Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made for me.
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Jan 20, 2011

this ring is the most beautiful piece of jewelry that I have ever worn, I get so many compliments and stares on this ring, it's huge and sparkles. It's my engagement ring and i was happy to say yes to this proposal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge and Sparkly
 Feb 20, 2016

Beautiful ring, and I always receive compliments when wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit for a Queen!
 Jul 10, 2015

Great looking ring for size. The shape is spectacular and the diamonds that surround it are very pretty. They give the ring a very lady like, delicate look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The band is so thin
 from Colorado,  Jan 19, 2014

The white gold band is so thin which is barely 1.8 mm . The diamonds are soooo small. This is the first time I see such small diamonds in my life. But at least the blue topaz is beautiful. I think if they charge nearly 600 usd, the band should be more sturdy. I am sitting on the fence between keeping and returning. The setting is high and pretty like on the woman's finger in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from FL,  Feb 5, 2013

This rain is beautiful. It pops! I wish that they had it in other stones as well I would buy them all!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far no issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel like a princess
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 14, 2013

This stone is BIG but really pretty and classy. I wear it on my right ring ringer and it's big and fun but not chessy. Gets compliments everytime I wear it...it gets attention. I think it's a good value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
southern girl
 from Louisiana,  May 29, 2012

I am very happy with the ring. I have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big beautiful Topaz ring
 from Fort Worth,TX,  Apr 26, 2012

First jewelry I've bought at Overstock. have been buying things at Overstock for the last 3 years but never Jewelry. So excited!! It looks great on. Planning to buy more jewelry from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful when clean
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 4, 2012

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I received it for my 30th birthday and have loved it ever since. The setting does make it easy to get dirty, so it does need cleaning quite often. When it is clean, it sparkles so beautifully. I have received so many compliments on it for the past year. I will say the price has went up by a couple hundred dollars since it was purchased for me, but I would still buy it at the current price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from ny,  Jan 16, 2012

oh my goodness this ring is so beautiful i coud not believe my eyes. Its true to the picture you won't regret this purchase. Oh my god words cant express how beautiful this ring is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 26, 2011

Just received this ring as a Christmas gift from my husband and I absolutely love it! It is even more beautiful than pictured. The setting is so feminine and the stone sparkles! I love wearing it and look forward to passing it down to my daughter some day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than what was pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right ring,Wrong price
 from philadelphia pa,  Dec 11, 2011

Its a beautiful ring,but i found the EXACT same ring at from $$$ marked dwn to $$$ then cought it on a very limted moring special for ..also,had it onsale for $$$..so this is no bargain its actually the full price advertised by the stores ive listed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from deerfield, ma,  Oct 22, 2011

I was very leery about ordering jewelry on the internet but had always had good luck with other items from overstock so I gave it a try. The ring is more beautiful that I had imagined. They first day I wore it I got 3 compliments from strangers. It is big but if it's on a hand with no other rings than it is absolutely perfect! I am going to go back on overstock and look for a matching bracelet next :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds on the actual ring sparkle and they don't in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was about a 1/2 size bigger than the chart
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifil!!
 from NY,NY,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought this ring for myself.I just received it & its beautiful!! Hopefully stone won't get loose..I read few of comments saying that.So , i will cross my finger..Size does run lil big..so get half size smaller than normally u wear.

  • How accurate was the sizing? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunner
 from louisville, ky,  Mar 25, 2011

i had been searching for a blue topaz ring since i gave birth to my daughter in december (it's her birthstone) & i had come across several & shown them to her father *hint hint*. thankfully he picked up on the not so subtle hints & this is the ring he gave me for valentine's day. it is so much more gorgeous in person than it is in the photo. i get compliments on it CONSTANTLY. i agree that it shines & sparkles & is def an attention getter without being gaudy, like another reviewer had mentioned. i have pretty big hands (size 8 ring finger) & it looks fantastic. it might be overwhelming on someone who has really small hands, but in my case, i can def wear it daily without it looking like a cocktail ring. it is in perfect condition & has no visible flaws. if you are thinking about this ring, i highly suggest it. i cannot imaine anyone being disappointed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2011

I had been eyeing this ring for months! When i first fell in love with it the price was less it was in the $***'s. Then when i checked on it the price had gone up to what it is now! That's when i told myself I have to buy it now! The ring is truly beautiful and glamorous w/out being over the top tacky. You'll feel like a princess wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 8, 2011

The most beautiful vibrant topaz ring I have ever seen. Very, very pleased. I wear it when I go out and everyone who has ever seen it always comments on how gorgeous it is!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Find!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 6, 2011

I love the ring: it is my birthstone and I gave it to myself for my birthday. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Dec 14, 2010

My first thoughts when I opened the box was that it wasn't as big as I expected. It was pretty, though, and it fit well. After trying it on I quickly noticed that one of the diamonds was missing. It wasn't in the box anywhere, which means it was that way when it was originally shipped. Prior to ordering the ring I read the reviews, which were mostly positive. There was one customer who said her ring had also arrived missing a diamond. I would not recommend purchasing this ring if this an on-going thing. It's not THAT great of of deal and the time and hassle of going to UPS and shipping it back, making phone calls, etc., makes it even more costly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Anngeles, CA,  Dec 3, 2010

I bought this ring for my sister as her Bday Present...SHE LOVES IT! It really shines!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought