love this ring. it is such a nice size, the picture just can not show its beauty and size, once you buy it, you will be glad you did. if anyone is thinking about it, but indecisive. go for it. its a stunning ring. i am so happy with it. i have had it one month already, and get just as excited looking at it as i did that first day. i was so happy with the purchase, and very satisfied with overstocks, once again. i look at other rings in the store that are 1ct, and the price and value do not seem to match up. if you buy this ring, like myself im sure you will see that the value by far, exceeds the pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

bought for my combo wedding/engagement ring. just what i was looking for. a decorated ring that was not too over-the-top. can't wait til may so i can start wearing it daily! :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Iowa,  Mar 1, 2013

This ring was a great price and good quality. Looks great with my solitare

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from North Carolina,  May 30, 2012

We bought this ring to be my future bride's wedding band. It will sit next to a solitare engagement ring which she already wears. Her eyes lit up when she saw the ring in the box. We had looked at the details on the website, but there is nothing like actually holding the ring in hand. She can't wait to get married now cause I won't let her wear it until the wedding. We are very pleased with the ring. Nervous as we were about buying online we are very happy we did. We shopped around and the price in retail stores for something like this would be much higher. Nicely done O.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item matches the photo very accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beatiful with sturdy mounts for the stones.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Houston,  Apr 16, 2012

Bought the ring for my girlfriend as a "just because" present 2 weeks ago and she's still bragging about it. Great quality for the price. I would easily reccomend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K WHITE GOLD 1 CT RING
 from NEW YORK,  Aug 22, 2011

I JUST DECIDED TO GET SOMETHING A LITTLE DIFFERENT BUT THE RING WAS VERY NICE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY SIMILAR
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Orangevale, CA,  Mar 30, 2011

Bought this ring for an engagement and wedding band in one. Read the reviews and I agree that this ring is beautiful and a great deal. Very happy, can't go wrong and easy to use as an addition ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Washington DC,  Oct 27, 2010

I searched for a long time looking for a wedding band to match my three stone engagement ring. This ring is a perfect fit and it well worth the price. The color of my stones seemed better then the range listed and the clarity was consistant with the description. I have received so many compliments on it and can't imagine wearing anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Oct 20, 2010

This picture does not do the ring justice. This piece is beautiful and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought