Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Metro Detroit,  Oct 21, 2011

I knew .25 carat would be very narrow in width, so I was not surprised there. I am using this ring as a stacking ring with two other more substantial rings, so it goes well. I would say it's too narrow by itself, but that is entirely personal preference. The most important thing I noticed is that not all of the diamonds appear to have the same clarity. A few of them seem more "cloudy" than the rest. It's especially noticeable under incandescent and halogen lights. In regular daylight, it is not as apparent. The "G" color rating seems to be right on - the diamonds are nice and white. Overall, if you are looking for a good price, I would say you've found it. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website appears to have more metal surrounding the diamonds than what it looks like in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, maybe even a tad big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Using the naked eye, it appears to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the price
 from NC,  Dec 7, 2008

I bought two for my wife to wear on each side of her engagement ring, and they look stunning. They are small without being too small, and they really sparkle much more than I had expected. A friend of hers has a ring similar to this one, but she paid almost twice as much at a jeweler's. Thanks Overstock. I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 20, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. I have not had it appraised or anything, but this is based solely on looks. It is dainty, but not overly so at all. I can easily wear this band alone and it doesn't get lost on my large hands. I bought two of these to go on either side of my round cut engagement ring that has tiny diamonds encircling it. I stack both of them together when not wearing my engagement ring and they look just perfect. It is wider than the band that came with my engagement ring/wedding set. These bands have great sparkle for sure! For those reviewers who gave less stars because the "diamonds don't go very far around", they need to look up the definition of "semi". Semi means half of a circle, and these rings have diamonds that go half way around the band. I prefer this because I never understood the point of diamonds hidden in the palm of your hand, and they are not as comfortable as a smooth band if you are an active Mom like me. Great price and I don't see any inclusions and the diamonds all match... ie no off color to any of them. Happy anniversary to me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 12, 2011

Smaller than you would think...The price also fluctuated by about $60.00 over the 3 weeks I was looking at the ring. The models hand must be a teenager or a small child because this ring is probably 1/16th of an inch thick, so the picture is deceiving, this would be a good ring stacked with others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from Chula Vista, CA,  Apr 26, 2010

It's pretty and sparkly and for the price, you can't beat it! It goes well with my engagement ring and wedding band. I used it to stack with my rings and it's looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from WV,  Apr 5, 2009

My husband bought this ring as a wedding band. The diamonds are small but they shine and have lots of sparkle. I have small fingers so this ring is perfect. I'm getting a new engagement ring and they will go together great. Thanks Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super sparkle and workmanship
 from sacramento, ca,  Aug 18, 2008

I was prepared to be unimpressed by this ring. It looks so small online. What a great ring. Beautiful clear diamonds and sturdy workmanship. Also, I found it very comfortable and true to size.I really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Greer, SC,  May 9, 2008

I ordered two of these rings to go on each side of my diamond that I just had reset and I am extremely pleased. They are very shiny and the color (or lack of) is wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend this ring. For the price it can't be beat, these rings exceeded my expectations. A jeweler in town wanted $550 each for these exact rings! If you are on the fence you should definitely order this ring to see how great it is, I don't think you'll be disappointed. I can't wait to buy another piece of jewelry from Overstock now that I've seen the quality of these rings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wedding band
 Jan 29, 2016

I bought this in 2010 as my wedding band and it has lasted. The stones are still beautiful and it matches my ring perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted Customer
 Jan 27, 2016

Ring is very sparkly! I returned a curved band after my jeweler suggested a 1/4 ct. eternity band would be a better fit. I am very happy with this ring over the first, especially with a wider shank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JackofAll
 Jan 5, 2016

The wife loves its simplicity, light weight and durability. Strongly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Dec 19, 2015

This is a Christmas present for my daughter, but I love the ring and I hope she will too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 Nov 26, 2015

I wear it with my engagement ring and my plain wedding band and it dresses it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Aug 29, 2015

Very pretty ring. The diamonds go a bit farther down on each side compared to my engagement ring. I will keep it and try to find one that matchs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sparkle
 Jun 13, 2015

We got 2 of these to go on either side my engagement ring. The engagement ring was a custom order to include my grandmother's marquise diamond. These two bands were beautiful with that ring and I would highly recommend these to everyone. Very sparkly and eye catching!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shines Bright
 Jun 9, 2015

This is a perfect size mm ring for index finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring for the price!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I was skeptical at first at buying a ring online (I had a bad experience with my original wedding band) but the price was too good to pass up. I needed it to replace my wedding band (one that I ordered from an Etsy seller had diamonds falling out and it couldn't be fixed). The diamonds are set in 4 prongs which make it extra durable, perfect for wearing every day as a wedding band. This is something I made sure of since my original wedding band had only 2 prongs on each diamond, hence why they kept falling out. The diamonds are super sparkly too! I got the rose gold (I have a white gold engagement solitaire and a solid rose gold rope band) since that it what I originally had and the rose gold is super pretty. Great ring for the price and something I will now be wearing for the rest of my days. Hope this helps guys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely diamond band
 Apr 1, 2015

I ordered this in white gold to wear with a diamond solitaire and it looks fantastic. The diamonds are very white and have an excellent sparkle. I've seen comparable bands for over $700. I'm very happy with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Feb 20, 2015

A little too small.but very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some diamonds very different color
 Jan 7, 2015

I was a bit disappointed that some of the diamonds were dramatically different in color. I wish the diamonds were a bit more uniform, there are a few that are darker and it really draws the eye to them and takes away from the overall quality of the ring. I like the petite size of the ring it stacks well with my solitare engagement ring and wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought