Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from england,  Mar 31, 2010

Found a ring i loved in a jewellers in england 3 times the price of this, hunted high and low to find something similar at a more reasonable price and this is an almost perfect match! its gorgeous, dainty, perfect!!!! thank u overstock for enabling me to have my dream wedding ring!! soooooo happy!! :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely unique ring
 from Glasgow, Scotland,  Aug 2, 2011

I bought this ring based on the review by the lady in the UK. I also have been searching for this type of ring, and suspect we are both talking about the same expensive jeweller that makes them. I loved this ring when it arrived, however it was too small, as there are conflicting ring conversions online from US size to UK. I was given good customer service from Overstock to help me send it back to the US. I will probably buy this ring a couple sizes bigger soon. The only issue I can see having is that it could possibly scratch your finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality gold
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but...
 from Dallas,  Jul 13, 2011

I bought it as a right hand ring. It is a more substantial piece of metal and as some have mentioned, due to the pave stones, initially I noticed the ring rubbing against my fingers. It has a subtle shine, but not flash. It works well with other pieces of jewelry. I entered a request to send it back, thinking it probably wasn't worth the price I paid for it, when I could have had a semi-precious gemstone ring with a little more zing. But more importantly, despite the fact that I babied it, I've lost two stones already and the glue remained. The timeframe to return has passed, so I took a needle and carefully removed the glue from the setting, leaving the open spaces-not too noticable. Pretty ring, but perhaps not sturdy enough to be an everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate-some flaws
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Columbia, SC,  Sep 13, 2014

My husband got me this band for our wedding and I love it a lot, the only problem is that two of the little diamonds fell of just after a month, but they are so tiny it actually does not show much. I love my ring, I am not into big stones and this is delicate and unique. It stands out for its pretty design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The FIANCEE loved it!
 from Moorhead, Mn,  Dec 11, 2012

I purchased this ring as an engagement ring because my girlfriend was not a fan of rings that had a center stone. I ordered the ring and upgraded to 2-3 day shipping and got it the day before my proposal (2 business days after I had ordered it and the proposal went awesome, she had no idea it was coming :) Not to mention she absolutely loved the ring and was quite impressed with me for picking it out. Overall I am one very satisfied and newly engaged customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, the ring was the perfect size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good quality. I will update late if I have any problems or concerns.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, love the detail
 from Lancaster, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

I bought this as a wedding band and it looks great on my skinny fingers. I got the impression from other reviews that it seemed thick, but it was actually smaller than I expected. It's true to size and looks great after a couple of weeks wearing it. My only small gripe is that the texture on the outside of the ring is scratching my pinky and ring fingers, I think I'm forming a callous on my pinky from it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 12, 2010

Very beautiful ring. It does sparkle a great deal and is very appealing. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is a bit thicker than I would have liked it. Honestly though, I think that is a personal preferance. Great buy and great price. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a wedding band that looks different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted a unique wedding band to be worn alone, since my engagement ring was a style that couldn't be worn with another band. I really like vintage looking things, and this ring was exactly what I wanted. It's beautiful, and the diamonds sparkle quite nicely despite their small size. It's very delicate and unique looking, and I've gotten so many compliments on it. It fits very true to size. I wear a size 5 ring, and that's the size I ordered. It fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 17, 2010

just as I was expecting.... the diamonds sparkle and it will be a beautiful wedding band!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from Riverside, CA,  Apr 1, 2010

Was exactly like the picture. Looks very delicate on but feels very sturdy and strong . I have gotten MANY compliments! Looks great with my vintage wedding rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from charleston, wv,  Feb 15, 2010

I just received this ring today and it absolutely surpassed my expectations. It seems to be very high quality and looks more beautiful than in the picture online. The design is intricate and eye-catching without being flashy. Best of all, it looks unique. I checked several local jewelers before buying online, and this is far and away the most beautiful ring I could find (to suit my tastes, of course) and it was an unbelievable price. The diamonds look clear and bright, and the setting seems very sturdy. The ring itself is thicker than I had expected, which is nice. All in all, the ring is the perfect weight and size for my hand. I have small fingers, and I didn't want to overwhelm my hands with some gaudy piece. This is an excellent value, and will make a very cherished wedding band. For those thinking of ordering--I usually wear a 4.5 to a 4.75, but the size 5 fits me very well. I think it is because the band is thicker than most of my other jewelry. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most of. .
 Nov 16, 2009

these ratings are true, it's quite delicate and very elegant. There is a conservative sparkle and the sizing is accurate. The design however is unique. I've searched through so many jewelry sites for the perfect wedding ring and after seeing this once I knew it was my ring. It's vintage, alluring and yet it is simple. I'm extremely happy with my purchase and my husband's happy with the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely...
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2009

Received this ring today and was most pleasantly surprised at the quality, construction, and elegance. Would highly recommend this especially at the price. The ring sizer was spot on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Lovely
 from Texas,  Oct 7, 2009

I choose this as my wedding band. It like the vintage design. It's lovely and different.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jul 21, 2009

I got this as my wedding band and I love it. It's truly a beautiful ring and it goes great with my engagement ring. I really love it! I would highly recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful and unique ring! Great accessory for many occassions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 3, 2008

I chose this as my wedding band and it is truly gorgeous. Much more beautiful in real life. The floral design is delicate and elegant. Along with my engagement ring it makes an original and antique looking combination. I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 21, 2008

I just got this ring and it is so beautiful and delicate. The sizing is true to standard. I placed the ring on a size chart that I have and it was exactly the correct size. Unfortunately, I measured my finger wrong, so I will have to order a smaller size, but it was my fault, not the ring's!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top