Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprizingly good service
 from MA,  Jun 21, 2012

I spend days on the O! looking at rings. Finally I decided on this one. Since I don't usually wear rings I did not know my size. I printed their "measure help" and according to it I was size 5.5. The shipping was very fast. I received the ring within 3 days. Turns out it is way too big. Only then I noticed that their "measure help" does not print to size :(. I called with a request to exchange the ring with a smaller size. everyone was very nice and understanding. They gave me the proper instructions on how to return the ring and even reimbursed me for the shiping expenses. It took a while to get the new ring. I had to call once to confirm that everything is all right. But after the call I received the ring in 3 days. I love the ring. It is shiny and with a lot of details. It brings me a lot of joy. The only worry I have is that it has 42 small diamonds and if one is not set correctly it might fall. with 1 dimond ring I would worty for 1 dimond. Now I worry about 42 diamonds! And I am not sure exactly how my insurance would work if this happens but I am hopeful that it will not happen! All in all much much better experience than I expected. I got this ring for $$$. If I were to by it at the store it would be $$$$ and I would have waited for 3 weeks to get my size. Also I visiter several stores before I got to O1 and they did not have a big selection at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling!
 from Arcadia, CA,  Nov 27, 2010

This ring is gorgeous! Three sides of this ring are adorn with diamonds that sparkle and shine. This ring is eye-catching and looks a lot more expensive than it is. I love it and wear it everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from New Jersey,  Sep 27, 2010

This ring is beautiful and matches my engagment ring perfectly! I would definitely recommend it because if it looks like a good fit for your engagement ring, it probably is! Super shiny too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply Sweet
 from Lake Norman, NC,  Jul 6, 2010

This rind was exactly what I wanted. I wanted something I could wear daily and look gorgeous. The size ran about right. The diamonds are small, but I wanted that but the detail work is beautiful. It is the perfect ring for what I wanted. buyer be warned.... if you are looking for a huge show piece this is not your ring. But no mistakes about it, this ring is gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING ring!
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 28, 2010

This ring is beautiful. I received this as a 5 year anniversary gift and couldn't be happier. It is thinner than a lot of right hand rings so that was nice for my shorter, skinnier fingers. I could have used a 5 1/4 size which was not available so I went with the 5 1/2. It is definitely true to size. I hope in the summer months when my fingers are swollen a bit that it fits just a little better. The delicate look is matched with sturdy craftsmanship. I am very pleased with this ring and would definitely recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from Granger,IN,  Apr 7, 2010

just got this ring today to replace my lost band...I was concerned it may not be flashy enough for me or get lost next to my diamond but WOW...I love this band!!! The diamonds are small but oh so sparkly and it's just so shiny and beautiful..I'm so happy I took the chance on this one. Just love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 5, 2009

At first when I saw my wedding band, I thought that the diamonds were a bit small! But once I put it on with my engagement ring-it looked great! It sparkles like crazy and it looks WAY more expensive then the price we paid for it! Second diamond ring from Overstock, and I am very impressed with the quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Missouri,  Jul 8, 2009

I purchased this ring to accompany my engagement ring as a wedding band. At first I was apprehensive because my engagement ring is curved where the center stones are, but it matched perfectly!Yes, the stones are small, but but they have a lot of sparkle, and the antique style details are beautiful. Compared to other rings I have found in my search, this one is the most beautiful at the best value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good substitute
 from New York,  May 1, 2009

I purchased this ring since my wedding set was tight on me during my pregnancy. It is doing the job well in acting as my wedding set due to the thickness. I purchased a size bigger than I normally wear due to the swelling of my fingers and it is working out well. Band is definately thicker than a traditional anniversary ring and shaped well for comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Ring
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Jan 23, 2009

I had been looking for an Anniversary band for over a year. I could have spent more, but when I saw this ring, I knew it was the one. It is simple, yet unique and looks alot more expensive. The open work on the sides with the diamonds really make this ring special. Yes, the diamonds are very tiny, but the ring sparkles and looks elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant ring
 from New york, NY,  Aug 28, 2008

The ring wasn't as nice as i expected it to be comparing from the picture, although I'm satisfy. It really sparkles in the light but regular light, not so much. It's simple yet unique. My boyfriend purchased it as a promise ring because it looks more unique than most promise rings, yet not too od'ing it. the ring looks a bit thick like on the side but maybe that's cause i have very small hands, looks better further away. I'm a size 5.5 but i ordered a size 6, in case i do grow out of it, it stays on though. I can tell already that this ring will last, great workmanship. GREAT value, thanks overstock :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Ga,  Feb 15, 2008

My husband and I bought this ring for my anniversary band. Its a fraction less brilliant than the picture shows. Especially in regular light. But it really shines and sparkles better than anything else i could find. Is very eye catching and iv gotten lots of complements. its hard to tell from the pic but its actually a line of diamonds across the center of the band and diamonds inset in ovals on the sides. It is very unusual you wont find anything else like it. i ordered it a half size bigger because i didnt want to take the chance of it being to small but i could have ordered my regular size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top